Canamera Dentistry

Dentist

500 Canamera Parkway Unit G

Cambridge, ON N1T 0A2

Open Today By Appointment

canameradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Very good experience
I love my doctore dr b (anca) she so good and very experienced
M
4 days ago
High quality service
Great appointment this evening. Friendly, quick, on time, and professional services. Thank you
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This is my 5th visit to this establishment and I have yet to have amy thing less than a great experience. Every employee from the receptionist to the Dental Surgeon are wonderful. Especially the hygienists (all of them). Rare in a dental office.
C
3 weeks ago
This is the best dentist office in town! Awesome staff!! Actually takes the fear levels decrease for me. Keep up the good work guys!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professionally & courteous. My teeth cleaning experience was pleasant, like a walk in the park.
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience
We've been coming to Canamera for a few years now. They are always accommodating and professional. I also like that they are honest.
J
1 month ago
Service
Great people, quality service and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great appointment tonight at canamera dentistry. Staff very friendly, experienced and thorough. My teeth feel amazing!
S
1 month ago
As good as going to the dentist can be.
I am always pleased with my visits to Canamera Dentistry. Appointment starts on time. Staff is well trained and courteous. Direct billing and reminder texts make my life easier.
J
2 months ago
The staff at Canamera dentistry are absolutely amazing! Always super friendly. I’ve always felt comfortable when I’m there! I’m happy to call Canamera dentistry my dental office!