Camp Chiropractic

Chiropractor

272 Carter Dr

Ste 120

Middletown, DE 19709

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

middletowndechiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great place
All the people are very friendly there and are there to help you with your needs.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Been going here for years and whenever something happens they always get me straightened out. This time happen to be a rib popped out in my back.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff,
DR. Patel is fantastic, and my massage therapist was just amazing!! I highly recommend Camp Chiropractic. I never, ever have to wait long before they take me back for my appointment.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been going to Camp Chiropractic for years and will continue to do so. The staff is incredible and always friendly. The doctors care and treat you like you're their only patient.
J
4 months ago
I found the experience very beneficial. Dr. Chase was very concerned that I was comfortable throughout and quite successful in addressing my issues. Everyone in the office was extremely pleasant, professional, and efficient. The entire area was beautifully maintained and attractive.
L
4 months ago
Friendly
The staff is always very friendly! And Dr.Patel is great, I can already notice the difference!
A
5 months ago
Reception area very professional and attentive. All the staff are very friendly Dr. Patel is wonderful and is truly interested in my well being.
K
5 months ago
Miracles performed daily!!
They helped me after a minor fender bender 3 years ago. I felt better in a very short time. I am usually on a maintenance schedule, but whenever I hurt myself, wake up 'wrong' or with a headache- they always fit me in and I always feel better. They are genuinely concerned about their patients. I wish they provided MD (primary doctor) services. And lastly, every massage I've had has been absolutely wonderful! ❤️
M
5 months ago
Amazing Massage.
Had an amazing massage with Krysten. She really focused on my problem areas and loosened my neck up so I can actually move it again. What a difference, I will be returning soon.
M
7 months ago
I went into my monthly appointment with no specific needs, but came out feeling even better!!! It's amazing what an adjustment by a professional will do to keep us in alignment and feeling good. M-