Candlewood Gentle Dental

Dentist

100 State Route 37

Fairwood Professional Building

New Fairfield, CT 06812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candlewoodgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Polite
I can’t say enough nice things about Drs Perotta and SanGiacomo and their staff. Their equipment is truly state of the art and their demeanor is kind and caring. Always on time and always patient and polite. GREAT practice! I wouldn’t change a thing.
S
3 weeks ago
Great quality expertise and care
Came in for an emergency visit. I have an extreme anxiety and fear of dental office and procedures. The entire office staff was warm and accommodating and supportive as well as immediately stepped into take care of my issue. They didn’t even skip a beat to a grown adult in tears in the dental chair. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist Office
This is the 3rd time I’ve been to this office in a couple of years..Every experience there has been great....very professional, polite, friendly, etc...Both dentists are great & so are the hygienists.....No complaints at all....
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit......
I had a very nice visit with the hygienist, Heather, & then later Dr. Ken came in....Everyone was pleasant......No complaints about the cleaning or the x-rays......the whole process was painless.....very professional & friendly.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Great hygienists and doctors ! They are all so good with my kids who were not fond of dentists in the past ! Highly recommend !
R
3 months ago
Candle wood Dental
My experience was amazing the dentist was professional and knowledgeable.
H
5 months ago
I am a dental coward but my visit was wonderful. Not the tiniest bit of pain and the staff - doctor, assistant and office workers - went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I can't say enough about how great my visit was.
K
6 months ago
High quality service
Very pleased with this dentist !! Our kids who are young have done amazing at checkups and for fillings ! Highly recommend !
P
6 months ago
Professional, quick, and painless!
S
6 months ago
Always easy and fast very friendly Great service Pain free!!