Campbell Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Thomasville Court

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Beautiful work!
I have been in dentistry for over 25 years and I am very particular about my teeth. I had an appointment for bonding on my anterior teeth today and I am beyond impressed of how beautiful my teeth look after this visit ! Thank you to Dr Reed and his staff! They are talented, friendly, professional and I would highly recommend anyone in need of a good dentist should make an appointment at his office. Thank you for my fabulous smile. I am grateful and I could not be happier! 😊 .
E
2 weeks ago
Great service by talented people and always friendly
Great experience with a great hygenist today!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!! Staff very friendly and professional. Amy and Dr Morgan are the BEST!!!! We followed Dr. Morgan there, and couldn't be happier with his new location even though it is further away from our home. Every few months I stop by to purchase GingiMed and the front desk staff even know my name when I "pop" in. Can't say enough about Amy. She is a very special lady! Both my husband and I feel well looked after.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff makes you feel at home. Warm friendly people who are very professional but still have time to be personal.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
The staff was professional, very good, and the technology they use is very impressive. They will continue to be my dentist office of choice in the future and I have to drive from Frisco.
S
3 weeks ago
Today was my first day seeing Dr. Reed and his team, they are so Wonderful. When I first walk into his office I was welcome to the office with a smell by the front office staff. Only to make it to the back and get a warm welcome by the Dental Assistant that cleaned my teeth and now they look Better then they ever have. After that I got to see Dr. Reed he is very professional and friendly, he explained everything to me to help me understand what is going on with my mouth and what plans we should do to make everything better. My sister has been a patient of Dr. Reed for years and she always tells me he is the Best Dentist she has ever had. Now I can say the same Dr. Reed and his Team are so Wonderful and Great at what they do. I will tell all my friends on Face Book if they are looking for a really Good Dentist to go see Dr. Reed and his Team are The Best. Thank you: Dr. Reed & Team You Rock!!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional staff. Dr. Reed is the most compassionate, skilled, painless doctor I have ever been to. I have been going to him for 28 years. They will put a smile on your face. I would definitely recommend this dentistry to everyone. My entire family goes to him.
M
3 weeks ago
Loyalty
I followed my almost life time dentist Dr Frank Moore to this new location and I could not be more pleased. Great location. Very professional and clean. I will refer others who are in need of a great dentist. I got introduced to the resident dentists and feel in good hands in Frank misses a day.
J
3 weeks ago
our family dentist
Dr. Reed and his staff are great! My entire family goes to them, they are great with children, seniors, and everyone in between. I highly recommend this dental office everyone there is nice and professional.
V
4 weeks ago
I have always been pleased with the people at Campbell ...I do not like going to the dentist.BUT totally trust their advice...I have had Dr.Shaddix as my dentist over 40 years. He is a NO PAIN dentist..[ at least that is my experience ].....