Campbell Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Thomasville Court

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional atmosphere
Timeliness and making patients comfortable during the entire procedure
L
5 days ago
High quality service.
My experience with Reed dental has never been any thing but high quality. They are always on time and from the receptionist on they are always friendly and make you feel like you are best friends. Their work has always been top quality and they are very concerned about your comfort. When I have had an emergency they do their best to get you in immediatel. Mitzi and Dr. Reed rank very high in my opinion. Linda Campbell
K
6 days ago
High Quality Service and Excellent Customer Service
The staff was great and the work from Dr. Moore was fantastic as always. They are pure professionals and I would gladly recommend them to anyone needing a good dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Always outstanding!
T
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional staff and dentist
I dread going to the dentist, but this was the first time in a long time I left the dentist chair without the feeling that I was "glad that is over for the next 6 months." Dr. Reed and his staff are very professional and truly caring at the same time. Dr. Reed's examination was thorough. He listened to me, and I could tell he really wanted to help me. I highly recommend Dr. Reed. His office is beautiful and you can enjoy looking at the picturesque scenery during your time there. Everyone treated me with the greatest amount of respect and kindness.
J
3 weeks ago
we were treated like family
This is top notch dental facility from the front desk to the janitors it’s all friendly and hello how can we help you today . Would definitely recommend the dentists here.
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Quality Service
Awesome service. Very friendly and professional staff. I recommend Dr. Reed, he is very knowledgeable and truly cares about the health of your mouth.
F
4 weeks ago
Highly professional service
Always treated like family.
J
4 weeks ago
Amy and Dr. Morgan are the best! :) Thank you for always taking such good care of me and my crazy fears of being at the Dentist Office. :)
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Thomas Reed - A Professional’s Professional
Dr. Reed is a consummate, caring Professional! He and his superb staff are consistently excellent, knowledgeable, thorough, caring and compassionate. As a patient of his for 3 decades, needless to say, I highly recommend Dr. Thomas Reed and his staff for Quality dental care!