Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Extremely Professional
I was really nervous about going into my dentist appt. I had not seen a dentist in over 15 years. What would be the one thing that would finally bring me in to see any dentist was a cracked tooth. I want to say from the time I walked into the door until the time I left Campbell Family Dentistry office, it was nothing but extreme professionalism from all the staff and Dr. Farrelly. My expectations of staff and service was they were so caring about my tooth that all my nervousness went away. Dr. Farrelly and her staff explained everything they were doing to care for my tooth. I am so glad that my experience with the Dr. Farrelly and her wonderful staff was a great choice.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Starting with my greeting upon arriving. Everything was Professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Campbell and staff. “Where have You been all of my life?” I’ve never felt this comfortable in a Dentist office. THANK YOU.
A
1 month ago
Always welcoming and friendly!
We have been going to this dentist office for quite a few years and have always had a very positive experience. The staff is friendly and very welcoming. They do an excellent job with everything to cleaning, dental work and helping with insurance coverage. I would recommend them to anyone.
E
1 month ago
I had a broken tooth extracted today, first time here. Everything went great - all personnel were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Farrelly did a great job of carefully explaining exactly what she would be doing and how it would affect me - I felt totally comfortable with the procedure. They also did something here I have rarely found elsewhere, with any professional service - they showed me and went over exactly what the procedure entailed and all the costs for each part. Most highly recommended!! Ernie
C
2 months ago
Professional
My title above is Professional however, this office goes beyond all expectations. From the door to the actual treatment area. Thank You for a memorable occasion.
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff
All staff are awesome there. Gotta tell you Megan is one of my "peeps." She is an awesome la dentista. All supporting peeps and you know who you are....that means EVERYONE!!!! You Rock it!!! I recommend the Netflix there too if you get the chance. I try to set my appointments right at 5 hours so I feel like I get my monies worth. Bhahaha. On a serious note, best dentist office EVER!
J
2 months ago
Super and Professional
I have serious gum disease. We have been working very hard to slow the disease down and save my teeth. I have had to have the Wisdom Teeth removed from the top left and right side of my mouth. Dr. Cambell has made these procedures painless and stress free. I highly recommend Dr. Cambell as a dentist. She is the best.
E
2 months ago
Very happy with this practice once again!
I visited this morning for my first cleaning (I'm a new patient) and it was incredibly thorough. Lauren took care of the cleaning and was very attentive in making sure that I was comfortable. Everyone I have dealt with in the office has been extremely nice and very professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a great dentist.
S
2 months ago
Delightful time the chair!
The bright and comfy waiting area is the setting for this warm and friendly staff. Dr. Campbell was knowledgeable, professional, gentle and personable. The laugh out loud humor of Melissa and JJ was an added bonus - made me wish I had more teeth to clean!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic dentists
I have always been a big baby when it came to dentists. This whole practice has eliminated all my fears where I dont need a valium before I go. The staff is absolutely fantastic and friendly. If you need a dentist please go see them