Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
My dentist appointment
Great folks doing great work on teeth. Glad I go there.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Campbell's office is super friendly and professional. Dr. Campbell uses the latest technologies and has a wonderful disposition. Furthermore, I adore my dental hygienist who always offers up very useful tips for dental health and ensures that I am comfortable while working on my teeth.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Great office, great staff. Caring, knowledgable, attentive and kind. Could not have asked for a better place for me and my kids.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professionalism and friendliness!!
Dr. Campbell is the BEST dentist I have ever had!! and her dental assistants & dental hygienists are the best too!!
S
1 month ago
The persons who worke on Dr. Campbell office including Dr. Campbell give and excellent job and everybody Are very nice,
E
1 month ago
Service
All went well today even though there was expected bad weather to contend with. Was called in early so all work could be completed without delay. Glad the staff was so helpful. Great service.
K
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning & feels like family
I love Campbell Family Dentistry. We’ve been clients since they opened and trust their whole staff. I always get great, quality care and have a laugh or two with Debbie & Dr. Campbell. Front staff is always welcoming and warm. I would recommend.
S
1 month ago
Great service as usual!
My whole family goes to Campbell Family Dentistry, the staff are all amazing!
R
1 month ago
DOC FARRELLY aka MEGAN ROCKS THE DENTAL DRILL!!!
LOVED THIS PRACTICE. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND MAKE IT A JOY TO COME GET DRILLED.......SERIOUSLY THOUGH....THEY ARE GREAT!!
M
1 month ago
Great office
Great staff; great service. Knowledgeable, attentive and kind. Excellent experience. So glad we chose them to be our family dentist. Thank you!