Campbell Dental Care and Aesthetics

Dentist

1570 La Pradera Dr.

Campbell, CA 95008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campbelldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Best dentist. Extremely knowledgeable , utmost in commitment to your care.
I always have a good experience. Dr. Phan is the best dentist. She truly cares about the health of your teeth. She also always make sure you are comfortable. She is a perfectionist which is exactly what you want in a dentist!
M
3 months ago
Always the Best!
Dr. Phan fit me in last minute to take a look at something I was concerned about. She’s the best!
D
4 months ago
Quality service with professionalism
I had been looking for a new Dentist, and I had a tooth that was bothering me and it needed immediate care. So I was pleasantly surprised that the same day I called within a couple hours they scheduled me in to be seen!! I had such a great experience for my first visit there. The place was clean and bright. All who was working there were friendly and helpful. And I was impressed with how knowledgeable Dr. Phan was about my specific issue with my teeth. She has this personality that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. We began chatting as if we had already known each other for quite sometime. I like how she explains everything before she begins any work on your teeth. She also gives her patients the opportunity to choose the best dental plan but also providing her professional opinion. Im so grateful for their prompt care and kindness! I’m happy to say that I’ve finally found my Dentist!!! Highly recommended !!!
K
5 months ago
I Love My New Dentist!
This will be lengthy.. My daughter & I came to Campbell Dental Care after our former dentist had retired. Dr. Phan and staff are all welcoming, professional, warm, and genuine. The office is clean and bright. From Girlie behind the front desk with her kind demeanor and happy smile, Jasmine & Stacie who always make sure I’m comfortable and are informative and helpful with all procedures, and Dr. Phan who is a no nonsense, scrupulously honest, funny, and passionate professional who treats you like family. All staff, in fact, are great conversationalists and make you feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you for that. On our first visit, my daughter had a cleaning and I had xrays done. As a nervous patient herself, she empathizes with us in the dental chair. Dr. Phan took great care to explain everything that I saw on the screen with my xrays and also her findings with my daughter, no surprises. She believes in giving her patients the choice to navigate their dental plan, but always giving her professional opinion. I really appreciated that. A dental plan is always provided in advance, which is extremely helpful when budgeting and planning ahead. Between my daughter and me, it’s going to be a long dental journey and we’re grateful to have Dr. Phan and staff by our side. My daughter, by the way, absolutely loves her. My second visit consisted of tackling, not one but, three potential crowns as well as a cleaning. Focusing solely on my experience with the procedures, so as to not write an entire novel, keep in mind that Girlie, Jasmine, and Stacie are always on top of their game. The cleaning went well, and my favorite part was the “microderabrasion” for your teeth with the peroxide(?) I’ve nevet seen my teeth get whiter from a regular cleaning before- but Dr. Phan has the latest & greatest tools. Next Dr. Phan began by explaining what was to be done regarding the crowns and proceded to numb me first with the gel, followed by an amazing high tech needle that vibrates as it injects novocaine into the exact places, with the precise amount needed. Fantastic! The entire time, Dr. Phan and assistants Jasmine & Stacie made sure I was comfortable and pain free- which I was, even managing to hold some good conversation throughout! Dr. Phan cleaned out all three teeth (and most likely saving me from a root canal- thank you), even filled in a cavity she found. After she finished the main issues, she explained that Stacie would be putting in my temporary crowns- as she had to move on to another patient. Stacie then carefully fitted me for my temporaries, and spending a good amount of time and effort to make sure they fit perfectly- thank you! Aftercare procedure were explained to me, and a follow up scheduled, before sending me back to work. My follow up visit went just as well. This time Dr. Phan did not use anything to numb me (my choice, of course) to fit my crowns. Again, she was very thorough at explaining everything that she and assistants Jasmine Stacie were going to do. I was a little nervous without anything to numb the pain I was anticipating, but Dr. Phan was so careful & gentle that I felt kind of silly for even thinking that it was going to hurt. Which to me, tells me my past experiences with dentists are just that- a thing of the past here at Campbell Dental Care. The only discomfort felt was when securing the crowns because the adhesive(?) was cooler than my teeth would’ve liked- but Dr. Phan had already told me that I may experience that. Again, no surprises. And, she being a perfectionist, my crowns were shaped to perfection and were aesthetically pleasing when I smiled. Today, I’m feeling no discomfort and have a brighter smile! Also, note that Dr. Phan is a one stop shop. I’m relieved to know that she does it all, and I won’t have to be referred elsewhere for any dental work. Thank you Campbell Dental Care! You all make a fantastic team, and my daughter & I appreciate you :)
N
5 months ago
Great service, Great dentist!
My filling accidentally came out from another dentist, and I was about to go out of town. Dr. Phan and her staff were available and very accommodating. I was able to get in the same day (more like the same hour!) I called and was taken care of immediately. I am quite grateful for their prompt care and kindness. Highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
My new dentist!
New to the area and I need of a dentist, I scanned various reviews and information and chose Dr. Phan. Great move! The entire team made me feel welcome and answered all my questions, in depth and professionally. This gave me peace that my choice was wise and real confidence in the treatment plan we developed.
A
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Personable
Dr. Phan and her staff are amazing. I am so happy that she was recommended to me years back. She is not only an amazing dentist to me, but she also takes care of my husband and our children as well. She cares about her patients - not just your teeth - but you as a person so you get to experience her kindness in different ways. Dr. Phan talks to you about your treatment plan and explains everything thoroughly. She has state of the art dental technology, including digital x-rays, intraoral cameras, and laser dentistry. Her xrays are immediately on screen after taken, she has small cameras that she puts inside of your mouth to show you before and after pictures, and offers lazer teeth whitening treatment. The method for numbing your mouth/gums before a procedure is virtually painless, which is great, especially for children. Dr. Phan is also a perfectionist. She wants to do her very best for her patients and is not satisfied until you have the desired results. I have watched her with my young children also. She takes the time to make them feel comfortable and ease their minds when they are scared. She talks them through the entire process so that they know they are in good hands. I also appreciate her staff! Thank you for always taking such great care of us.
K
7 months ago
Great doctor and staffs!!
My kid had review for braces evaluation today and he felt being taking good care of his teeth every he visited.
M
8 months ago
Dental visit
New patient visit, Dr. Pham is great there isn't anything about her or her office and staff that I don't like. I needed to find a good dentist i am so glad i found Dr. Phan! A great personality very professional.
S
9 months ago
Thorough and Professional Dentist
Amazing practice! They really care about doing a great job and making sure you are comfortable throughout your experience.