Campbell Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Thomasville Court

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great Service
Very pleased with the service and attention I received. The staff is very kind and professional .
M
1 week ago
Change is enevitable and awesome at times
Got referral from Dr. Moore. First saw him in 1977 and have been loyal customer till his retirement. Very impressed with Dr. Reed, Mary, and staff. Great location and pristine building. Couldn’t be any happier with turn of events. Life is good!
S
1 week ago
My last visit
I love going to see my orthodontics and his team. I feel with the treatment tream I'm more like a close friend or family with the warm welcome you receive when you first walk in only to follow up with the excellent treatment I than receive in the back office from Dr. Reed and team.😊 I tell everyone that I know if you want excellent service go here.
N
2 weeks ago
I got there early as I am not used to how long it takes to get there yet. I had a bit of a wait, but my cleaning was thorough and I appreciate the time taken so I don't mind the wait. Everyone is very friendly and I would recommend it to others!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, excellent hygienist , lovely office.
I'm always pleased with my visits to see Amy. She is efficient, caring, and I'm confident that my teeth are in good hands. I've been going to Dr. Morgan for 20 years and won't go anywhere else.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Reed and his staff are amazing. I’ve been coming to him for over ten years. I travel 27 miles to get to his office! They are the best!
C
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Morgan and his hygienist, Amy. They are both terrific and I feel confident in them both. My husband and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional Service
As always, Dr. Reed and his staff perform at the highest level. He been my Dentist for many years and he always been professional and caring. I highly recommend his practice. If I could, I give them six stars.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist in metroplex
Wouldn’t leave my dental care to anyone else. Always professional and awesome! Thanks Dr. Reed and staff
J
2 months ago
Outstanding!