Campbell Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Thomasville Court

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Dentist Office
This office is very professional and helpful. A very pleasant dental experience
C
2 days ago
I have been using this dentistry for 28 years. They are fantastic. High quality service with a very professional, friendly and caring staff. I go every six months to keep my teeth in a healthy state. Today was for a routine checkup. All is good for another six months. I always recommend Dr. Reed to my friends. My family have followed my lead. All see him.
R
1 week ago
Came in for a routine cleaning. Mitzi as always was professional, personable, and did a great job. Thanks, Mitzi.
D
1 week ago
Mary did a super job. likewise for Dr. Reed.
B
1 week ago
High quality service, professional
My hygienist, Amy, is very conscientious of her job. She is friendly and offers suggestions for my oral health. Dr. Morgan is a favorite. He is professional and very personable. I've been a patient there since 1999 and have always been please.
T
1 week ago
Friendly professional service
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied
I’m always extremely satisfied with the professionalism and personalization of services that I receive from Dr. Reed and his entire staff! I feel very comfortable, and I feel cared for while I’m in his office. This is the #1 dentist and dentist office to me. Friendly and professional staff and doctor!
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Reed and his whole staff are both professional and friendly at the same time. Bob and I thank the Lord for such a great office.
Thanks to Emily for being such a great hygienist, and a great friend. Thank for checking that spot on my gum that you and Dr. Reed were concerned about. It turned out to be nothing, as Amy proved with her magic equipment. Dr. Reed gave Bob and me both a good report...thanks, Doc! The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone was courteous and professional. Emily is very gentle and attentive. Dr. Reed is great, very caring.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality dental work. From cavity decay to partical bridges and I expect full false teeth.
Great doctor, very gentle, caring, kind and friendly, so is his staff.