Candace R. Colella, DMD PA


4690 N State Road 7

Suite 201

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Personalble and Professional
Very pleasant. Tina, Sam and the rest of the staff are excellent.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD PA
Thanks Adam. See you soon!
3 weeks ago
I just had my 3 month cleaning and as usual Sylvie did another great job with no discomfort at all. Very professional office & staff, and the results are great.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD PA
Thank you for the kind words Chuck! See you soon!
4 weeks ago
Friendly, always ready to fx you up at a moments notice
whether I leave in pain or only mild discomfort It is always a pleasure to be treated by happy young ladies (and the occasional gent) who treat you like family and truly care about you
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD PA
Thank you so much! You are truly a pleasure to have as a patient. You are out favorite Englishman!
1 month ago
Best dentist EVER
Dr. Colella and her team are amazing. For the record I am petrified of going to the dentist. She and her staff have welcomed me with open arms, a warm blanket, and a ton of patience. I’ve faced my fears and have knocked off a cleaning and 5 silver filling removals. Still there is more to come .. but they made it doable.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD PA
Thank you so much Melissa for your kind words. We strive to make our patients feel comfortable and give the best care. See you soon!
1 month ago
Painless Dentristry
Dr. Colella used her fancy new laser system (Solea) to fill a cavity for me and it was painless. It was easily one of the most amazing experiences I’ve ever had in a dental office. I was expecting it to hurt but it never did. Not even sure how the laser system does it. But I didn’t have ANY novacaine and I got my cavatiy filled and repaired. Ive had many different dentists, but I’ve been a patient of hers since 1998. And Dr. Colella is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She is AMAZING and I highly recommend her. Especially with that new fancy laser which is unbelievable. Fill your cavatirs without any needles and no pain. Hard to believe, I know. But I just experienced it.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD PA
Thank you so much Aston for your kind review. You are always a pleasure when in office. Looking forward to seeing you soon on your next visit!
2 months ago
High quality services, very professional, and friendly.
The office is very clean and beautiful; and the staff are all very personable, pleasant, and inviting.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD PA
It was nice meeting you Nicolete. See you soon!
2 months ago
Patient, caring, friendly
I've been seeing Dr. Colella for many years. I have a huge fear of visiting the dentist and they have always been extremely kind and patient with me. My hygienist, Sylvie is wonderful - I cannot say enough good things about her. The office is kept spotless and their equipment is first-rate. The are never in a rush - Dr. Colelle and her staff always leave plenty of time to address my concerns/issues.I would highly recommend her.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD PA
Thank you Roz. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
2 months ago
Great Staff
Yesterday was my first time at this office and it was a great experience. The staff was sweet, patient, timely and knowledgeable. The office was gorgeous and super clean. I highly recommend using this practice.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD PA
Thank you Sari. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are looking forward to your next visit!
3 months ago
I always have a positive experience when visiting your office. The staff is always courteous polite and friendly. Please remind the Dentist that she was going to give me information regarding people who visited her Church who sold items from the Holy Land. I believe you have my email. Possibly the Dr could email this to me. Thank you. Mary Viadero
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD PA
Thank you Mary. I will give the Dr. your message.
4 months ago
High Quality Service, professional and very friendly
I experienced a broken bridge on my front top teeth and I looked up emergency work on the internet. I found Dr. Colella and have not been sorry. They scheduled an appointment immediately and took x-rays and assessed the situation all with friendly faces. All the office workers and dental assistants were very accommodating and the doctor is wonderful. I highly recommend her.
Response from Candace R. Colella, DMD PA
Thank you for your confidence in our team!