Canamera Dentistry

Dentist

500 Canamera Parkway Unit G

Cambridge, ON N1T 0A2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
I had many fillings done since Jan ,the staff at Canamera were great.I am so great full to the Dr. For giving me back my smile.The Dr is so gentle and very good you can’t even tell that my teeth had any work done.BEST dentist I have ever been to ..thank you so much Canamera team for my smile!!!
H
5 months ago
Very professional and high qualify service
Greatly recommend!!! Our whole family has been using services of this dental office for a few years.
S
5 months ago
Very good experience
I love my doctore dr b (anca) she so good and very experienced
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Great appointment this evening. Friendly, quick, on time, and professional services. Thank you
D
5 months ago
High quality service
This is my 5th visit to this establishment and I have yet to have amy thing less than a great experience. Every employee from the receptionist to the Dental Surgeon are wonderful. Especially the hygienists (all of them). Rare in a dental office.
C
5 months ago
This is the best dentist office in town! Awesome staff!! Actually takes the fear levels decrease for me. Keep up the good work guys!!!!
J
6 months ago
Very professionally & courteous. My teeth cleaning experience was pleasant, like a walk in the park.
C
6 months ago
Always a good experience
We've been coming to Canamera for a few years now. They are always accommodating and professional. I also like that they are honest.
J
6 months ago
Service
Great people, quality service and friendly.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great appointment tonight at canamera dentistry. Staff very friendly, experienced and thorough. My teeth feel amazing!