Campbell Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Thomasville Court

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Always a good experience
You are never kept waiting. The atmosphere is soothing, with a view of the woods from each room. Staff is friendly and congenial.
R
7 days ago
Excellent Experience
Always friendly people and quick and experienced personnel!
R
2 weeks ago
The Best
I cannot tell you how much me and my family enjoy the entire staff at Campbell Crossing Dentistry. Schedule a appointment and experience it for yourself!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Great staff!
I love Campbell Crossing Dentistry. Dr. Moore just retired, and he was the BEST dentist ever, but I’m very positive about the rest of the staff and that they will rank right at the top with Dr. Moore.
B
4 weeks ago
Love going to Dr. Reed's and seeing Mitzi. Cleaning is a breeze and they're all so friendly. Clean waiting room and exam rooms, would recommend to everyone!
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, personable and excellent care with Dr. Reed and staff.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional
The office and dental team led by Dr Tom Reed provides superb dentistry, up-to-date dental medicine and technology, and a welcoming, friendly atmosphere. An excellent practice.
P
1 month ago
Love this office!
There is not a medical/dentist office I have ever experienced as professional and courteous as Dr. Reed's office. From being on-time for my appointment, the professionalism of the staff, and the comfort I feel in getting the best service is bar none.