Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My experience during my first visit. Front desk, great customer service. Dental assistant, pleasant, patient and thorough. Made me feel comfortable. Dentist very knowledgeable and she took the time to explain each findings. Gave me the VIP treatment. Other staff members would smile and wave at me while passing the room that I was in.
J
4 days ago
Very wonderful visit today for filling replacement. Dr Campbell & assistant (sorry did not catch her name), were extremely gentle, proficient, and caring during the procedure.
J
6 days ago
As always, everyone there was professional, warm, and friendly.
Sadly, my last visit with Dr. Campbell. One of the most difficult parts of moving is finding a really good dentist. We've been extraordinarily fortunate to have found Dr. Campbell. Now, if we could only convince her to move to Wisconsin!
A
4 weeks ago
Broken tooth
Dr. Campbell fit us in today to temporarily fix my 2.5 year olds front tooth that broken. She was so patient, gentle, and kind. She also gave a great recommendation of the next steps to take for my daughter and was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions!
A
4 weeks ago
Lauren was very informative and did a great job with the cleaning.
As above.
S
1 month ago
Always pleasant
Had a filling done. Dr. Farrelly is alway very pleasant and friendly. Enjoy going as much as you can enjoy any visit to a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Surprised at first
I saw Barb this morning for my cleaning. Although at first I was upset that nobody told me Debbie had left. I don't think from a relationship stand point patients should be surprised at who is cleaning their teeth and who is giving the exam. In the end I like Barb and rescheduled my next appointment with her. I think she did a great job cleaning my teeth and describing what the concerns were. She was very caring and professional and look forward to seeing her in the future.
B
1 month ago
High quality service professional and so friendly
Both dentist are fantastic. They both take their time with you and fully explain everything in layman terms. The staff is unbelievably helpful and so caring.
S
1 month ago
Filling replaced? No problem!
I had to have an existing filling replaced. My gum was numbed so I wouldn’t feel the injection, the injection was administered, and once my mouth was numb enough, Dr. Campbell repaired my tooth. Now bare in mind the dentist is the place I least want to be...and I’m sure I’m not alone. With that said, and the exception of having a droopy lip and my coffee spilling out of my mouth, my visit was the best it could have been, and I experienced no pain. Not even a pinch! Dr. Campbell is friendly, personable and professional. The hygienist was very nice, and the front staff is very pleasant. A very positive experience, even though it was at the “dentist”!
M
1 month ago
Great as always
I've been seeing Dr. Campbell and Dr. Farrelly both for a few years now and have never had a bad experience. I only wish my other health care providers were as professional and nice as the staff at Campbell Family Dentistry!