Campbell Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Thomasville Court

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional associates
Very professional and friendly. Amy was very patient and put me at ease. Dr. Max explained his findings to me and the next steps that need to be done. Thanks to everyone!!
R
1 month ago
The most professional and friendly office you will EVER find.
From the front office staff, to the dental hygienist, to Dr. Reed this office is pure quality people. Anytime you look forward to seeing your dentist it is a VERY good sign that it is a special place with special people. If you live in the Garland area and you use anyone other than Campbell Crossing Dentistry you are CRAZY!!!
D
1 month ago
Getting an implant
I honestly can not say enough good things about my experience. Dr Morgan and his assistant Megan are absolutely top notch. At 53 and because of rodeo and football I have had a lot of dental work. They kept me completely informed of what they were doing and what was next. I drove “3 hours” one way for my appointment AND I will do it again. Definitely tops in their profession.
A
1 month ago
We are glad we made the move to your Dental practice.
P
2 months ago
Always the best service and care. Friendly service and great doctors.
W
2 months ago
Cleaning, crowns, fillings.
Friendly and professional staff. Very nice facility. High quality work.
S
2 months ago
I always have a wonderful experience with everyone at this office. I get in right on time and everyone is professional and explains everything to me. I get a sense of care and I never experience any pain which is big!! Everyone is friendly and makes me laugh.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Very pleased with the service and attention I received. The staff is very kind and professional .
M
2 months ago
Change is enevitable and awesome at times
Got referral from Dr. Moore. First saw him in 1977 and have been loyal customer till his retirement. Very impressed with Dr. Reed, Mary, and staff. Great location and pristine building. Couldn’t be any happier with turn of events. Life is good!
S
2 months ago
My last visit
I love going to see my orthodontics and his team. I feel with the treatment tream I'm more like a close friend or family with the warm welcome you receive when you first walk in only to follow up with the excellent treatment I than receive in the back office from Dr. Reed and team.😊 I tell everyone that I know if you want excellent service go here.