Campbell Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Thomasville Court

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Dr Reed and his staff are the best I have ever gone too. They treat everyone like you are family. Thank you for keeping my smile beautiful.
J
6 months ago
Wonderful dentist and friendly professional staff. Always on time. Amy does a great job cleaning my teeth and great advice on keeping them clean between visits.
O
6 months ago
The staff at Campbell Crossing Dentistry was very pleasant. Michelle knew her job well, updating my chart and taking new x-rays. Dr. Reed made me feel like I had known him for years even though I had just met him. Mary, the hygienist was super good .She cleaned my teeth without any discomfort. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
D
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
L
6 months ago
Excellent
J
6 months ago
Great Dentist Office
This office is very professional and helpful. A very pleasant dental experience
C
6 months ago
I have been using this dentistry for 28 years. They are fantastic. High quality service with a very professional, friendly and caring staff. I go every six months to keep my teeth in a healthy state. Today was for a routine checkup. All is good for another six months. I always recommend Dr. Reed to my friends. My family have followed my lead. All see him.
R
6 months ago
Came in for a routine cleaning. Mitzi as always was professional, personable, and did a great job. Thanks, Mitzi.
D
6 months ago
Mary did a super job. likewise for Dr. Reed.
B
6 months ago
High quality service, professional
My hygienist, Amy, is very conscientious of her job. She is friendly and offers suggestions for my oral health. Dr. Morgan is a favorite. He is professional and very personable. I've been a patient there since 1999 and have always been please.