Camp Creek Dental

Dentist

3886 Princeton Lakes Way

Suite 220

Atlanta, GA 30331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Very professional, energetic, and pain free
My family and I enjoyed our first visit with Camp Creek Dental. Everybody were awesome. The staff and office environment looked great.... Keep doing what y'all do... #CAMPCREEKDENTAL is the dentist office to be a patient.... Kudos to all of you.
N
7 days ago
Just awesome
I loved it! Super kid-friendly too!!
M
7 days ago
A wonderful job thank you for being such wonderful people see you next time have a blessed day everyone in the office πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
D
2 weeks ago
The front staff is always friendly and professional. They acknowledge you by name as soon as you walk through the door. Dr Butts and his dental staff always provide high quality service and listens attentatively to any concerns you may have. I was there today for my six month cleaning and must say that I had no complaints when leaving.
T
2 weeks ago
Absolutely, Exceptional Staff and Service...
I would have to say that I had a wonderful experience at Camp Creek dental, From the reception staff, the assistants and the Dentist. Very professional, attentive and accommodating!!! I will definitely recommend this Dental office to anyone looking for a great Dentist!!! My husband recommend that I go and I am glad he did...
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Came in for a cleaning she told me how to prevent plaque from building up but overall I love coming in
M
1 month ago
I always look forward to my visit at the dentist office. The entire staff is polite; the atmosphere is relaxing with music playing, and there is the opportunity for me to watch my favorite TV shows. I don't mind those few minutes that I have to wait at times, because of the professional and relaxing atmosphere of the office.
H
1 month ago
I rarely leave reviews for anything but this place’s service really blew me off. They really take their time to explain every single detail unlike my previous dental places I have gone to. Thank you guys and keep doing what you do.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Butts and his staff are very good at what they do. I start taking my twins to him and then I start going. They very professional and know their job. The office is very relaxing and I love the music that is played in the office.
D
1 month ago
Service, Professionalism
Today was my first time at Camp Creek Dental. My husband is a current patient and he doesn't like going to the dentist, but had a pleasant visit with Dr. Butts and his team. I decided that I would make an appointment. From the time I walked in the door and throughout my visit, my experience was the best I’ve ever had while visiting the dentist. My hygienist, Kim, did a wonderful job explaining to me what she was doing and what it meant. Dr. Butts came by and was very socialable and thorough when it came to the exam. Overall, the environment was very pleasant! Dr. Butts and his stuff enjoy what they do and it definitely can be felt while there!!