Cañada Dental Group

Dentist

1528 Canada Blvd

Suite 101

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today By Appointment

canadadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
AS COMFORTABLE AS BEING AT HOME
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND DR. JORDAN WAS GENTLE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN PERFECT DETAIL...WITHOUT SOUNDING CLINICAL OR LOSING ME! AN EXTRAORDINARY VISIT.
M
2 years ago
The No Pain Dentist
This place was a great find. Great staff both professionally and in their bedside manner... as comfortable as a gum scrape could be.
L
2 years ago
Your favorite dental office is around the corner!
My kids love their dental appointments with Dr. Aris Minas & I love everything about Cańada Dental... the immaculately clean & lovely office, super friendly staff, convenient location 2 minutes from our home and above all, the kind, friendly & professional care my children receive from Dr. Minas. Sometimes it feels like we're visiting a cool cousin instead of the dentist. Highly recommend Cañada Dental to all!
S
2 years ago
Dr Jordan is very gentle and lets you know what's going on at all times. The office is extremely professional. I've recommended them to members of my family and they also have had good experience here.
J
2 years ago
Professional, kind, gentle, and caring.
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Jordan and his staff. I had to take my father To see Dr. Jordan but I've been sick for few days and was not feeling well and could hardly sit in the waiting room. Instead of having me struggle outside, LeAnne took me in to lie down in one of their chairs so I could be more comfortable. They even turned off the light so I could rest. I would never trust anyone with my teeth that's why I drive 30 miles each way to go to Cañada Dental group. Thank you Dr. Jordan, LeAnne, Anita, and Angela.
L
2 years ago
Best Dentist
Everyone working here is sincerely friendly. Even when they talk amongts themselves they are always polite and happy. A very comfortable atmosphere to be in. When I got my shots for my cavities, I did not even feel them, the dentist was so gentle. They explain everything to you before they do anything. Also the office looks brand new and clean. I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone, even if not in the immediate area.
B
2 years ago
Informative, caring, and personable
Going to the dentist can be daunting, but the care I receive at Canada Dental is always welcoming, professional, and friendly, on top of the staff doing excellent dental work! Christine, specifically, is a through hygienist- I think she's the best.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly all around
The office staff was nice from first phone contact to checkout. Dr. Minas is professional and knowledgeable. I left fully informed of my options and issues.
N
2 years ago
Best Dentist there is
Cañada dental group is the best! Everyone is extremely professional while being equally friendly. I've never had an issue with any of my dental work and it's always been an easy and fairly painless process... and I've had 3 crowns and a root canal! I've been so happy with the service that all my family gets treated by Dr. Minas. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist
Y
2 years ago
Best Dental Office!!!
very professional and friendly staff will definitely recommend it to my friends and family to Cañada dental group!