Camp Creek Dental

Dentist

3886 Princeton Lakes Way

Suite 220

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Thorough exam and professional cleaning.
Staff are always warm and welcoming, good listeners and explain everything to my satisfaction. They provide you with health information. This is why I always return for my followups.
A
5 days ago
My first visit was amazing the staff greeted me as soon as I walk through the door they were so nice the hygienist made me feel very comfortable in the chair and also the place is so neat and clean I really felt comfortable and will be referring this place to others.
K
6 days ago
High Quality Service
This was my first visit at this office and it was, AMAZING! This will definitely be my family’s dental provider!
D
7 days ago
Loved it
Amazing staff! Amazing environment!
T
2 weeks ago
The dental hygenist who's name I can't pronounce gave me a pain free teeth cleaning.The other staff were nice also.
G
3 weeks ago
Iron Sharpens iron
The office is impeccable; however I do feel that the services were rushed. The Dr. did not review each tooth to check my gums. I notice it the last time as well. I love the office, but they could improve on taking quality time like I am seeing on the reviews. I was out in exactly 37 mins.
T
3 weeks ago
10/4/18 Entering the office the staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Butts is personable, he takes the necessary time with you as needed. This office is professional and I'm glad to be a part of this practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
As soon as you walk in you are greeted by someone the friendliest people you have ever met. I haven't been to the dentist in the while due to some bad experiences in the military, but I am so thankful I found this place. It is super clean, well organized, and the entire staff is fun to be around. Thank you guys for existing.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, High Quality service,
The office was so clean! Great experience. I hope my son ends up in you all's program. I'd love to continue to bring him there!
A
4 weeks ago
My recent visit
I love this dentist. They are very professional always on time, there staff is friendly and answers all your questions. The atmosphere is pleasant I will definitely recommend this dentis to anyone.