Camp Creek Dental

Dentist

3886 Princeton Lakes Way

Suite 220

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
It was a good experience until I went under the KNIFE...... It was over all very good. p.s. I left late and when I got to CVS none of my prescription had been sent in?
Response from Camp Creek Dental
We apologize for your experience. After reviewing your account, our records do show your prescriptions were called into the pharmacy you selected. Nevertheless, we apologize and truly appreciate your business.
K
5 days ago
Quality service
Excellent friendly professional service
S
6 days ago
Highest most professional Dental Office in Atlanta
Simply the best
C
1 week ago
The absolute best
Had to have a cavity filled... I HATE needles. Dr.Butts can administer a shot like none other. No pain. I love this place and that's a stretch based on how I feel about the dentist as a whole.
D
2 weeks ago
Office staff is always polite courteous in Friendly.Dr Butts is AWESOME
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I have ever had
Wonderful service from the beginning to the end. Dr. Butts does wonderful work!
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever
Dr. Butts is incredible and does wonderful work. I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else! Everyone else is just mediocre.
N
3 weeks ago
My teeth feel amazing!
I love visiting Dr. Butts and his staff for my dental needs. His hygienists are so gentle, yet thorough when cleaning my teeth. The entire atmosphere is calm and relaxing. This is the coolest dental team in Atlanta.
G
3 weeks ago
Dental Experience
Today I visited Camp Creek Dental for the first time. My experience was exceptional. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. I was so afraid of the dentist because of past experiences, but today all my fear subsided. I have found by new dentist at Camp Creek Dental. Dr. Butts and his staff was super.
M
4 weeks ago
Love them, they so turn- up