Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Treat you like family
Great dentist and great office staff!!
M
10 months ago
Superlative experience as always; been a patient for over 20 years.
Dr Garrett is a wonderful dentist and maintains an exemplary office and staff. I have absolute confidence in him.
T
10 months ago
EXCELLENT
There are professions (Lawyer, Physician, etc.) where skills & etjhical conduct might greatly vary, but Dentistry requires absolutely everyone to be skilled & dedicated. It seems like lots of hard work, and much training. Dr. Garrett is at the top of the field.
S
11 months ago
40+ Years at Garrett Dentistry
I was a patient of Dr. Cameron Garrett's father, and Cameron has been my dentist since his father retired many years ago. Cameron is a confident, professional, ethical dentist who has my total trust. As one might expect, I have needed a varienty of dental procedures over my long history with Dr. Garrett. I have good reason to recommend him to others without qualification. Dr. Garrett's assistants and office staff are friendly, helpful, and efficient. Five Stars are deserved.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
The Garrett Family appreciates continued support. Thanks Stan!
C
11 months ago
Expert Dentistry in a Friendly Environment
Dr. Garrett was our family dentist when we lived in Marin County and, even though I moved to the East Bay 15 years ago, i still make the trip to Corte Madera each time I need a cleaning or I have any concern about my teeth. It is important for me to have a dentist that I can trust. And he and his team are also very caring and friendly.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Earning patient trust has always been one of our mission goals. It takes hard work and time but can make for a life long relationship. Thanks Catherine!
D
11 months ago
You guys are always terrific still numb and waiting the feeling back. Thanks to you all! Denise
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Better numb than feeling it. Glad you were comfortable!
D
11 months ago
Office Visit
Dr. Garrett and team as always were professional, upbeat, efficient and on-time. Love Laurie, Debra and Gail. What a great team!
H
11 months ago
Excellent Dental Care With Caring, Helpful Staff
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Debra and Cam. My teeth cleaning was thorough and comfortable, not to mention the staff are all so sweet and helpful. I highly recommend coming here!
S
11 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
G
12 months ago
Excellent in every way. Explained everything he was doing .he has a very gentle way that made me comfortable. He’s professional and did a great job on my teeth. He’s the first dentist I never had anxious feelings about because his work is painless!!!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thanks Gail. Understanding what is happening can make a hugh difference in comfort level.