Camp Smile Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2805 Campus Drive

Suite 245 - West Health Medical Building

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
First dentist visit
It was a great experience! It was the first time to the dentist for my 2 year old. I wanted to make sure her first time was super positive. They far exceeded my expectations and she even allowed them to clean her teeth! Great place.
S
3 days ago
Great care throughout childhood
My kids have been going to Camp Smile since they were tiny, throughout orthodontics and all. Great experience, great care and an honest, caring approach.
S
6 days ago
Great, friendly staff and dentists! My son loves to go to the dentist!
S
6 days ago
Going to the dentist is a highlight for our kiddos.
When your kids are begging to go to the dentist or refusing to leave you know you found an awesome place. Everything about Camp Smile is wonderful! The staff is amazing and the office is so inviting and fun.
L
6 days ago
My son actually has fun at the dentist!
He's excited to go and he leaves super happy. They do a great job making the visit fun. The dentists are also great and do a good job providing advice and walking the parent through the appointment.
S
1 week ago
My kids have been going to Camp Smile for 7yrs & they r always amazing
J
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids!
K
2 weeks ago
We have been going to Camp Smile for about 10 years now with my 2 children. We have been very pleased by the services provided. The hygienists are fantastic and make dentistry less frightening.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, great atmosphere and facility, friendly and helpful staff, very professional
We love Camp Smile! The office is very fun for kids, and is designed to make their experience very relaxed and enjoyable. The staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, and professional. We love Dr Bobbi Augustyn and my kids actually enjoy going to see her! I would highly recommend Camp Smile to anyone looking for an all around great dental experience for thei children!
B
2 weeks ago
Jonathan has been a dental patient here for over 30 years. He is always welcomed with a friendly greeting and trusts staff to take care of his dental needs. Having autism and tourettes syndrome make life a little more difficult, but he never has had any trouble coming to Camp Smile.