Campbell Dental Care and Aesthetics

Dentist

1570 La Pradera Dr.

Campbell, CA 95008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campbelldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent job
The job is excellent I had nothing to say from 1 to 10 I will choose number 10
C
3 weeks ago
Quality dentistry, professional service
Dr. Phan is fantastic, I’ve been going there for years along with the rest of my family. She listens to you and is amazingly efficient and super smart.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional with reasonable rates
I have been going here for decades and have always had an excellent experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional & Caring
K
4 months ago
Diligent care, on time
L
5 months ago
Beyond words incredible staff!
I am 30 years old and after many years of procrastinating about going to the dentist, I finally had a reason to go... A horrible toothache. Since it being the holidays, I needed to find a dentist office quick. The first one that came up was Dr.Phan and her amazing crew of wonderful woman! Long story short, I went in there very nervous but trying to be positive. All of my fears went out the door the minute I met Dr Phan. I finally understood how important dental hygiene and really taking care of yourself are also parallel. Mostly, I didn't feel judged or scrutinized about my lack of care over the years. The whole time, Dr.Phan was really good about talking me through every part of the extraction and asked if I felt any pain, which I never did... Not even a little bit. All in all, I made my first official appointment for a deep cleaning in February, and cannot wait to improve my dental health with a very comforting, knowledgeable, and professional staff. They even checked up on me the day after the surgery to make sure I was feeling okay. Very wonderful women and most importantly, very comforting with how they are around patients. I found my new dentist office:)
L
8 months ago
Best dentist. Extremely knowledgeable , utmost in commitment to your care.
I always have a good experience. Dr. Phan is the best dentist. She truly cares about the health of your teeth. She also always make sure you are comfortable. She is a perfectionist which is exactly what you want in a dentist!
M
9 months ago
Always the Best!
Dr. Phan fit me in last minute to take a look at something I was concerned about. She’s the best!
D
10 months ago
Quality service with professionalism
I had been looking for a new Dentist, and I had a tooth that was bothering me and it needed immediate care. So I was pleasantly surprised that the same day I called within a couple hours they scheduled me in to be seen!! I had such a great experience for my first visit there. The place was clean and bright. All who was working there were friendly and helpful. And I was impressed with how knowledgeable Dr. Phan was about my specific issue with my teeth. She has this personality that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. We began chatting as if we had already known each other for quite sometime. I like how she explains everything before she begins any work on your teeth. She also gives her patients the opportunity to choose the best dental plan but also providing her professional opinion. Im so grateful for their prompt care and kindness! I’m happy to say that I’ve finally found my Dentist!!! Highly recommended !!!
K
11 months ago
I Love My New Dentist!
This will be lengthy.. My daughter & I came to Campbell Dental Care after our former dentist had retired. Dr. Phan and staff are all welcoming, professional, warm, and genuine. The office is clean and bright. From Girlie behind the front desk with her kind demeanor and happy smile, Jasmine & Stacie who always make sure I’m comfortable and are informative and helpful with all procedures, and Dr. Phan who is a no nonsense, scrupulously honest, funny, and passionate professional who treats you like family. All staff, in fact, are great conversationalists and make you feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you for that. On our first visit, my daughter had a cleaning and I had xrays done. As a nervous patient herself, she empathizes with us in the dental chair. Dr. Phan took great care to explain everything that I saw on the screen with my xrays and also her findings with my daughter, no surprises. She believes in giving her patients the choice to navigate their dental plan, but always giving her professional opinion. I really appreciated that. A dental plan is always provided in advance, which is extremely helpful when budgeting and planning ahead. Between my daughter and me, it’s going to be a long dental journey and we’re grateful to have Dr. Phan and staff by our side. My daughter, by the way, absolutely loves her. My second visit consisted of tackling, not one but, three potential crowns as well as a cleaning. Focusing solely on my experience with the procedures, so as to not write an entire novel, keep in mind that Girlie, Jasmine, and Stacie are always on top of their game. The cleaning went well, and my favorite part was the “microderabrasion” for your teeth with the peroxide(?) I’ve nevet seen my teeth get whiter from a regular cleaning before- but Dr. Phan has the latest & greatest tools. Next Dr. Phan began by explaining what was to be done regarding the crowns and proceded to numb me first with the gel, followed by an amazing high tech needle that vibrates as it injects novocaine into the exact places, with the precise amount needed. Fantastic! The entire time, Dr. Phan and assistants Jasmine & Stacie made sure I was comfortable and pain free- which I was, even managing to hold some good conversation throughout! Dr. Phan cleaned out all three teeth (and most likely saving me from a root canal- thank you), even filled in a cavity she found. After she finished the main issues, she explained that Stacie would be putting in my temporary crowns- as she had to move on to another patient. Stacie then carefully fitted me for my temporaries, and spending a good amount of time and effort to make sure they fit perfectly- thank you! Aftercare procedure were explained to me, and a follow up scheduled, before sending me back to work. My follow up visit went just as well. This time Dr. Phan did not use anything to numb me (my choice, of course) to fit my crowns. Again, she was very thorough at explaining everything that she and assistants Jasmine Stacie were going to do. I was a little nervous without anything to numb the pain I was anticipating, but Dr. Phan was so careful & gentle that I felt kind of silly for even thinking that it was going to hurt. Which to me, tells me my past experiences with dentists are just that- a thing of the past here at Campbell Dental Care. The only discomfort felt was when securing the crowns because the adhesive(?) was cooler than my teeth would’ve liked- but Dr. Phan had already told me that I may experience that. Again, no surprises. And, she being a perfectionist, my crowns were shaped to perfection and were aesthetically pleasing when I smiled. Today, I’m feeling no discomfort and have a brighter smile! Also, note that Dr. Phan is a one stop shop. I’m relieved to know that she does it all, and I won’t have to be referred elsewhere for any dental work. Thank you Campbell Dental Care! You all make a fantastic team, and my daughter & I appreciate you :)