Campbell Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Thomasville Court

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Best dentist
I love going to the Dentist! Dr. Reed and his staff are amazing, they are all so friendly and helpful. Emily is so gentle and so fast and I always enjoy our visits. Dr Reed is so caring and just simply amazing!
R
2 weeks ago
I've been using Dr Morgan and his staff for 20 years. Best service and best staff, Amy is the BEST!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect first dentist visit for my 3 year old
They made her feel very comfortable and excited for her first visit. Let her feel the brush tool and treated her very age appropriate. Everyone was so sweet to her. She loved the disney toothbrush and treasure box!
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service for the whole family!
My 5 year old and I had appointments and they were so sweet and caring to both of us. Great with kids! They give out high quality adult and kids (disney princess/cars/marvel superheroes) toothbrushes and cute kids floss packs too. After the visit they get to pick out a prize from the treasure box and stickers. VERY VERY VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, including front desk people!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Love This Office
Dr Reed and his staff are Top Notch! The quality of service you receive from start to finish is wonderful! I highly recommend them for all ages.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Reed is truly an awesome doctor. He keeps my smile in place and beautiful! I've been going to Him for over 13 years. I am always very pleased with the service I receive at this office. Very professional; yet they are personable and courteous. The atmosphere draws you into a comfortable place that makes you forget you are in the dentist office. I love Dr. Reed and his entire staff. Mary does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and helping me keep them healthy.
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Morgan is an awesome dentist, I've been going to him for a very long time!! He has the best staff that are very friendly and professional.
F
4 weeks ago
My family has been seeing Dr. Reed for 30+ years. I highly recommend Dr. Reed and my hygienist, Emily. I always look forward to seeing everyone.
T
4 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to visit the office. The staff is friendly and professional and very interested in making me comfortable.