Camp Creek Dental

Dentist

3886 Princeton Lakes Way

Suite 220

Atlanta, GA 30331

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
My experience was great for reasons I was well received from beginning till end, my time was respected I arrive on time and i was taking care of immediately that is great. Environment was exceptional though I had little hard cleaning to my teeth, doctor and his assistant were very supportive and making sure I feel good. therefore, I 5 stared the firm due my own visit experience.
P
3 months ago
Dr.Butt and his staff are very professional . They are very attentive to your needs. They get the job DONE WITHOUT PAIN!!!!!
V
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The office is very clean, comfortable, and cozy. Everyone one was very friendly and helpful. My hygienist was very professional. She was very attentive to my needs. She explained everything she doing every step of the way. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed with her service and care. Dr. Butts was a delight. He was very friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
This dentist office was very clean and welcoming. The staff was polite and professional. I usually hate going to the dentist but at this dentist DR. Butts make me feel real comfortable. Special thanks to Kim she great!
R
3 months ago
Cavity filings
Dr. Butt’s is very good. I was so nervous but he made me feel so much more comfortable. I joked with him that it wasn’t the most pleasant thing in the world, however for a cavity filling it was as good as it could possibly get!!
G
3 months ago
great service
J
3 months ago
I found my first visit with Doctor Butts to be a very pleasant experience. The staff are all very professional and personal. They not only provided me with quality care, the team made me feel at home with a warm welcome, providing me with health information along with proactive tips and advice. Education and Service in one package! It was my first visit, but it will not be my last.
J
3 months ago
Excellent feeling when I walked in
I had not been to the office in 4 years. It was a welcoming place then, even more so now. The new facilities inspire stat of the art thereby instilling confidence in Camp Creek Dental. The pleasant and upbeat staff assured high quality service.
J
3 months ago
I always have a nice plesant visit. the staff is very friendly and profession.
M
3 months ago
The ladies up front are always so friendly and always call you by name. And some times I do need water. You never have to wait a long time. I do recommend this office to friends and relatives.