Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Very highly skilled professionals, Awesome customer service. Always pleased with their service.
N
7 months ago
Dr Campbell and her staff were professional and welcoming for my appointment today. Had not been to a dentist for a time and Dr Campbell and her assistant were very understanding and caring throughout my whole appointment.
J
7 months ago
Honest and aprofessional
As always Dr. Cambell was honest and professional. As a patient with gum disease, difficult news is often hard to hear. Dr. Cambell has a gentle way of telling me what I need to hear. She is a great dentist and I recommend her highly.
T
7 months ago
Great hygienist
Great hygienist very thorough and no pain lol. Been going here for years and always a good experience.
M
7 months ago
High Quality Dental Hygiene + Positive Reinforcement = Great Check-Up
Just completed my semi-annual dental hygiene check-up at Campbell & Farrelly Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. What used to be my own personal "Nightmare On Elm Street" (dental hygienist visit) is now my proverbial "walk-in-the-park." Why? The very professional hygienist educated me as to requisite dental procedures that I can practice at home to keep my pearly whites...well, pearly white. There is nothing esoteric about it, I just work smarter in my allocated dental time each day. As long as I'm a patient of Campbell & Farrelly Cosmetic & Family Dentistry, I'll always have my choppers! Look out Halloween candy, I'm coming for you!! Addendum: To all the consumate professionals that comprise Campbell & Farrelly Cosmetic & Family Dentistry -- thank you. You are a recognized group of dental professionals working in concert to deliver the highest possible quality service to your appreciative patients. You are...the best.
C
7 months ago
Precision and perfection in dental services
I just returned from a LENGTHY dental appointment in order to repair some damaged teeth. Dr. Fairlee was polite, pleasant, and a perfectionist. I had several complicated procedures performed, and all were done with a minimal amount of discomfort. My dentist for LIFE!!
J
8 months ago
Great Visit
Fantastic visit had my teeth cleaned and Xrays . Dr. Campbell did an exam. Enjoy the practice.
D
8 months ago
Great service
Professional, timely, knowledgeable, honest, personable and respectful. Thank you for taking great care of me (and my teeth)!
B
8 months ago
High Quality dental office
Everyone in this office is highly professional and friendly. Melissa does an exceptional job at cleaning our teeth and keeping everyone healthy and up to date!!
C
8 months ago
EXCELLENT first dental work visit for my child!!!
My son had his first mild dental work to be done, and Dr. Farrelly was his dentist for the procedures. I was AMAZED. She was beyond accommodating with his fears, as she allowed HIM to feel as he was in control. She worked WITH him, explaining what was happening, before it happened, and the procedures went well! He was in the chair for about 1 1/2 hours of dental work- shots for numbing, cavities, sealant, etc. She chose the proper next treatment, and knew to allow some “recovery “ time so he felt more relaxed. What I was thinking of as good ideas for the approach to my son, she nailed it. I am looking forward to a. 3hr COMPLICATED dental procedure with her, as I know she is TOP NOTCH. Dr. Campbell has done some repair work on my teeth previously, and the results were flawless!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!