Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fantastic dentists
I have always been a big baby when it came to dentists. This whole practice has eliminated all my fears where I dont need a valium before I go. The staff is absolutely fantastic and friendly. If you need a dentist please go see them
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Caring Team!!!
I have been going to Campbell Dentistry for a year now after years of not finding a dentist I was comfortable with due to anxiety. Every.Single.Member.Of.Staff is amazing!! They are professional yet caring and compassionate Every.Single.Time!!! I moved from the area and still drive back to see this dentist location :)
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
It was my first visit to Campbell and everyone was very nice and professional. There was virtually no wait when I arrived and my exam was extremely thorough. I'm very happy with them!
C
2 weeks ago
everyone smiles!
Friendliest place that I've been ...I'm not normally too comfortable in a dentist office , but I felt extremely welcome here. Everyone was super attentive
M
3 weeks ago
Quick and thorough care
Had an excellent experience with the whole team. Highly recommend. Very professional and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Very pleased, professional and friendly
My teeth cleaning was very thorough and done very well. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr Campbel is an excellent dentist who knows her stuff!
H
1 month ago
It was a very disappointing visit. I should have had an. Exam with dr Campbell and you schedule me with someone else. I was sent a card for exam and cleaning and you only wanted to take exrays . I drove 1/2 hour with a broken back, arm and finger(no pain meds) and your office wanted me to reschedule. I am very disappointed in your way of handling my appointment!!! Helen Kinsch
L
2 months ago
Extremely professional, accommodating, friendly, and comforting
From my moment of entry and meeting Karen, it had proven to be a great first visit. She was warm, friendly, and really went out of her way to accommodate me. This was truly appreciated. ( Great move appointing her to represent the front of your dental practice!) My visit with the hygienist, Melissa, was also very positive. From the beginning, her professional demeanor was demonstrated, and she made me feel comfortable. This of course allowed me to relax; as one knows, dental visits can at times increase one’s anxiety. Melissa definitely made my decision to want to return to this office. She explained everything that was going on as she was tending to me, and made sure I was ok every step of the way. (Being new to the area, it is refreshing to know that I have found a dentist office that I feel confident in.) Furthermore, the dentist, Dr. Tillery, was also professional, and made sure that I was informed and comfortable during my examination. She, too, made my visit as best as possible. Coming from a family practice for the past 30 years, I thought for sure, how will I ever find an office to equate to what I had. I think I did- I’m feeling blessed! I will be sure to call Campbell Family Dentist my new place for dental work!!!
A
2 months ago
Great cleaning
The staff is always so wonderful and patient with my 3 yr old! Everything was on time and made for a successful experience!
D
2 months ago
Great Service and super friendly people
I had my teeth cleaned today and they were very professional and friendly. They made me feel real comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.