Camp Chiropractic

Chiropractor

272 Carter Dr

Ste 120

Middletown, DE 19709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
The staff at Camp Chiropractic were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I was able to get all of my questions answered and felt very comfortable in the office.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had a bad back for many years and I have had physical therapy multiple times for flare ups. I decided to see a chiropractor this time to end the ice and heat, and ice and heat, and repeat with physical therapy. I wanted to try something different The cyclical madness was just becoming too much at 50 years old. I went to Camp Chiropractic and saw Dr. Camp. My first visit he reviewed the X-rays my primary care doctor ordered and made a few adjustments. I walked out of his without the dull pain in my lower back that has been there for years. Today I had my second visit and he adjusted my back and this time my neck. I have more movement in my back and my neck than I normally would have after 3 weeks of physical therapy. He is very thorough and takes time to talk to you and ask questions, he genuinely cares and explains the purpose of the adjustments and what the plan of action is and what the long term goal is and how we will get there! he has the friendliest staff and the place is beautiful in a very relaxed setting. I wish I had found this place years ago!
C
4 months ago
Upon entry to the office I was greeted by very friendly staff and the office was very inviting. A thorough exam was done blandness history obtained. Followed by a meet and greet with Dr. Chas who seemed very interested and explained treatment options and the process. I received my first treatment on the initial visit which seemed to relieve some discomfort and follow up visit scheduled. Would definitely recommend this practice to other.
S
4 months ago
the best chiropractic care!
As always, Dr. Camp and his staff provided the highest quality care and service that we could ever expect! Can not say enough about this practice! I have been a patient for over 20 years and have never had anything but exemplary care!
D
5 months ago
High quality, very friendly, and professional
We were greeted by the friendly staff in the reception area, had a thorough evaluation and scan done in order to help pinpoint trouble areas, followed by laying on the wonderful rolling bed 😍 The doctor did a great job listening to our needs and making adjustments as needed. Highly recommend!
B
6 months ago
Everyone was very nice,and friendly. Was my first time there.
J
8 months ago
Care, concern, compassion
I recently was struck with acute sciatica. I had been to Camp Chiropractic for other issues. I also had introduced my daughters to the practice. My youngest daughter had an appointment that morning and stopped in to see me on her way to her appointment. She saw my condition and then had to leave for her appointment. Once in the office she explained my situation to Dr Patel and was told to come get me and bring me in and I would be seen immediately. She did/I did. This is the type of care, concern and compassion you can expect as a patient at Camp Chiropractic. Thank you Dr Patel and Camp Chiropractic team!
B
9 months ago
Great patient and customer service
Very efficient and friendly staff with exceptional chiropractic care.
W
10 months ago
Outstanding Staff!! Professional, Polite, Accommodating
I originally started treatment with Camp Chiropractic in 2012, but did not keep up with it. I have back issues which involves chronic pain, and I told my wife I needed to treat this from different angles of treatment. She insisted I go back to see Dr. Camp and I am more than happy to be back. Camp Chiropractic sets the bar high for patient satisfaction by employing the nicest, most professional and highly trained staff. Dr. Camp always can turn your day around by his welcoming and upbeat attitude, and always remembers the little things about previous conversations, which proves he cares about all his patients. Treatment has been great, and all my questions are answered in detail.
D
10 months ago
As always!
As always, I found the folks at Camp Chiropractic to be helpful, kind, friendly and very professional. Dr. Chas was very good and knew just what to do. Thanks, Deborah