Campton Square Oral Surgery

Dentist

40W165 Campton Crossings Dr.

Suite B

Saint Charles, IL 60175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great experience from first visit to last visit.
Everyone is friendly from the minute you walk in the door to the time you leave. I was nervous about having an implant / bone graf / stiches in my mouth... but Dr. Genutis and his team were great. I loved the animated pictures / video of the process - made me feel more confident and informed. Would highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional - great work
Great team! Dr. G is very soft-spoken which I think helps with the patient staying calm. He's very good and the staff is very helpful and professional. You never want to have dental surgery, but if you do have to, go here.
M
10 months ago
All are humble and kind
Great. The professionalism is obvious and their personalities are kind and they are cognizant of the factnpeople want to feel that they CARE
M
10 months ago
Very professional while being petsonable
R
1 year ago
DR was great his team are knowledgeable and friendly
J
2 years ago
Very caring, they make every effort to ensure that they explain procedure. Gentle and pain free.
I
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Everyone at the office is very professional. The oral surgeon is very professional and explains everything so you feel at ease.
M
2 years ago
Very Very good experience
Everyone was so nice and professional, I even was late and they accommodated me with no issue. Very thorough explanation of process before starting and they made sure I was comfortable through the entire procedure. I had 5 teeth removed and didn't experience a single issue during or after.
J
2 years ago
I was very impressed with the thorough communication and professionalism of all the staff members. I especially appreciated accommodating me in a somewhat emergency situation
K
2 years ago
Professional, considerate care
I had a tooth extracted and a graft for future implant. Everything was clearly explained every step of the way. The appointments run on time, which means a lot to me. I don't appreciate making an appointment and then waiting an excessive amount of time for a doctor's attention.