Candace R. Colella, DMD

Dentist

4690 N State Road 7

Suite 201

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, Professional Staff
Dr. Colella is an excellent Doctor and really takes the time to listen to you and your concerns and explains in detail what needs to be done. I've been to other dentists that wants to leave the little stuff until it gets worse to where you may need a root canal or crown in the future so there is more money in their pocket. Her examination was thorough and she is using the latest techniques and procedures for what is best for me. My crown looks like a real tooth, and not just some piece of white chalk with no anatomy. You go to those Docs in a box dental conglomerates popping up on every corner and the old saying you get what you pay for holds true, cheap and poor quality work that will cost you big bucks in the future or they upcharge you on everything and still do garbage work. My whole family are now patients in her office and will be for life.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD
David, thank you so much for your kind words and confidence in our team. See you soon!
T
4 weeks ago
Quality care and affordable
Extremely friendly staff, very clean and modern office. Pleasant experience and they will work with you financially to fit your budget. Love the place.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD
Thank you Theresa! See you soon!
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, everyone was kind, patient and friendly while always maintaining professionalism.
S
1 month ago
Candace is the best dentist around! Clean, friendly atmosphere. I recommend everyone to give this office a try...you will not be disappointed!
P
2 months ago
I think everyone there is fantastic! I always have a good experience at Dr Colella's office. I've been seeing Dr Colella for several years; Sylvie does my cleanings and does an excellent job; she's quite professional and personable. Everyone there always makes sure I'm comfortable; if I'm feeling okay, no matter what procedure I'm having doing. I've recommended people to Dr Colella and will continue to do so.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD
Your the best! Thank you and see you soon!
M
2 months ago
Service
I always have a good experience at Dr Colella's office. I've been seeing Dr Colella for several years. She is a pro. The office staff is always attentive and friendly. Sylvie regularly does my cleanings and does an excellent job. She is quite a professional, always courteous, always concerned with your well being, if you're feeling okay, no matter what procedure she is doing a cleaning or X-rays. She's always available with a smile to answer questions. I would highly recommend this Dental Office in all respects.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD
Thank you Mary :)
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very please, I felt like I knew everyone for years, make me fell comfortable and very professional explanation of my procedure.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD
Thanks Fanny, we appreciate your confidence in our office.
P
2 months ago
Look No Further!!
I posted a review and didn't realize that my autocorrect changed Dr. Colella's name. So I'm reposting! :-) If you're anything like me, you want the absolute best!! Well Dr. Candace Colella and her staff are the best kept secret!!! I stumbled across her business trying to get an emergency extraction and I was blessed with so much more!! Trust me! You will thank me once you have chosen her for you and your family! They care and they will educate you on every step of the way. Not to mention her office is beautiful!! Warm and inviting! Thank you Dr. Colella!!
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD
Patricia, We appreciate your kind words. See you soon.
P
2 months ago
Look no further!!
If you're anything like me, you want the absolute best!! Well Dr. Candace Coleman and her staff are the best kept secret!!! I stumbled across her business trying to get an emergency extraction and I was blessed with so much more!! Trust me! You will thank me once you choose her for you and your family! They care and they will educate you on every step. Thank you Dr. Colella!!
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD
Thank you so much Patricia. See you next week.:)
J
2 months ago
The doctor is great; the staff is amazing!
very professional! Dr. Colella is awesome and her staff is amazing.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD
Thank you John. See you soon!