Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
Professional and friendly!
As always my dental visit was very good. Things were explained to me as we went along with the cleaning. They listened to my concerns. As much as I dislike going to the dentist, I’m comfortable at Dr. Campbell’s office. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
4 days ago
Friendly and gentle
Very professional. Everyone is so friendly and puts you at ease. Highly recommend.
P
1 week ago
Best Dental Facility in Holly Springs
As usual, the dental Staff took excellent care of me and provided solid dental care advise. Also provided good financial advice as to my pending move to Medicare and some items I should consider before losing my dental coverage. No pressure, just advise I had asked for previously. All in all, the entire staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable even considering I was in a dental chair! I highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
S
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional!
I have been going there for many years. Always a great experience. I would highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
So Thankful
So thankful Dr. Campbell was able to fit me in on an emergency visit. Excellent care was extra appreciated!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. Campbell and hygienist Melissa are great! Very professional and thorough, very friendly and pleasant.
R
1 month ago
A perfect dental check-up experience
I arrived a little early and was seem immediately. Being seen on time is the usual experience at CFD. I wish all medical offices operated as efficiently. The hygenist was so friendly and was genuinely concerned about my comfort level during cleaning. The Doctor did a thorough exam and asked questions to make sure I understood any issues I might have and spent the right amount of time with me post exam to further discuss my dental needs. I give CFD high marks and would recommend to anyone looking for a long term dentist relationship.
R
2 months ago
COULD NOT BE ANY BETTER!!!!
JENN ROCKED! BARABARA WAS TOTALLY AWESOME....AND MEGAN WELL.........SHE KNOWS SHE IS THE TOTAL DENTAL PACKAGE....NO CAVIETIES IN THAT GROUP OF WOMEN.....YEEEEEE HAWWWWWW
B
2 months ago
Great Staff and Dental Health Care
I can’t say enough about the quality of care I have received from Campbell Dental. I always feel very comfortable and secure in their treatments. I highly recommend them.
W
2 months ago
Most esthetic crown I've ever had
Have had several crowns done over the years in various parts of the country by various reputable dentists and my most recent & first crown from Dr Campbell is by far the best. Can't tell which tooth has been crowned. The color and shape are both absolutely perfect. Besides providing high quality dentistry, Dr Campbell and her staff have been very professional and are a pleasure to work with. Can't say enough about the quality of the work, the ethics and the wonderful atmosphere provided by Campbell Family Dentistry.