Camp Creek Dental

Dentist

3886 Princeton Lakes Way

Suite 220

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today By Appointment

campcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Amazing Care and Extremely Educational
They started by asking a few questions, which lead into a brief, but very informative explanation of how my medical condition (TMJ) affects my sleep patterns, snoring, and dental health. Throughout the cleaning, she kept me abreast of what she did and why. Then afterwards, we talked about what each step meant for me personally. The dentist was fun and he maintained an interesting monologue while he checked my teeth. Everyone was upbeat and bubbly. It was the most fun and educational dental visit I've ever had!
D
1 week ago
High quality service
The staff was very polite and professional. And Mr. Jeffery is one if not the best dentist I have ever met. I’ll definitely recommend them to anyone
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Establishment
Dr. Butts has a fantastic staff. All 3 lovely ladies at the front desk were very professional, patient and showed genuine care for each patient coming in and out of the office. All of the hygienist seemed very nice. Esmerala was my hygienist and she explained everything that was going to happen during my appointment, she even asked me if I would like a blanket if I got cold. I loved the music playing it definitely helped with any anxiety that I was feeling. I just sang and bopped away while I waited to see the Dr. Dr. Butts is extremely professional, polite and REAL! He is also bilingual and speaks Spanish :-) He is extremely respectful and very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend this establishment. My husband visited first, he recommended me, I have recommended my mother to schedule her next appointment with this new dentist.
F
4 weeks ago
5 stars just isn’t enough!!
5 stars just isn’t enough. From the warm greeting to the exceptional service and esthetically pleasing environment, let’s not forget about the endless old school R&B playing. Everyone in the office just has a smile on their face and genuinely enjoys their job, you feel like part of the family the whole time you are there. They perform extensive pre-work and show you everything and explain all the costs before they even do anything to you. Kim was an amazing hygienist, I mean the whole team. Kudos to you. Dr. Butts bedside manner is unmatched and his Spanish skills are above the beginners level. I wish they had evening or weekend hours at least once a week or twice a month cause I refuse to go anywhere else for service and in fact will have to call out of work but will do so gladly to get my work done there. Location is convenient, parking is ample, and dentist work is just beyond anything experienced before. Trust me. You want to go to Camp Creek Dental.
A
1 month ago
Superb Customer Service
I provided all 5 stars because I highly recommend Camp Creek Dental to any individual that seeks a knowledgeable dental office. Upon arrival, the new patient documents were electronic, which I favored; and the front desk staff was extremely courtesy. Also, a staff member retrieved me from the lobby exactly at my appointment time and I didn't have to wait to be serviced. I have never attended a doctor or dentist appointment that retrieves me at my exact appointment time. Camp Creek Dental offered courtesy water, the music was soothing, the dental hygienist made my visit comfortable, explained what processes she would be completing, asked opened ended questions, and suggested ways improve flossing. Lastly, Jeffrey Butts, the Dentist was amazing. I felt comfortable with asking him questions, he examined my mouth thoroughly, asked a lot of questions, and he spoke in normal terms for me to understand. Camp Creek Dental will be my dental home as long as I live in the Atlanta, GA area.
P
1 month ago
Beautiful office, staff, and knowledge
The staff was the best I’ve ever experienced. Dr. Butts was so honest and loving with his communication of information. The place really felt at home. A special thank you is extended to Marshia, Nicole, and Latoya. These women hoisted poise, professionalism, kindness. Nicole was extremely helpful. She walked me through the new patient packet. I’ll be remiss if Kim is not mentioned. Kim instructed me on daily ways to improve my bone decay and remove calculus deposits. Camp Creek Dental is easily the best dentistry and the best business in East Point, Georgia. Thanks
S
1 month ago
I’ve been attending Campcreek dental for about 2 months now and I can honestly say I absoultly love it! The staff are so friendly and welcoming they make you feel like your family and it’s just a warm feeling of embracement once you’re there. Dr. Butts is excellent! I had all four of my wisdom teeth removed without any anesthesia and he assured that I would be ok and I was, he made me feel at ease. I will look forward to have my family become patients here as well.
C
1 month ago
Great Attitudes and Service
The title covers 99% of it...this is the other 1%.
C
1 month ago
This was my first visit and I absolutely their service they're friendly and very warming love the love the staff and Dr. Butts
T
1 month ago
Amazing, fast, and friendly Service
I absolutely love Dr Butts and his staff. The facility is top notch. The atmosphere is that of a family. And the quality of service provided in a timely matter is impeccable. Best Dentistry I’ve ever encountered!