Canamera Dentistry

Dentist

500 Canamera Parkway Unit G

Cambridge, ON N1T 0A2

Open Today By Appointment

canameradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great service, friendly staff and procedures are always well explained!
Broke a tooth while on vacation last week. Called early Saturday morning expecting an appointment in perhaps a couple weeks. Was asked if I could get in that Saturday at 9:30 A.M. Woah, I had another appointment so they took me on Monday morning (today) at 10:00. Incredible service and very friendly and professional staff!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Three extractions done with a smile!
Today we visited the dentist to have three teeth removed for upcoming braces. Dr Asi and his team were able to make my daughter feel at ease, keep her calm. Perhaps more calm than me. They were professional and quick and followed up with post op questions and a list of what to do after.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality service and professional
Got a chipped tooth while I was working; they fit me in super fast! Quick and painless. This dentist is the real MVP 👌
K
1 month ago
Professional & friendly staff
Always a good experience. I would recommend Canamera Dentistry; I switched for better hours & direct billing to insurance & I have no regrets.
C
1 month ago
great quality service, excellent and friendly
I like the way they do cleaned my teeth and I feel comfortable. Thank you.
N
1 month ago
We always have great service.
Staff is friendly and very knowledgable and welcoming. Waiting area and washrooms are clean. The email reminders and confirmations make setting appointments easy to schedule and re-schedule if needed. My Child also enjoys the dentist rooms for the tv watching choices. At 10 my child also has no idea she has ever received a needle for freezing because the staff is very sensitive to children who may be afraid of needles. Booking last minute appointments have been easy for us and evening appointments are flexible too.
M
1 month ago
professional and well knowledge
cleaning of teeth done with patient and precision
M
2 months ago
friendly
hygienists did a good job on my teeth My wife's and me still continue in this place
D
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional.
Thank you for your great service.
K
3 months ago
Awesome
The hygienists are friendly and outgoing and experts at making you feel comfortable. These are real people doing a tough job with a smile on their face and down home conversation, nothing austentacious just good care. The dentist a real guy who makes you feel like a family friend, very respectful and likeable. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned and then walking to the Shawarma shop next door. Life is good !!