Cañada Dental Group

Dentist

1528 Canada Blvd

Suite 101

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today By Appointment

canadadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Happy to recommend Canada Dental. The office staff is very polite and friendly and they go out of their way to accommodate you. The office is modern, clean, and attractive. The hygienist was excellent and offered helpful advice to keep my teeth clean and healthy. Dr. Minas has always been very professional, friendly, and very gentle. Canada Dental has my highest recommendation.
T
2 months ago
Awesome doctors and staff
Great experience every time! No surprise bills or treatment. Accommodating staff, clean and efficient office.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Helpful
Best experience with Dr. Jordan and his courteous staff.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and caring staff. Angela is a fantastic hygienist!
A
4 months ago
I love this dental office!
Professional, friendly and caring staff. I'm visiting this dental office for about 8 years now and i can't imagine myself going somewhere else for my dental care. Highly recommended to everyone.
R
4 months ago
AS COMFORTABLE AS BEING AT HOME
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND DR. JORDAN WAS GENTLE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN PERFECT DETAIL...WITHOUT SOUNDING CLINICAL OR LOSING ME! AN EXTRAORDINARY VISIT.
M
4 months ago
The No Pain Dentist
This place was a great find. Great staff both professionally and in their bedside manner... as comfortable as a gum scrape could be.
L
4 months ago
Your favorite dental office is around the corner!
My kids love their dental appointments with Dr. Aris Minas & I love everything about Cańada Dental... the immaculately clean & lovely office, super friendly staff, convenient location 2 minutes from our home and above all, the kind, friendly & professional care my children receive from Dr. Minas. Sometimes it feels like we're visiting a cool cousin instead of the dentist. Highly recommend Cañada Dental to all!
S
4 months ago
Dr Jordan is very gentle and lets you know what's going on at all times. The office is extremely professional. I've recommended them to members of my family and they also have had good experience here.
J
5 months ago
Professional, kind, gentle, and caring.
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Jordan and his staff. I had to take my father To see Dr. Jordan but I've been sick for few days and was not feeling well and could hardly sit in the waiting room. Instead of having me struggle outside, LeAnne took me in to lie down in one of their chairs so I could be more comfortable. They even turned off the light so I could rest. I would never trust anyone with my teeth that's why I drive 30 miles each way to go to Cañada Dental group. Thank you Dr. Jordan, LeAnne, Anita, and Angela.