Campbell Dental Care and Aesthetics

Dentist

1570 La Pradera Dr.

Campbell, CA 95008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campbelldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Excellent safety measures in place, friendly and skilled staff.
C
2 months ago
instituted safety measures for clients
I was impressed with the professionalism and covid 19 safety measures that Dr. Phan and her staff implemented during these difficult times. Head temperature was taken. All staff was masked as were clients. Dr. Phan has installed a HEPA filter system that recycles air in rooms where patients are receiving services. I felt that Dr. Phan has done an excellent job ensuring everyone's welfare and safety. So glad she has been my dentist for over 20 years.
T
6 months ago
She talked to me!
I have had REALLY bad/horrible experiences from other “offices and professionals” but that changed today at Dr. Phan’s office. It was my first visit to the office through a family recommendation. The visit turned into a 2.5 hours of talking, explaining and showing me things I needed to do to better care for my teeth and my health. I appreciate every second. I made another appointment immediately after.
P
7 months ago
extremely helpful and thorough
Great first time experience. All the staff were helpful and friendly. I was so nervous but Dr. Catalina made me feel at ease and welcome.
S
11 months ago
Meticulous & perfect
Dr. Catalina is very caring for her patients. We are very lucky to have her as our dentist for over 15 years. Now my 6 yo goes to her as well. :) she is the best!
M
11 months ago
Always a Great Experience
As always, Dr. Phan did her thing. She provided me with a friendly, professional and not an unpleasant experience (let’s be honest, dentist appointments don’t usually fill us with happiness and excitement 😊). Although, when I told one of my daughters that she has an appointment with Dr. Phan, she said, “Yay!” Dr. Phan has her patients’ best interests in mind, which is just the icing on the cake, since she is the best at what she does and always stays cutting-edge. Am I gushing too much at this point? 😊
B
11 months ago
Professional and great Quality and excellent customers services
THEY ARE SUPER PROFESSIONAL THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU AND FIND A BEST WAY TO MAKE YOU AND YOUR KIDS FEEL SAFE AND AT EASE ! They will even work with the payment situation! And they are easy to talk to you before the do any procedures that tell you exactly what they will do so it makes best least nerve breaking for you ! I swear I was nervous not until I got there and she explain everything! This will be my new dentist I highly recommended comming here best of luck Bridget
A
1 year ago
Very pleased with their service.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Phan's office is THE BEST
I LOVE Dr. Phan and all of her awesome staff because they are so professional, knowledgeable, and THEY TRULY CARE about you and your experience! There is no one better! Dr. Phan and her staff are THE BEST!
D
1 year ago
Excellent job
The job is excellent I had nothing to say from 1 to 10 I will choose number 10