Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Great service
Professional, timely, knowledgeable, honest, personable and respectful. Thank you for taking great care of me (and my teeth)!
B
1 day ago
High Quality dental office
Everyone in this office is highly professional and friendly. Melissa does an exceptional job at cleaning our teeth and keeping everyone healthy and up to date!!
C
3 days ago
EXCELLENT first dental work visit for my child!!!
My son had his first mild dental work to be done, and Dr. Farrelly was his dentist for the procedures. I was AMAZED. She was beyond accommodating with his fears, as she allowed HIM to feel as he was in control. She worked WITH him, explaining what was happening, before it happened, and the procedures went well! He was in the chair for about 1 1/2 hours of dental work- shots for numbing, cavities, sealant, etc. She chose the proper next treatment, and knew to allow some “recovery “ time so he felt more relaxed. What I was thinking of as good ideas for the approach to my son, she nailed it. I am looking forward to a. 3hr COMPLICATED dental procedure with her, as I know she is TOP NOTCH. Dr. Campbell has done some repair work on my teeth previously, and the results were flawless!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
J
1 week ago
Teeth are white again
They did a good job cleaning my teeth and checking for potential problems. The wait time in the office was minimal.
J
1 week ago
The staff is always friendly from start to finish. Dr. Campbell is detailed in explaining the work that is being done. They make you feel relaxed.
N
1 month ago
Awesome experience pain free, professional, can’t wait for my next appointment.
J
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
Having moved many times due to my career, I know how difficult it is to find a dentist you trust and respect. I found the absolute best in Dr. Campbell. She is personable and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Extremely Professional
I was really nervous about going into my dentist appt. I had not seen a dentist in over 15 years. What would be the one thing that would finally bring me in to see any dentist was a cracked tooth. I want to say from the time I walked into the door until the time I left Campbell Family Dentistry office, it was nothing but extreme professionalism from all the staff and Dr. Farrelly. My expectations of staff and service was they were so caring about my tooth that all my nervousness went away. Dr. Farrelly and her staff explained everything they were doing to care for my tooth. I am so glad that my experience with the Dr. Farrelly and her wonderful staff was a great choice.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Starting with my greeting upon arriving. Everything was Professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Campbell and staff. “Where have You been all of my life?” I’ve never felt this comfortable in a Dentist office. THANK YOU.
A
3 months ago
Always welcoming and friendly!
We have been going to this dentist office for quite a few years and have always had a very positive experience. The staff is friendly and very welcoming. They do an excellent job with everything to cleaning, dental work and helping with insurance coverage. I would recommend them to anyone.