Camp Chiropractic

Chiropractor

272 Carter Dr

Ste 120

Middletown, DE 19709

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

middletowndechiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great patient and customer service
Very efficient and friendly staff with exceptional chiropractic care.
W
1 month ago
Outstanding Staff!! Professional, Polite, Accommodating
I originally started treatment with Camp Chiropractic in 2012, but did not keep up with it. I have back issues which involves chronic pain, and I told my wife I needed to treat this from different angles of treatment. She insisted I go back to see Dr. Camp and I am more than happy to be back. Camp Chiropractic sets the bar high for patient satisfaction by employing the nicest, most professional and highly trained staff. Dr. Camp always can turn your day around by his welcoming and upbeat attitude, and always remembers the little things about previous conversations, which proves he cares about all his patients. Treatment has been great, and all my questions are answered in detail.
D
2 months ago
As always!
As always, I found the folks at Camp Chiropractic to be helpful, kind, friendly and very professional. Dr. Chas was very good and knew just what to do. Thanks, Deborah
S
2 months ago
Great experience
From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with kindness and efficiency. This was my first appointment and I was very impressed with all of the staff and the beautiful state, of the art, office. I am looking forward to getting better with their help.
G
2 months ago
From my view
I experienced a warm, friendly professional staff at CC. I felt the wait time wasn't long at all and several hours after my visit and following Doctors orders, I'm feeling better . In fact I was able to walk from my car all the way into work without having to a knee for the first time in weeks today. Ya'll got it together big time in simple language
R
3 months ago
Excellent
C
3 months ago
Feel Like Family
Never have had a bad experience with them. Always feel like I am very important to them.
C
3 months ago
Waited Too Long
Left feeling much better. Glad I finally tried a chiropractor.
A
3 months ago
Always leave feeling better
Never a long wait. Always quickly identifies the problem and progressively treats it until resolved.
J
4 months ago
Back on Track
Dr. Camp's office continues to provide excellent service that includes prompt and effective care. Thanks, Dr. Camp!