Candace R. Colella, DMD, PA

Dentist

4690 N State Road 7

Ste 201

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

dentistcoconutcreekfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great!
Great every time for many years.
T
1 year ago
Dental care at its best
Amazing staff, dentist. I came here based on positive reviews and each one was validated once I came to my appt. 100% recommend. Oh and a gorgeous office!
R
1 year ago
Professional Staff
Professional and friendly staff
G
1 year ago
Extremely impressed
I called in when having tooth pain and was seen the same day. Literally was seen by her staff within an hour of my call. The staff is very friendly, down-to-earth and Dr. Colella is extremely efficient. Needless to say, I'll be switching from my current dentist and they've got a new, happy client. Thanks!
N
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dental work is not fun but Dr. Colella and her staff make every appointment a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend coming to Dr. Colella for state of the art dental care.
F
1 year ago
Always Professional
Very friendly and efficient staff. Never have to wait past your appointment time. Love my hygienist, Silvie. She is very fast and thorough at the same time. Dr. Colella is a great dentist and stays current with the latest technology and procedures.
D
1 year ago
Dr Candy awesome
Really nice, helpful teaml. High end products and services...double thumbs up!
D
2 years ago
Excellent service
Dr.Colella is very professional
A
2 years ago
Warm and welcoming staff, professional atmosphere
Dr. Colella is a really great dentist. She is familiar with all the latest procedures and cares about your pain during procedures and your well being. we have been going to her for years. She now offers various cosmetic procedures in her office, other than dentistry, so you are able to get everything you dreamed of done in one location. Don't hesitate to give the office a try!!!!
A
2 years ago
THANK YOU DR' COLELLA!!!
Experience at Dr. Collela s oofice has always been positive.....I have been a patient for three years and the staff is caring and considerate. Thank you for making me healthy again!!