Cañada Dental Group

Dentist

1528 Canada Blvd

Suite 101

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today By Appointment

canadadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office !!!
Great!!! Dental office The staff is pleasant and courteous. They greet you and explain everything perfectly. The dentists do not rush to get you thru, they /he takes time to listen to any concerns and truly wants to give you a good dental experience. The hygienist Christina was very very good , cleaned my teeth and was thorough but gentle, I will definitely request her again. Dr MINAS is a very patient and knowledgeable dentist that gave me insight on best route for my dental needs. I was even able to get them cleaned and fixed same day, Erica was able to fit me in and she was a very pleasant person to be greeted by. She explained costs immediately , and knew insurance systems without having to wait next day to find out. All in all , this is a great dental office, you will not be disappointed.. come here and they will take care of your dental needs. This office is very clean and comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Very satisfied with the service that was provided to my family and I. From the moment I walk into the office to the moment I walk out. Everyone is always friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Cañada dental group to anyone.
P
5 months ago
Don’t like to go to the dentist but happy with the service I get at canda dental group .
I
5 months ago
Very professional extremely courteous
First visit to the office Everyone was very professional and courteous I was welcomed with a big smile even though I was running 10 minutes late
P
5 months ago
Dr. Jordan is great!
Came in last minute from out of town with tooth pain and they fit me in to be seen. Also gave options in case antibiotics didn't help the pain with follow up on the weekend if needed! It was a good bridge prior to my follow up with my own dentist/endontist. I know the doctors just think they are doing there job and don't need a pat on their back, but we do appreciate the fact that they are open and there for us.
R
6 months ago
Great Staff, hygienist, dentists.
Cañada dental group is great. They are prompt honest and professional. I absolutely love them. I’m the dental junky. I appreciate their professionalism, and the quality of care. Thank you Cañada Dental Group.
J
6 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Hygienist spent time cleaning. She was very patient and thorough. Dr. Minas was nice, discussed options and did not provide info for what you didn't need to know. Great experience. Will visit again!
O
6 months ago
The Best Dental Office!!
Service and staff is great!!!! Very comfortable being there! Angel was gentle and wonderful with my cleaning that I much needed! Erika at the front desk made my visit smooth and wonderful :) see you guys soon!
O
6 months ago
The Best Dental Office!!
Service and staff is great!!!! Very comfortable being there! Angel was gentle and wonderful with my cleaning that I much needed! Erika at the front desk made my visit smooth and wonderful :) see you guys soon!
O
6 months ago
The Best Dental Office!!
Service and staff is great!!!! Very comfortable being there! Angel was gentle and wonderful with my cleaning that I much needed! Erika at the front desk made my visit smooth and wonderful :) see you guys soon!