Campbell Dental Care and Aesthetics

Dentist

1570 La Pradera Dr.

Campbell, CA 95008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campbelldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always a Great Experience
As always, Dr. Phan did her thing. She provided me with a friendly, professional and not an unpleasant experience (let’s be honest, dentist appointments don’t usually fill us with happiness and excitement 😊). Although, when I told one of my daughters that she has an appointment with Dr. Phan, she said, “Yay!” Dr. Phan has her patients’ best interests in mind, which is just the icing on the cake, since she is the best at what she does and always stays cutting-edge. Am I gushing too much at this point? 😊
B
1 week ago
Professional and great Quality and excellent customers services
THEY ARE SUPER PROFESSIONAL THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU AND FIND A BEST WAY TO MAKE YOU AND YOUR KIDS FEEL SAFE AND AT EASE ! They will even work with the payment situation! And they are easy to talk to you before the do any procedures that tell you exactly what they will do so it makes best least nerve breaking for you ! I swear I was nervous not until I got there and she explain everything! This will be my new dentist I highly recommended comming here best of luck Bridget
A
3 months ago
Very pleased with their service.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Phan's office is THE BEST
I LOVE Dr. Phan and all of her awesome staff because they are so professional, knowledgeable, and THEY TRULY CARE about you and your experience! There is no one better! Dr. Phan and her staff are THE BEST!
D
4 months ago
Excellent job
The job is excellent I had nothing to say from 1 to 10 I will choose number 10
C
4 months ago
Quality dentistry, professional service
Dr. Phan is fantastic, I’ve been going there for years along with the rest of my family. She listens to you and is amazingly efficient and super smart.
M
4 months ago
Very professional with reasonable rates
I have been going here for decades and have always had an excellent experience.
E
4 months ago
Professional & Caring
K
8 months ago
Diligent care, on time
L
9 months ago
Beyond words incredible staff!
I am 30 years old and after many years of procrastinating about going to the dentist, I finally had a reason to go... A horrible toothache. Since it being the holidays, I needed to find a dentist office quick. The first one that came up was Dr.Phan and her amazing crew of wonderful woman! Long story short, I went in there very nervous but trying to be positive. All of my fears went out the door the minute I met Dr Phan. I finally understood how important dental hygiene and really taking care of yourself are also parallel. Mostly, I didn't feel judged or scrutinized about my lack of care over the years. The whole time, Dr.Phan was really good about talking me through every part of the extraction and asked if I felt any pain, which I never did... Not even a little bit. All in all, I made my first official appointment for a deep cleaning in February, and cannot wait to improve my dental health with a very comforting, knowledgeable, and professional staff. They even checked up on me the day after the surgery to make sure I was feeling okay. Very wonderful women and most importantly, very comforting with how they are around patients. I found my new dentist office:)