Candlewood Gentle Dental

Dentist

100 State Route 37

Fairwood Professional Building

New Fairfield, CT 06812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candlewoodgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful. Very professional, friendly and kind staff!
T
1 month ago
Quality Work
I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door, little wait time. Again Dr. Joann & all of assistances were informative about my visit before we started. I felt that I was in great hands. Very happy with my visit. Sounds strange saying that, going to a dentist.
H
1 month ago
As always, I had a wonderful experience - thorough cleaning and explanation of what was done and what was wrong and very friendly staff!!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Joanne did a fine job of replacing a vintage filling and installing a crown. The two hours passed quickly. I was ready to go home sooner than I expected to do so. I would use her fine services in the future whenever I require a filling or crown.
S
1 month ago
True to their brand!
True to their name - gentle dental! High tech dentistry with a friendly and gentle touch. A very good experience!
R
2 months ago
Service was very quick with hardly any wait. Actual cleaning and dental work required were done very quickly and efficiently. Dental work was painless and as gentle as possible.
R
3 months ago
Day at the Gentle Dental
Had two filings replaced and a crown. The thought of 2+ hours in a dentist chair isn't something to look forward to, but Dr. Ken made the procedure go by fast and painless. Everyone at Gentle Dental was courteous and professional.
B
5 months ago
Extremely professional and answers all questions
M
5 months ago
Best gentle dental around
It's been 14 years since my last visit to a dentist. I went 2 weeks ago, and Heather was the dental hygienist for my appointment. She knew I was nervous(and quite scared) and explained everything to me. She made me feel comfortable, and I relaxed. It was a rough appointment for me, but my mouth feels great! My teeth look amazing! Yesterday they fit me in last minute for tooth pain. Again, they were great. They explained everything, and made sure I was ok before leaving!
A
6 months ago
Heather is an excellent hygienist
After numerous cleanings here I hit the better hygienist. Heather was thorough and excellent. My biggest issue with this practice is the dentists. Not only do they charge $65 to look in your mouth at the end of the cleaning for maybe 3 minutes. Dr. Jacobs, their predecessor, did not charge anything when he checked.And every time the dentists come up with problems they say need resolution, that are not problems yet. So for $65 I pay to have them try to sell me more services. Dr. Jacobs would make note of things to watch and tell me what they were do nothing wouldn’t be s surprise down the road. Times have changed.