Camp Creek Dental

Dentist

3886 Princeton Lakes Way

Suite 220

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great Dental office
I Love this Dental Office. The staff, the quality of service. Best Dentist in Atlanta area.
E
5 days ago
nice atmosphere, the staff and dr makes you feel right at home. relaxing and enjoy listening to the music
R
6 days ago
Very good experience ..I felt very relax and enjoyed the music everyone was very nice .Dr. Butts very professional.
R
1 week ago
Very professional,warm and caring.I will say I've been many different dentist office's before and must say two thumbs up.If tou are looking for a GREAT dentist LOOK NO FURTHER!!
J
2 weeks ago
Camp Creek Dental is the best dentist Office i've been to. The staff is nice and very Attentive. They make sure you are comfortable at all times! I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!💜
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I was very nervous at first however Dr. Butts and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I would really recommend this office to any seeking dental svc.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and clean makes you feel comfortable like u knew them before.
S
3 weeks ago
I found the staff to be very helpful, genuine people. The place itself had a nice energy. I had a few good laughs. I definitely think I found my place
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The office has a nice environment with extremely nice staff! I came as a referral from family and I see why! My extraction took less than 5 mins, or it felt like it did, and I was on my way! I will be back for future dental services! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
My visit to Camp Creek Dentist is always a lovely visit. No matter what time or day I go to the office morning or afternoon they are always so courteous, friendly and so professional. Very, very high quality service. Thank you so much for that.