Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
This is a wonderful office. Everyone is friendly and kind. Excellent work done.
K
4 days ago
Trusted Professionals with gentle hands!
Dr. Ben made sure I was completely comfortable at every point during my visit, which soothed my nervousness. His restorative work on my teeth looks amazing AND natural!
J
6 days ago
Quick Check
My son hit his teeth/gums on a metal Tonka truck. I brought him in for a check to make sure everything was alright. Dr. Ben Canida made time right away to check his teeth. I am thankful for the quick check and that everything was alright.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Reasonable Prices
My regular dentist is on vacation, so Dr. Canida’s office is their backup. Called them first thing this morning and they got me right in and took care of my problem. Vicky was super sweet. Not in my network but still ressonalbly priced. Very pleased with Dr. Bens work. Thanks for the great service.
K
3 weeks ago
Polite staff with reasonable prices
No pain, sweet demeanor and I will definitely be back!
J
1 month ago
From scheduling the appointment (earlier that morning nonetheless!) to the cleaning, to the check-up, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Really a great business that I would recommend to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Bob has been my dentist for over 40 years. He's terrific!
K
1 month ago
Quality, Artistry
Just had some very old fillings replaced...teeth look and feel so much better!!! Dr Ben and staff did such a great job. Such talent, patience and kindness!!
G
2 months ago
Minty Fresh and Pearly White!
Another good checkup! Left feeling minty fresh and with teeth looking pearly white! Need a dentist? These are your peeps!
C
2 months ago
New Patient
My husband has been a patient here for a few years. I just had my first two appointments and have been very happy. It was time for me to have x-rays and then some work on an old filling. Everything was quick and pain free. I'm a very happy new patient.