Camp Creek Dental

Dentist

3886 Princeton Lakes Way

Suite 220

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today By Appointment

campcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I enjoyed my experience. They make you feel at home. Very professional.
J
2 days ago
Friendly High quality service
It was a great experience..very professional
R
3 days ago
I love all of you!
As usual everyone at Camp Creek Dental gave the utmost of professionalism. Over the past three years you have made a terrified woman willing to come back regularly. Thank you so much. I love each and every one you.
D
4 days ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. You are greeted by name the moment you step foot into the office. Dr. Butts is very attentive to any dental concerns that you may have and provides quality service.
S
1 week ago
Great Service and knowledgeable staff
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are definitely a five star dental office.
R
1 week ago
Wonderful visit
I always go in scared of what is to be expected (i.e., needles, the sound of the drill, etc.), but I always come out smiling, showing the pearly whites and feeling great. Dr. Butts and his staff are wonderful, thoughtful, patient and skilled! I highly recommend this dental office.
R
1 week ago
Everyone in the office was professional and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff and service
They made the visit seem less stressful. They take the time to explain everything that’s happening before they even start any procedure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My son was also very pleased with the dentist office.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Accommodating
I called as a new patient and was booked same day,for which I was grateful. From the initial call , to when i arrived for my appointment, to hygienist, to meeting the Dr and right through to receptionist to schedule my next appointment Everyone was absolutely friendly and professional. It was apparent that everyone truly enjoyed their jobs. None of that typical robotic welcoming Which seems to be prevalent These days This team was a refreshing change for which I appreciate
L
1 month ago
Quick, Effective, and Professional Service
Went in for a routine cleaning. The hygienist was efficient and quick. Dr. Butts had the rest of the staff exhibited great bedside manners as well. I felt like I mattered and not just number!