Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today By Appointment

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Fillings!
My first appointment getting fillings! though it takes me longer to numb than most, nobody made it feel like a personal flaw, my dentist was so gentle and kind! After my previous experiences with dentistry, I have to say my anxiety melted away! I am actually looking forward to getting my teeth done on the other side in a couple of weeks :)
D
2 weeks ago
Great people. Did a wonderful job on me today. Pain free right now.
D
3 weeks ago
True Professionals!
I have been with Canida Dentistry since I moved to Madison about 4 years ago. All of my kids go here and we have never had a negative experience. Both Dr. Bob and Dr. Ben are incredible dentists and the hygienists are top notch! I don't cringe when it comes time to go to the dentist, I look forward to it! Even my 11 year old likes it. The Cavity of the Month club is a great incentive for him, he won last summer and rides his bike non-stop!
G
4 weeks ago
No Pain, All Gain!
Wasn't sure if I was going to get a root canal and crown, or have the tooth removed. Dr. Ben assessed the situation and removal was the only option. So, he pulled out the 40 lbs. sledgehammer, the chisels, pliers, jackhammer and got rid of that thing! The neat thing about the whole procedure was that I felt no pain - even after the extraction. I hate losing a tooth, but I rely on Dr. Ben's expertise when it comes to all things dental, and he's yet to let me down or steer​ me in the wrong direction.
G
1 month ago
Pearly White!
Another stellar checkup and cleaning! No pain, all gain! Dr. Ben and his staff are great! Now, if I didn't have to go back for that whole crown/root canal thing, life would be practically perfect! But I know they'll do a great job on that too! Can't recommend them highly enough! Oh, and you leave with a bag full of dental swag! ;)
V
2 months ago
As always the staff are very friendly, pleasant and conducts themselves in a professional manner. Dr. Ben is the greatest and all work is performed in a professional and competent manner.
V
2 months ago
The dental tech conducted herself in a very professional manner. The tental cleaning was done in a very efficient manner. The dental tech was very pleasant and friendly.
M
2 months ago
The staff at Canida Dentistry are very professional, helpful, and caring. They are great with my 6 year old!
A
3 months ago
Kid-friendly
The entire staff at Canida dentistry prioritize the patient experience, making my children feel comfortable and easing concerns as a mother. They are flexible and try to ensure that children have a positive experience, allowing parents to be part of the appointment.
P
3 months ago
Professional service, family atmosphere
Going to the dentist has never been my favorite activity, but the people at Canida Dentistry make it tolerable with a family atmosphere and a lot of caring and know-how. It has a small-town feel with bigger city talents, equipment and services.