Campbell Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

17416 Pacific Ave S

Spanaway, WA 98387

Washington Chiropractic License: 1869

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Flexible and friendly!
I happened upon this chiropractic clinic after my auto accident and have been nothing but impressed in the short time I have been going. I have a busy schedule and Dr. Campbell has been nothing but great fitting me in for my adjustments around my schedule. He is personable and knowledgeable. If you have a Chiropractic need, I would highly recommend Campbell Chiropractic!
M
5 years ago
Exceptional Service
I have been seeing Tom Campbell for years. I have always received exceptional treatment. His main focusis the care of his patient. He has the best "bed side manner". He is extremely Professional and I would recommend Campbell Chiropractic,. Over the years I have recommend this office to have to many and will continue to do so.
Response from Campbell Chiropractic Clinic
Mona it is my privilige to have your trust. Thank you for your kind referrels, I will always do my best to help your friends and family.
M
5 years ago
Great relief
I like how I can stop by to see the dr for a quick adjustment whenever I need some relief. When I am in pain I know a visit to Dr Campbell will make me feel better.
Response from Campbell Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you Melanie. We pride ourselves on making Chiropractic available and affordable to everyone. I always enjoy seeing you at the office and knowing you are doing so good.
D
5 years ago
Lovin' Dr Campbell
After breaking my back and cracking some rips when I was 21, I will forever have back issues. I have been to 3 or 4 Chiropractors here in Pierce County over the past 15 years and I have to say Tom is the best. I love that he really listens and adjust me as needed. It doesn't take 30 minutes like some offices. I'm normally in and out in about 5-10 minutes depending on how busy they are. I had one Chiropractor that hounded me to come in and when I did go the adjustment hurt. When I told Tom about this, he adjusted me in a different way and no pain. I have never gone to another Chiropractor since. I was just there this morning. I travel about 30 minutes to see Tom and it is worth it. Thanks Dr Campbell.
B
5 years ago
One of the best in Pierce County
Dr. Campbell keeps me going, even when I choose to garden too much, clean too much, or lift my beautiful grandchildren. I am lucky I have him to straighten me out. He also keeps me healthy with monthly visits. I have been to more than a few Chiropractors and Dr. Campbell is one of the best I have ever seen.
Response from Campbell Chiropractic Clinic
Beckie thank you for taking the time relating your experience here at Campbell Chiropractic. Keeping up with your hectic life is a challenge! I am happy to provide the care to help you maintain your pace and enjoy life to the fullest. We are here whenever you need us. It is my pleasure seeing you do so well.
S
5 years ago
It doesn't get any better
Tom's been keeping my rickety old back functioning for years. I go in once a month for a "tune-up" to keep things where they're supposed to be, and to fix any problems that come up in the meantime. Good chiropractic care is essential to a good quality of life. I had to learn that the hard way.
Response from Campbell Chiropractic Clinic
Steve it is a privilege taking care of you and keeping you going. I look forward to seeing you soon. It makes me smile seeing you doing so good.
S
5 years ago
Campbell Chiropractic
Dr. Campbell is knowledgeable, personable and thorough. I always recommended him to anyone needing chiropractic care.
Response from Campbell Chiropractic Clinic
Thanks Steve for taking time to share your thoughts about our clinic. I am especially pleased to provide care for you, a fellow Veteran. Thanks again for your service, I look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
5 years ago
Trust.
Good day. Dr. Campbell and myself go back many years, ten to be exact. I work in the construction field and after having strained my back. He got back in shape with in weeks. And yes I was still working at the job site. Now I go once a month to Dr. Campbell, to ensure that back strain doesn't come back. He's great manipulator when it comes to straighten out your spine. Try him your like him, if not his Hawaiian shirt look good. Sincerely Mr. Bert C. Winn
Response from Campbell Chiropractic Clinic
Bert, glad you like my shirts! I am very pleased that you are doing so well. I look forward to seeing you again soon.
V
5 years ago
I DON'T HAVE A BAD THING TO SAY ABOUT DR.CAMPBELL OR HIS OFFICE STAFF. WONDERFUL PEOPLE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP.
Response from Campbell Chiropractic Clinic
Vicki, You are so welcome! I am so happy that you have done so well. It is a pleasure taking care of you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
5 years ago
Satisfied.
I had an ongoing lower back issue, this issue was successfully solved after my visits to Dr. Tom Campbell's clinic. I found Dr.Campbell to be considerate, thoughtful and thorough in his treatment and medical aproach and his office to have an atmosphere of gentleness, peacefulness calmness and kindness. I certainly wouldn't hesitate to return to the Campbell Chiropractic Clinic for treatment.
Response from Campbell Chiropractic Clinic
Joe thanks for reviewing our clinic. It is my pleasure to have helped you and always enjoy seeing you at the clinic. Don't forget us when you see someone who is in pain, we can help!