Campbell Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Thomasville Court

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Emergency dental
Had a crown come off late one evening. Dr. Reed's staff worked me in the next morning! Can't ask for better service. They care about their patients.
G
5 days ago
Great group of professionals and they provide exceptional customer service. First class!
J
5 days ago
Highly qualified
Frendly caring
P
1 week ago
Professional and thorough
The dental hygienist is very thorough and gentle. My cleaning was a wonderful calm experience. Dr. Reed is a very knowledgeable and experienced professional who keeps the dental experience calm and completes the overall cleaning and inspection of my teeth.
P
2 weeks ago
I give four stars in all areas!
From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist and everyone I encountered it was first class all the way. I will never go anywhere else! Dr. Reed was amazing!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service and so gentle.
I️ like the ideal of saving and preserving your teeth. I️ been to other dentists where they wanted to remove the teeth. Dr Reed insisted I️ save them, so glad I️ went with him for all my dental work. He’s great.
R
2 weeks ago
Followed Dr. Moore to this new practice.
I followed my dentist Dr. Frank Moore to this practice. When you have a great dentist, you will follow to new location. Speaking of location, what a great looking building, filled with professional people looking after my needs. I look forward to more visits.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
We sought Dr. Reed out based on a friend's recommendation and have been very pleased with him and his staff! I bring a child with me and we are able to both have our teeth cleaned at the same time so there is no additional wait. At other offices, we have had to wait up to 15 minutes past our appointment--not here! They are ready for us as soon as we walk in the door! We always see the same Hygeinists and we couldn't ask for anyone more compassionate and professional. I immediately felt a connection the first time I met Emily and look forward to seeing her each time! I highly recommend Dr. Reed and his staff!
P
3 weeks ago
As always, my experience at the office was comfortable. Very pleased that the same dental hygenist, Amy, has remained at the office. She is always professional, but friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Campbell Crossing Denistry is a very professional and friendly office. I have been a client of Dr. Reed for at least fifteen years and I have always found everyone to be very courteous and knowable from the front office to the back. All services I have received have been everything I expected and then some.