Cañada Dental Group

Dentist

1528 Canada Blvd

Suite 101

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canadadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Excellent and high quality service
My experience with canada dental is excellent. Dr. Jordan and Dr. Angel (hygienist) are excellent
I
8 months ago
Amazed by service and professionalism
Found Cañada dental through my insurance network and based on the good reviews booked an appointment. And Let me tell you I had the best dentist experience here! From initial greeting at the front desk until I walked out. Great service, extremely friendly and they use the latest technology! So so happy I found them and will definitely refer everyone I know to Canada dental!
H
10 months ago
Very friendly and high professional office staffs and dentist. I highly recommend this dental office.
E
10 months ago
Professional
Efficient. I had a cleaning and compared to other place it was relatively painless.
J
11 months ago
Best Dental Office !!!
Great!!! Dental office The staff is pleasant and courteous. They greet you and explain everything perfectly. The dentists do not rush to get you thru, they /he takes time to listen to any concerns and truly wants to give you a good dental experience. The hygienist Christina was very very good , cleaned my teeth and was thorough but gentle, I will definitely request her again. Dr MINAS is a very patient and knowledgeable dentist that gave me insight on best route for my dental needs. I was even able to get them cleaned and fixed same day, Erica was able to fit me in and she was a very pleasant person to be greeted by. She explained costs immediately , and knew insurance systems without having to wait next day to find out. All in all , this is a great dental office, you will not be disappointed.. come here and they will take care of your dental needs. This office is very clean and comfortable.
J
1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service that was provided to my family and I. From the moment I walk into the office to the moment I walk out. Everyone is always friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Cañada dental group to anyone.
P
1 year ago
Don’t like to go to the dentist but happy with the service I get at canda dental group .
I
1 year ago
Very professional extremely courteous
First visit to the office Everyone was very professional and courteous I was welcomed with a big smile even though I was running 10 minutes late
P
1 year ago
Dr. Jordan is great!
Came in last minute from out of town with tooth pain and they fit me in to be seen. Also gave options in case antibiotics didn't help the pain with follow up on the weekend if needed! It was a good bridge prior to my follow up with my own dentist/endontist. I know the doctors just think they are doing there job and don't need a pat on their back, but we do appreciate the fact that they are open and there for us.
R
1 year ago
Great Staff, hygienist, dentists.
Cañada dental group is great. They are prompt honest and professional. I absolutely love them. I’m the dental junky. I appreciate their professionalism, and the quality of care. Thank you Cañada Dental Group.