Camp Chiropractic

Chiropractor

272 Carter Dr

Ste 120

Middletown, DE 19709

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

middletowndechiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I went into my monthly appointment with no specific needs, but came out feeling even better!!! It's amazing what an adjustment by a professional will do to keep us in alignment and feeling good. M-
B
2 months ago
superb service
Had problems with my lower back. Was not able to sit ,get up or walk without pain. Called desperately for a massage for relief. No openings that day so I scheduled for next day which was after Aprils normal shift. Luck had it that someone canceled and I was contacted. Was able to move much better after the massage. Thank you Skyler and Kaitlyn for scheduling it, April for the relief .
B
4 months ago
Extraordinary Service and Care
I'm very impressed with the level of care and concern that Dr. Camp and his staff has exhibited since I began seeing him about my back trouble. A very efficient operation with very friendly and caring staff.
D
4 months ago
I was very early for my appointment; iwas seen right away. I was finished and leaving the facility about 10 minutes BEFORE my scheduled time! I have NEVER had that pleasure when visiting a doctor's office.
C
4 months ago
This was my second apt. and was entirely satisfied. Very good massage and relaxing. Felt much better and less aches and pain then when I went in. Less tension in back and neck. I would recommend to all Very professional.
B
5 months ago
Excellent First Impression
A recent visit was my first ever to a chiropractor. The staff were friendly and personable and welcomed me like I had been a long time patient. Dr. Camp was thorough in his explanations and was very concerned about my condition. The initial treatment has me feeling better already and I'm looking forward to my next visit in just a couple of days.
M
5 months ago
Chiropractic & Massage
I love coming here. Great atmosphere, they really take wonderful care of you and your needs. I have had both Chiropractic and massage and highly recommend both!
M
6 months ago
Great hour massage
Great massage. She was very thorough. She worked out many knots in my shoulders. Definitely going again!
D
8 months ago
With every visit with Dr. Camp, my health has greatly improved. I have already told friends about my experience with Camp Chiropractic.
D
8 months ago
Thanks to Dr. Camp I immediately felt relief. Thanks!