Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 hours ago
As always the staff are very friendly, pleasant and conducts themselves in a professional manner. Dr. Ben is the greatest and all work is performed in a professional and competent manner.
V
2 weeks ago
The dental tech conducted herself in a very professional manner. The tental cleaning was done in a very efficient manner. The dental tech was very pleasant and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff at Canida Dentistry are very professional, helpful, and caring. They are great with my 6 year old!
A
4 weeks ago
Kid-friendly
The entire staff at Canida dentistry prioritize the patient experience, making my children feel comfortable and easing concerns as a mother. They are flexible and try to ensure that children have a positive experience, allowing parents to be part of the appointment.
P
2 months ago
Professional service, family atmosphere
Going to the dentist has never been my favorite activity, but the people at Canida Dentistry make it tolerable with a family atmosphere and a lot of caring and know-how. It has a small-town feel with bigger city talents, equipment and services.
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
I had a wonderful experience again! Everyone is very friendly! Thank you!!!!!
P
2 months ago
Hands down
As always, very impressed.
D
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
Excellent service, friendly and professional
S
5 months ago
Appreciate the entire staff at Dr. Canida's office. It is nice to go someplace where the staff is friendly, professional and most important excellent at what they do. Thank you for the great service and the smiles.
J
5 months ago
Excellent high quality service. Truely a Blessing.
very professional, and friendly,