Campbell Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Village Walk Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
This was my 1st visit with Dr. Farrelly And I was not surprised to meet Dr. Farrelly and to find her very efficient and thorough yet considerate of my comfort and needs. She is a perfect addition to your practice
S
4 days ago
Very professional, helpful, and kind service rendered. Will be back again.
E
4 days ago
Very good professional procedures. No problems.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
You guys are all great. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth :D
M
2 weeks ago
Immediate Help
I called the office because I lost part of a filling. I'm having a surgery 2 days from now and was concerned about the hole in my tooth getting worse because I would not be able to have it fixed until I was able to recover a little. Dr. Campbell was able to see me today (like an hour after I called her) to provide a temporary filling so I don't have to worry about the tooth becoming worse or painful while dealing with another health issue. Thank you so much!!
L
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist!
My crown broke on Tuesday, I called Wednesday morning and luckily, they were able to work me in to get a temporary in place. Later in the day they called back because there was a cancellation and were able to start the process for a new crown. Today ( on her administration day, when she generally does not see patients) Dr Campbell will be placing the new crown. How generous of her time and accommodating she has been! Wonderful!
J
3 weeks ago
barbra and dr cambell were professional,frindly and caring.jennifers input on dental insurance was a great bonus.
A
1 month ago
Can be a longer process than your use to
I went in and began a long series of X-rays- that was fine. Then the assistant began working on the computer behind me while we waited for the dentist. I stared at a green wall for 30 minutes. The chair faces the wall and it’s kinda lonely. Otherwise all else was fine. Great education!
S
1 month ago
Ease and Perfection
Just had my six-month check; all went well......because: I received a call from the office a couple weeks before my appointment, letting me know my hygienist was no longer with Dr. Campbell. This is a big deal for me; going to the dentist creates anxiety; consistency is comforting. Receiving that call allowed me to prepare for a (big) change. Dr. Campbell makes it a point to know her patients....and I appreciate her and her office very much!
J
1 month ago
Great Dental experience
Just visited Dr. Cambell’s Office for my 6 month cleaning. My usual hygienist retired and I was very pleased and happy with her replacement. As usual Dr. Cambell was great and always a pleasure to see.