Camp Chiropractic

Chiropractor

272 Carter Dr

Ste 120

Middletown, DE 19709

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

middletowndechiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Very efficient office personnel, & well organized. Dr Patel was very nice, very professional & caring. Overall experience was good.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always very friendly, professional and caring.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was very pleasant, courteous and caring.
G
2 months ago
Office visit
Everyone was prompt and friendly. Loved Dr Patel. First time in office and she spoke to me like she had known me for a lon time. Liked that she had recommendations for me and was quick to figure out the problem. Thank you staff.
P
3 months ago
Massage was just what I needed. April is fantastic She listens to my concerns and soothes my aching muscles
J
4 months ago
Amazing experience. Honestly I did not know what to expect as I was not an advocate of chiropractic medicine. Dr.Chass was professional & educational. And the office staff were pleasant & great to work with.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly care.
I have been a patient at Camp Chiropractic for over two years and can't say enough good things about them. The staff is friendly, they go out of their way to make you feel welcome and get to know you on a personal level. I've been seeing Dr Chas and am so grateful for all his care. He is professional, friendly and caring and played an active role in the healh and well being of my back.
B
4 months ago
Everyone is very pleasant and caring. Very impressed.
J
5 months ago
Very impressed.
S
5 months ago
Very nice office and staff/ very helpful with paperwork and exam/ would highly recommend!!!!