Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great cleaning
The staff is always so wonderful and patient with my 3 yr old! Everything was on time and made for a successful experience!
D
1 week ago
Great Service and super friendly people
I had my teeth cleaned today and they were very professional and friendly. They made me feel real comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
As always, my experience at Campbell Family Dentistry was a positive one. I've moved (and changed dentists) over 20 times in my lifetime, and Dr. Vanessa Campbell is the absolute best dentist I have ever seen. Today's visit was for a crown - my second one here - and Dr. Campbell made it go perfectly. Her dental assistant, Laura, is not only very knowledgeable and experienced, but she is a real ray of sunshine who deserves the title of Miss Congeniality! All in all, I cannot say enough good things about the professional, and super friendly, of everyone here: Karen in front, Barb my hygienist, and, of course, Laura and Dr. Campbell.
J
1 month ago
Professional and trustworthy
My experience so far has been wonderful. I feel like the doctor and hygienists really know their field and seem to take a sincere interest in their patients.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and competent
I had to make a last minute appointment and they were able to fit me in....
A
1 month ago
Great people
This was my first time but I had a great experience. They were so nice and treated you just like a friend. I’m really glad me and my husband started here.
S
1 month ago
Campbell Family Dentistry is the best for the entire family
We have been going to Campbell Family Dentistry for 5 years and couldn't be happier. They are warm and welcoming to everyone! They work hard to schedule appointments that are convenient and they allow plenty of time for each patient to give quality service and to make sure that they stay on time with their scheduling. They are moving to a brand new location in August conveniently located in the Village Walk Plaza. If you live in Holly Springs and want a dental practice that has a small town, friendly feel, try this place!!!
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Visit
Went for my semi-annual exam and cleaning. As always, Dr. Campbell, Melissa and the rest of the staff were a pleasure. Could not be happier with my dental care. I've recommended Dr. Campbell's office to numerous acquaintances and they have all been very pleased and thankful.
W
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and staff
My visit to Campbell’s dentistry was to most pleasant visit to a dentist I have ever had . I was not looking forward to a dentist visit at all . But the staff was very friendly and explained everything they did in detail. I would highly recommend this dentist office. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. Dr Campbell is awesome.
K
1 month ago
Always feel like I'm their only patient , even with a waiting room of people
Great and personal care , never had better !!