Campbell Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Thomasville Court

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Love this office!
There is not a medical/dentist office I have ever experienced as professional and courteous as Dr. Reed's office. From being on-time for my appointment, the professionalism of the staff, and the comfort I feel in getting the best service is bar none.
P
1 year ago
Great people
Dr. Reed is great and always nice to talk to. Amy has been my hygienist for several years. She's always great to see - friendly, professional, and efficient.
K
1 year ago
Excellence
Dr. Reed and his staff are consummate professionals who are warm, caring and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Emily the dental hygienists is gentle but through. Dr. Reed and the staff are awesome!
T
1 year ago
Excellent service and professional associates
Very professional and friendly. Amy was very patient and put me at ease. Dr. Max explained his findings to me and the next steps that need to be done. Thanks to everyone!!
R
1 year ago
The most professional and friendly office you will EVER find.
From the front office staff, to the dental hygienist, to Dr. Reed this office is pure quality people. Anytime you look forward to seeing your dentist it is a VERY good sign that it is a special place with special people. If you live in the Garland area and you use anyone other than Campbell Crossing Dentistry you are CRAZY!!!
D
1 year ago
Getting an implant
I honestly can not say enough good things about my experience. Dr Morgan and his assistant Megan are absolutely top notch. At 53 and because of rodeo and football I have had a lot of dental work. They kept me completely informed of what they were doing and what was next. I drove “3 hours” one way for my appointment AND I will do it again. Definitely tops in their profession.
A
1 year ago
We are glad we made the move to your Dental practice.
P
1 year ago
Always the best service and care. Friendly service and great doctors.
W
1 year ago
Cleaning, crowns, fillings.
Friendly and professional staff. Very nice facility. High quality work.