Camp Creek Dental

Dentist

3886 Princeton Lakes Way

Suite 220

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today By Appointment

campcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Like Family
I enjoyed my visit, everyone was caring, putting my needs first i felt welcome and i have a great time laughing, I will be going back.
C
4 days ago
A wonderful experience
My first visit to the office was today. The staff is amazing. They greeted me like they'd known me for years, making me feel very at ease. Dentist appointments make me nervous and they very quickly put my anxiety to rest. Kim was great and made the steps related to the cleaning super easy. I look forward to coming back and will recommend the office to everyone.
D
5 days ago
The office staff was professional, friendly and did a good job. I had a teeth cleaning and this was my first visit. Dr. Butts was very professional and very personable. My hygeniest was Ms. Perfection, but when she finished my teeth didn't look like I did when I came in which was the point. Overall, it was a good experience and I would recommend others to the office.
Y
1 week ago
If you are a person that is uneasy with visiting the dentist this is the dentist to visit. The entire staff will but you at ease and you will be treated like a guest not another thing to do that day. I will continue to go not just because the care I receive is great but also because I enjoy coming here. That is an amazing accomplishment for a dentist office.
A
1 week ago
First Visit
I came for a emergency wisdom tooth extraction. The staff was friendly, and Dr. Butts was gentle.
K
1 week ago
First Time here
The Staff very friendly and efficient. They appear to genuinely care about all of their patients. They would however benefit from one more Dentist on staff. The current Dentist is good, but he can only do so much. I will continue to receive care from here. I would definitely recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
great service and professionalism
despite our usual feelings and concerns about a dentist visit, its always a pleasure and relaxing atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
The best experience ever at a dentist office! The staff was wonderful, knowledgeable and extremely friendly! The music was everything!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service!!
From Check-in, working with the Dental Assistant and the Doctor First Class Service! I found a Great Dental Organization.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone was very nice, friendly and professional. Glad I chose this practice for my family’s dental needs.