Camp Smile Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2805 Campus Drive

Suite 245 - West Health Medical Building

Plymouth, MN 55441

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Kid friendly, high quality
We had a wonderful experience with Cassi and Dr Bobbi with our 1 and 3 year old. Their approach was flexible based on the comfort of the kids and the whole experience was kid friendly. We are looking forward to going back!
A
7 months ago
Amazing!
My kids look forward to going to the dentist, thanks to Camp Smile! They know all the right things to make the experience comfortable (and FUN!) for kids. I kind of wish they accepted adults :)
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son's been going to Camp Smile since he was 5 or 6 years old and he's 18 years old Dr. Bobbi Augustyn she's amazing and the staff is awesome.
S
7 months ago
Wonderful team and experience. Perfect for kids.
P
8 months ago
Best family dentists!
Our kids just love Dr. Dan, Dr. Bobbi and the entire staff at Camp Smile. They really look forward to their appointments and always have a great time. When I told them their appointment was today all three kids yelled, Yes!!! Thanks Camp Smile!
T
8 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist!
We are so thankful for the excellent dental care our children receive at Camp Smile in Chaska! Danielle and Dr. Maguire were so kind, patient, and encouraging with my very apprehensive 5 year old. She was quickly put at ease, as they had excellent techniques for calming and distracting her. My 10 year old enthusiastically reported that his appointment went "great!," thanks to the wonderful care he received from Ashley and Dr. Maguire. As a parent, I was impressed with how well things were explained to me, how friendly all of the staff were, and the calm and cheerful environment that they have fostered. I highly recommend Camp Smile!
A
8 months ago
Awesome Dentist
My kids were running our of the elevator TOWARDS the dentist office for their appointment- they were so excited today! Thanks for making the dentist FUN
B
8 months ago
Best in class pediatric dentistry
My child has had both basic services and some specialty work performed over the past few years. The entire staff at both locations is incredible, and Dr. Bobbi Augustyn is amazing. My child is autistic, and I would not consider taking her anywhere else! They do such a wonderful job and putting her at ease.
S
8 months ago
Outstanding dental care!
I'm grateful for the wonderful service and care my son receives. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful! I wouldn't hesitate recommending Camp Smile to all my friends/family.
A
8 months ago
Great
my Son is afraid of pain and will ask a lot of questions. And the team did a wonderful job earning his trust to do there job. They also entertained my questions and helped me express brushing techniques to my son.