Cañada Dental Group

Dentist

1528 Canada Blvd

Suite 101

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canadadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
They were all very nice, welcoming and respectful. The office is in a very nice location and has parking.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
A dentist who actually cares .. Is easy to be around and so great at what he does ! Dr Aris Minas and his staff are amazing , warm and knowledgeable! He’s been my dentist for 4 years now , and every appoitment is a easy no stress appoitment ! Thank you
S
2 months ago
When for a toothache
The entire team including Dr. Jordan and Angel, made every effort to make sure that you are comfortable. The staff takes extra step to make sure that while you are being cared for. What I especially was thankful for was that not only did they explain to what they were doing, but communicating with you while they are treating you so that you were knew what to expect and where they are in the process. You will feel very engaged and they treat you with such courtesy. You won't feel like any typical patient (if you know what i mean); You will feel like that they are truly there for YOU. I definitely recommending going here if you are deciding among others in the area. By the way, I ended up getting my tooth extracted due to the poor condition of my tooth (due to lack of regular visits). Everything went very well.
L
2 months ago
High quality service!!
I love Dr. Jordan and The rest of the staff at Canada Dental. They are very professional and friendly and make a trip to the dentist super smooth and easy! I won’t be going anywhere else!
D
4 months ago
Happy to recommend Canada Dental. The office staff is very polite and friendly and they go out of their way to accommodate you. The office is modern, clean, and attractive. The hygienist was excellent and offered helpful advice to keep my teeth clean and healthy. Dr. Minas has always been very professional, friendly, and very gentle. Canada Dental has my highest recommendation.
T
4 months ago
Awesome doctors and staff
Great experience every time! No surprise bills or treatment. Accommodating staff, clean and efficient office.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Helpful
Best experience with Dr. Jordan and his courteous staff.
P
5 months ago
Friendly and caring staff. Angela is a fantastic hygienist!
A
6 months ago
I love this dental office!
Professional, friendly and caring staff. I'm visiting this dental office for about 8 years now and i can't imagine myself going somewhere else for my dental care. Highly recommended to everyone.
R
6 months ago
AS COMFORTABLE AS BEING AT HOME
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND DR. JORDAN WAS GENTLE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN PERFECT DETAIL...WITHOUT SOUNDING CLINICAL OR LOSING ME! AN EXTRAORDINARY VISIT.