Candlewood Gentle Dental

Dentist

100 State Route 37

Fairwood Professional Building

New Fairfield, CT 06812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candlewoodgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Gentle Dental is true to their name!
I was a bit anxious abut having to have a crown done. But Dr. Ken and his assistant Erica made the entire procedure painless, safe and efficient. The entire process from numbing to having the crown made and installed took about 2 hours. I walked out of the office with the crown permanently in place. Everyone in the office is vey caring and attentive. A great experience! Thank you Dr. Ken!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
All of the staff is very nice and professional. Silky is a great hygienist.
J
4 weeks ago
Solved Problem and gave options
Fairly quick in getting to me. Did the economical thing that the compromised tooth deserved and explained future options for it and adjacent teeth. Office clean and well managed for Covid 19.
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional Thanks so much
G
4 weeks ago
Safe and professional.
Couldn't have worked out better. Not even the slightest safety concern with covid-19.
T
1 month ago
Top notch professionals
Everyone in Candlewood Gentle Dental is extremely helpful and professional. The office is visibly sanitized and the staff takes all proper measures to make sure everyone is taking all the possible precautions to ensure safety during the Covid 19 crisis. Thank you Salli, Chris, and Dr. Ken for making me feel comfortable during my visit today. I highly recommend CGD.
P
2 months ago
Dental hygienist Silky was excellent.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Everyone very nice professional,but I was unaware they could not polish your teeth disappointed!
B
2 months ago
Terrific
Had to have a few cavities filled and they did a great job of keeping me comfortable throughout the process and completed the work quickly.
D
2 months ago
Professional and comfortable
Just had a cleaning at Gentle Dental, and even though it’s during Covid, I felt that I was treated with the same respect and sanitary conditions that are always at this office. I feel that they always do a great and thorough job.