Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
Great service and great staff!
I'm happy to have found Dr. Garrett and his wonderful staff! Everyone was very welcoming and I felt like I was in good hands. And they have Karma, the Muttville mutt who works as a dental therapy dog. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Karma works as hard as anyone in the office!
L
9 months ago
As always the whole team is engaged and helpful
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We always strive to stay in the patients moment. Quality care suffers without that engagement.
A
9 months ago
Very professional
They are very professional. Thanks for take care of me.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Professionalism is an itegral part of any treatment . Thanks for the compliment.
B
9 months ago
Everything Excellent! Welcoming, accommodating, friendly, and caring!
Dr. Garrett's office has an incredibly friendly and welcoming feel. They are wonderful for clients of all ages and I would recommend them to any friend or family member!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Referrals are the highest form of compliment to a dental office. Thank you Byron
H
9 months ago
Dr. Cameron Garret is my dentist for many years. He is very patient, nice, friendly, and very professional.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Quality patient care always starts with respectfull communication. Thanks for the compliment.
B
9 months ago
Always Excellent Dental Care
I have been a patient for years and always get excellent care. Very friendly office. It feels great to have healthy teeth!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Most people worry about their teeth. When you become my patient, you give your dental problems to me.
P
9 months ago
9/5 Visit
Dr. Garrett and staff hold the upmost level of professionalism. I am always greeted personally by his friendly office help and by Dr. Garrett. I especially welcome the 1-on-1 in depth conversation with Dr. Garrett about any new concerns that he should be aware about. His actual art of dentistry and use of modern technology is above others.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Taking the time to inform and educate our patients is a staff priority. Glad we are succeeding.
M
10 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Cameron Garret best dentist ever! Very patient, nice, friendly, and very professional. Great staff.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Wow! Thank You very much for your kind words.
D
10 months ago
Always professional, always friendly, on time and flexible!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We understand things can come up. Glad we could accomidate your needs.
L
10 months ago
As always a very efficient and pleasant experience. Makes going to the dentist worth the visit! Thanks again for so many years of great teeth and a happy smile. Lynne
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It is always a special treat to work with our long time pateints!