Candace R. Colella, DMD, PA

Dentist

4690 N State Road 7

Ste 201

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Closed Today Closed

dentistcoconutcreekfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
This dentist office is terrible with there paper work. Charged more then plan stated they should even being within network. And since I have a primary and secondary refused to bill both insurance and made me pay out of pocket and mail the claim to my insurance if you want to over pay for sure the right place to go but highly recommend not using the dentist office at 6370 N State Road 7 suit 115 Coconut Creek, FL.
H
4 months ago
High quality service
I only had 6 complete teeth in my front because I was terrified of Dentists. A friend offered to assist me financially in getting my mouth fixed and pushed me to get some estimates. Dr Colella was the 2nd one I went - referred by another good friend. From my 1st visit I knew she was the Dr I wanted to do the work I needed. I was given multiple options on what could be done and pros and cons of each. I was never pushed to do the most expensive treatment. Her staff are excellent. - everyone one of them. A month ago I had 19 extractions done (including broken teeth), bone grafts and extensive surgery by the oral surgeon who goes to her office Dr Scott. Amazing man as well. I have a lot of healing to go through before I get my permanents in 6 months, but I already have an absolutely amazing smile. My before and after pictures are on fb right now. You have to see them! Don't go want where else - this office is the best in every category you could ever wish for! Thanks everyone!
A
2 years ago
Great!
Great every time for many years.
T
2 years ago
Dental care at its best
Amazing staff, dentist. I came here based on positive reviews and each one was validated once I came to my appt. 100% recommend. Oh and a gorgeous office!
R
2 years ago
Professional Staff
Professional and friendly staff
G
2 years ago
Extremely impressed
I called in when having tooth pain and was seen the same day. Literally was seen by her staff within an hour of my call. The staff is very friendly, down-to-earth and Dr. Colella is extremely efficient. Needless to say, I'll be switching from my current dentist and they've got a new, happy client. Thanks!
N
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dental work is not fun but Dr. Colella and her staff make every appointment a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend coming to Dr. Colella for state of the art dental care.
F
2 years ago
Always Professional
Very friendly and efficient staff. Never have to wait past your appointment time. Love my hygienist, Silvie. She is very fast and thorough at the same time. Dr. Colella is a great dentist and stays current with the latest technology and procedures.
D
2 years ago
Dr Candy awesome
Really nice, helpful teaml. High end products and services...double thumbs up!
D
2 years ago
Excellent service
Dr.Colella is very professional