Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always excellent!
Very caring from the staff to the doctors. Dr. Farrelly is kind and sweet. Her demeanor alone is enough to put you at ease. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentists
I have very high anxiety when it comes to dentists but both of them are so fantastic I have been able to get some work done. The staff goes way up and beyond to help you and explain everything. I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Campbell is great, she is friendly, patient and explains everything well. She made an unplesant experience pleasant. Highly recommend Dr. Campbell. My only complaint is that I waited 30 minutes after my appointment time to see Dr. Campbell.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, and Caring
Felt comfortable in their hands!
M
1 month ago
Advanced Dental Procedure & Care
Dr. Farrelly (Campbell Family Dentistry) is a dental practitioner of the highest order...period. She is the antithesis to aggressive dental practices that treat patients as inanimate objects on an assembly line vice individuals requiring individual care. At Campbell Family Dentistry you are afforded whatever amount of time is required, a most welcomed change of pace from high-volume business models. Once you've articulated your dental issues, Dr. Farrelly employs a comprehensive approach in identifying the root cause of your dental issues. After your dental data is collected/analyzed, Dr. Farrelly explains (in laymen terms) her concise step-by-step plan to: eradicate pain, reestablish full use of all teeth, and finally best dental practices to maintain her restorative work. Dr. Farrelly's medical practices are devoid of ambiguity, all aspects clearly explained while simultaneously maintaining absolute comfort for the patient. From a cost optic, this top-flight dental service is pleasantly affordable. Anyone "financially reluctant" to visit the dentist has never been to Campbell Family Dentistry. After five-decades of submitting to over-priced dentistry composed of physical/financial pain with questionable results, Campbell Family Dentistry is THE best find. Dr. Campbell and Dr. Farrelly, in concert with their extremely professional staff, embody what all dental offices strive to be -- the best of the best.
S
1 month ago
Extreme professional and caring office!!!!
I have high anxiety and fear of dentist due to some past traumatic visits. I am so grateful to have found Campbell Dentistry. Every Single Person in that office has made me feel at ease and safe and cared for. It has absolutely made each appointment pleasant for me. After my last big appointment with 2 filling replacements the dentist Dr. Farrelly called and left me a voicemail about how well I did and how blessed she was to have such good patients. And I am a grown adult at 47 years old and this meant the world to me. Who does that? No one except true caring people. And that is what makes up the entire staff at this office.
A
1 month ago
First Class Dental Facility & Staff
I've been with Dr Campbell for a few years. She is current with technology, provides wonderful care, and hires helpful cheerful staff. This week I had an urgent need, they squeezed me in with Dr. Farrelly who was AMAZING, and within 2 hours she had me in at an Endodontics facility getting a much needed and much appreciated root canal. This office cares about patients and offers excellent services. I cannot imagine going elsewhere.
G
2 months ago
Exactly....
Dr. Farrelly and Melissa on a scale from one to ten....are ELEVENS....Patient, professional, personal and accommodating for an older individual ....That there should be more people in the world like them.....Dedicated and motivated not by money but to service and satisfaction..... Respectfully, Gene Godwin
M
2 months ago
Highly Satisfied
Enjoyed a great cleaning and treatment by Debbie as always. She is indeed the best. Dr. Campbell provided good consultation around future treatments plan options.
B
2 months ago
Absolutely Terrific
My appointment with Melissa was, as always, really good. Didn't believe I would ever say a dental appointment could be enjoyable but Dr. Campbell and are staff are an absolute pleasure.