Campbell Dental Care and Aesthetics

Dentist

1570 La Pradera Dr.

Campbell, CA 95008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

campbelldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Personable
Dr. Phan and her staff are amazing. I am so happy that she was recommended to me years back. She is not only an amazing dentist to me, but she also takes care of my husband and our children as well. She cares about her patients - not just your teeth - but you as a person so you get to experience her kindness in different ways. Dr. Phan talks to you about your treatment plan and explains everything thoroughly. She has state of the art dental technology, including digital x-rays, intraoral cameras, and laser dentistry. Her xrays are immediately on screen after taken, she has small cameras that she puts inside of your mouth to show you before and after pictures, and offers lazer teeth whitening treatment. The method for numbing your mouth/gums before a procedure is virtually painless, which is great, especially for children. Dr. Phan is also a perfectionist. She wants to do her very best for her patients and is not satisfied until you have the desired results. I have watched her with my young children also. She takes the time to make them feel comfortable and ease their minds when they are scared. She talks them through the entire process so that they know they are in good hands. I also appreciate her staff! Thank you for always taking such great care of us.
K
2 months ago
Great doctor and staffs!!
My kid had review for braces evaluation today and he felt being taking good care of his teeth every he visited.
M
3 months ago
Dental visit
New patient visit, Dr. Pham is great there isn't anything about her or her office and staff that I don't like. I needed to find a good dentist i am so glad i found Dr. Phan! A great personality very professional.
S
3 months ago
Thorough and Professional Dentist
Amazing practice! They really care about doing a great job and making sure you are comfortable throughout your experience.
C
3 months ago
Amazing
Very friendly office that is also very professional
K
3 months ago
The dentist and the staff are very attentive to the kid. Dr. Phan explain in details about the process to do braces. The kid feel comfortable and have a better understanding of the treatment.
K
4 months ago
Always timely, always friendly and competent care from entire staff!
L
6 months ago
Forever my dentist!
I’ve been to several dentists in my lifetime but no one compares to Dr. Phan. She doesn’t take short cuts and truly cares for her patients. She’s great at troubleshooting the problems and finding the best solutions to my many unusual teeth problems. The techniques and latest equipments she uses never seem to hurt even during the 1st anesthestic injections. She’s super friendly and funny although I can’t always answer her questions with all the tools in my mouth. :). She’s got a great team who are really friendly and hard working. I’m so fortunate that Dr. Phan is multi-talented because she also did wonders to my face with her age rejuvenating procedures such as Botox and fillers. Dr. Phan is also certified to perform orthodontic procedures. She not only straighten out my boys’ teeth but also corrected their under bites. If you’re looking for a professional, compassionate, and highly skilled dentist, look no more...Campbell Dental and Aesthetics is the place to be!
D
11 months ago
Got Lucky! I was looking for a new dentist and decided that I hadn't had very good luck looking on my own so I asked Delta Dental for a reference close to my home in Campbell and I "Got Lucky!" I got a very thorough talking to/education on how my teeth, gums, bones, etc. were doing (can't remember all of it should have taken notes ha ha) from Dr. Catalina Phan. She was great. I don't trust very easily but after questions and conversation I was feeling pretty good about my new dentist. Dr. Phan did a deep cleaning I'm still a little numb but the deep cleaning feels great. After my first visit I like/trust my new dentist. Her crew was pretty cool too. Lexy, and Girly. I hope I spelled everyone's name correctly. Thanks much
T
1 year ago
Great place for dentistry and orthodontics!
My daughters and I came to see Campbell Dental Care and Aesthetics from a recommendation of a family friend. I had taken them to see a pediatric dentist who wanted to give them silver crowns for their front teeth. The dentist said that the the silver crowns would stay until the girls' adult teeth came in. To me, every time they smiled, all you would see is a mouth full of metal. As a mother, I was quite distraught! Dr. Phan was the complete opposite. She was meticulous, worked on their teeth and filled each cavity with care and patience this was a much more difficult process but she sympathized and understood where I was coming from. No metal crowns or caps! Now the girls are doing ortho with Dr. Phan. One of my girls has a very complex ortho case, she has been super caring, and gentle with her, going beyond what is common practice to understand and plan her needs. I really love and appreciate that. As for myself, I have gotten everything from fillings, crowns, invisalign, and whitening done here. I fully trust Dr. Phan and have total confidence in her skills and treatment plan for children and myself. The staff are all super sweet and competent. Campbell Dental Care and Aesthetics is awesome because we can get ortho and dentistry in the same office. I am so glad I came here and definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family who ask.