Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional, Empathetic and Highly Skilled Service
The staff is professional, empathetic, friendly and helpful. Dr. Canida is very attentive to the patient. He takes the time to thoroughly explain the treatment plan and is receptive to and patient with questions. The technology and care is state of the art. I also love the computer-generated appointment reminders and calendar updates.
J
1 week ago
I was delighted that I was given treatment immediately and the problem taken care of without the pain I expected. Thank you. The staff couldn't have been more understanding and helpful. I was very interested in the technology used.
N
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and hospitable service!
As someone who never looks forward to their dentist appointment I can say that after my experience with Canida Dentistry that has all changed! The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the quality of service was fantastic. I never felt they performed any service just to make extra money, but that they really took time to look over my dental health and did not perform anything unnecessary. I never felt uncomfortable nor did I experience any pain or discomfort. I highly recommend Canida Dentistry if you are looking for a friendly staff, affordable prices, and quality care without being sold unnecessary procedures.
J
1 month ago
Always such a pleasant experience when I have services provided by Canida Dentistry. Everyone involved with your visit is professional and courteous and take the time to be sure you totally understand everything from the work being completed on your teeth to the fees being charged. Everytime I am there I sense that everyone enjoys being a part of the Canida Dentistry Team. It is obvious everyone feels valued and takes pride in providing excellence in every aspect of the practice.
N
3 months ago
Top notch, high quality care.
The staff and dentists here are always so personable and caring, they take time to listen and also to educate and explain the plan of care. They provide a very comfortable environment. I am so thankful for their service and professionalism. I would highly recommend Canida Dentistry for anyone looking for excellent dental care.
D
3 months ago
An exceptional practice in every way
My family of 6 have been patients at Canida Dentistry for around 7 years. I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. They are professional, prompt, and friendly; they have done an excellent job of taking care of our dental needs; and I value very highly that they listen well and are concerned about their patients personally. This is so very difficult to find in our modern era. I highly recommend them every chance that I get!
R
4 months ago
Professional, polite and friendly...
It is a pleasure to visit Dr. Bob and his outstanding staff. I go twice a year for maintenance and am never disappointed. They care about their customers and it shows on every visit. I highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
The Best Dentist and all that works for Canida Dentistry
Canida Dentistry, Ben is the BEST Dentist! Everyone that works there, and Vicky is always nice and smiling and so is everyone there. I appreciate all there kindness and caring that they all show and make you feel welcome and are very helpful too. My checkups go fantastic and all my Crown's that Dr. Ben did was fantastic, THANK you all for being the BEST Dentist and all that works at Canida Dentistry are the best and I am very thankful for you all!
G
4 months ago
Best Novocain in Town!
Dr. Ben whipped out the power tools and prepped one of my molars for a crown. No pain! Done in the right amount of time and in 2 weeks I'll get crowned! They really do treat you lie royalty! ;) I would recommend the Canidas to anyone needing quality dental services.
S
4 months ago
Keep coming back every six months for past 11 years!! Great!