Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great practice for the entire family
My kids and I all had appointments at the same time. The kids are confidant and comfortable to have their appointments on their own. Great staff, great dentists.
D
3 days ago
Regular checkup
I have been a patient of Canida Dentistry since 1971. I have had exceptional dental care from both father and son. They both care for the person and not just the the dental issue. I unequivocally recommend the Drs Canida and their staff
J
1 month ago
The Best in Town
We moved to Madison last year. People kept telling me to go to Canida Dentistry because they are the best in town. I'm so glad I did. As a guy without dental insurance, I found Canida to be affordable. And the staff is so incredibly personal and competent- at the front desk and in the exam rooms.
J
1 month ago
Canada denistry ,both Bob and Ben and all their staff are very personable and very professional.
R
2 months ago
Professional with a touch of home
I am terrified of the dentist. As a result, I need a lot of dental work done now. This office has made me feel comfortable and they are very attentive to any discomfort I may feel. I will never go to another dentist. They have been the best so far through this journey and I’m not dreading the rest of the procedures I still have to have done. Vicky is amazing and explains any and everything you may have questions about. I am so thankful that I found them.
D
2 months ago
I just had a cleaning, and it went well. The young lady who cleaned my teeth did a good job and was very nice. Both she and Dr. Ben were very friendly. Vicky is also always friendly and efficient.
D
3 months ago
Great visit
Dr Ben did an excellent job today preparing my back tooth for a crown. He and Christy know my history as a child that had a dentist that gave me a lot of pain. They were gentle and caring and got me through the process with “no sweaty hands”!
L
3 months ago
Fillings!
My first appointment getting fillings! though it takes me longer to numb than most, nobody made it feel like a personal flaw, my dentist was so gentle and kind! After my previous experiences with dentistry, I have to say my anxiety melted away! I am actually looking forward to getting my teeth done on the other side in a couple of weeks :)
D
3 months ago
Great people. Did a wonderful job on me today. Pain free right now.
D
4 months ago
True Professionals!
I have been with Canida Dentistry since I moved to Madison about 4 years ago. All of my kids go here and we have never had a negative experience. Both Dr. Bob and Dr. Ben are incredible dentists and the hygienists are top notch! I don't cringe when it comes time to go to the dentist, I look forward to it! Even my 11 year old likes it. The Cavity of the Month club is a great incentive for him, he won last summer and rides his bike non-stop!