Camp Creek Dental

Dentist

3886 Princeton Lakes Way

Suite 220

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High Quality Service
The staff was very professional as well as cordial and friendly.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly staff. Comfortable and painless surgical procedure. Doctor is great! Thanks!
R
2 weeks ago
Good service, profesional
Good experience so far, I liked and staff very good thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly & Caring
Dr.Butts is so gentle . I was so scared at first , but he calmed me down . The staff he have is amazing . I love going there !
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
M
4 weeks ago
I had a wonderful visit today with Shaun, she made me feel comfortable as well as explained the procedure to me.My teeth feel great.Love the office girls as well as Dr.Butts.Love the complimentary bottle of water upon entrance. I guess you can tell i'm very satisfied with your services.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional
The doctor was very humble and funny. That i was comfortable and hardly felt any pain, getting my wisdom tooth removed. The nurse was very truthful about how well the doctor does a great job. Will be back for cleaning soon. Also great music & very clean. Thanks Ms. Harvey
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and professional. Love the music.
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
The atmmosphere was Great! As soon as I walked in the staff greeted me with kindness. I worked with Toya and Shawn this visit. These ladies made me feel comfortable as well as doing great service. It has been three years since my last teeth cleaning, my teeth feel good and my smile is shining. Dr. Butts is so personable and kind. He makes you feel like you are talking to your friend opposed to your dentist. Highly suggest
M
1 month ago
It was a great experience from the time I walked through the door. The staff was friendly, the environment was excellent, the technology was second to none. The staff gave extra effort to insure the patient was knowledgeable of what's to come. I left there knowing what direction we are going in. The dentist was extremely professional, light hearted, and made me comfortable. I look forward to working with this office in the near future.