Candlewood Gentle Dental

Dentist

100 State Route 37

Fairwood Professional Building

New Fairfield, CT 06812

Open Today By Appointment

mycandlewooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Very efficient
Only had to wait in waiting room 3 minutes to get into chair. That’s amazing.
P
4 weeks ago
Pat’s visit
There is no wait time. The secretaries are polite, professional and friendly. The cleaning segment is painless. Chris is friendly and makes you feel comfortable as well as always doing a superb job!
R
1 month ago
Crown came off got me in right away
Thanks for getting me in so quickly!
A
1 month ago
I don’t what is review title mean but I gave all 5 stars!!!
Dr. Perrotta is awesome and very patient with me!!! Her dental hygienist lady I forgot her name she is very nice!!! The staff in the office are very nice too. Thank you Dr. Perrotta!!! If anyone looking a good dentists definitely go to Candlewood Gentle Dental!! I ready told my best friend and my son!!!
A
2 months ago
They are wonderful people, the service is great!! I highly recommend to my family and friends!!!!
I was so nervous at first because I don’t like going to the dentist at all Christina so wonderful, I was really relax with her for the first time in my life awesome Christina and thank you I was really comfortable with her!!!! Dr. SanGiacomo is really nice!!! Thank you very much I felt comfortable for the first time in years!!! I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!!!
M
3 months ago
Great service, professional and caring doctors and staff. Dr. Perrotta was wonderful. I was having tooth pain and they got me in right away.
D
4 months ago
Today was my first time at Candlewood Gentle Dental. Met my new dentist Dr. Ken, wonderful chair side manner and very professional! The staff could not have been anymore friendly and professional as well!