Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to this office and I was completely satisfied. Some places tell you need a lot of work done that is not necessary and costly. The doctor assured me that only necessary work would be done. I really liked everyone in the office because they were so friendly and nice.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service and great atmosphere great people . .
When one has no complaints you value the time they take to ensure you leave satisfied.
S
4 weeks ago
In depth examination
This was the most in-depth dental examination I have ever had. Dr. Farrelly and staff were very knowledgeable and spent the time to explain everything. Very friendly and not rushed. I felt very comfortable during the entire visit.
D
1 month ago
We are new patients. It was an outstanding visit.
D
2 months ago
Always happy
While I am never excited about my twice a year dental visits, I am always happy to that I go to Campbell Family Dentistry. The front office staff is always pleasant, cheerful, and prompt. I usually see Anna as my dental hygienist. I have seen her for years. She always remembers my children's names and asks how we all are. She takes careful notes, so she can compare how my teeth and gums are doing. And finally, I am so pleased with Dr. Campbell. She is very thorough, and does not rush her examination.
R
2 months ago
Best Experience!
Usually a visit to the dentist' office is not something you would look forward to. With no exaggeration, you will likely look forward to these office visits. The entire staff beginning with the receptionists, the dental assistant and then meeting Dr. Campbell were all memorable. Very kind and open. Even the atmosphere there is welcoming. I received a very thorough examination. I didn't feel that my visit was rushed. Dr. Campbell explained exactly what was going on and what is recommended. She talks with you, not at you. The state of the art equipment is another plus. I could go on, but you need to experience this office yourself. You will not be disappointed. I will continue as a patient there as long as her office is open. Very lucky to have found this office.
A
2 months ago
Dr Campbell was very patient with my 18 month old and made it fun!!!
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Had to have two fillings today. It was a great experience. I took advantage of the Pandora and listened to music through the entire visit. Absolutely No Pain. Dr. Campbell has a very gentile style when she is fixing the problem in you mouth. I would recommend her to anybody.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly, professional
Could not be happier with our service today, and every visit. My teenage sons have braces, so they take a bit longer to clean. Debbie did a thorough job, and had them laughing and enjoying themselves. Melissa was my hygienist and she too is warm and friendly and excellent at her work. We were provided with information regarding everything from water picks to oral surgeons for wisdom teeth removal. Thank you Dr. Campbell!!
G
2 months ago
Patient with Patients
I am one who can't stand to sit in a dentist chair. I don't like the feeling of people opening my mouth and hovering over me. The feeling of them keeping me down even though they aren't. I can't say this enough, they are so kind and patient with people like me. If I'm feeling uncomfortable they will stop and let me relax. They actually have a small towel there that they call the " Greg-Towel". They have this towel so if I need to grip something very hard the towel is perfect for that. They asked me today: "Do you want your towel?" I went without it today. Thanks Dr Campbell and friends. You guys are amazing!!! -Coming from a guy who got 2 fillings today. --My mouth is numb still!!