Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Minty Fresh and Pearly White!
Another good checkup! Left feeling minty fresh and with teeth looking pearly white! Need a dentist? These are your peeps!
C
3 weeks ago
New Patient
My husband has been a patient here for a few years. I just had my first two appointments and have been very happy. It was time for me to have x-rays and then some work on an old filling. Everything was quick and pain free. I'm a very happy new patient.
S
3 weeks ago
I have been going there for around 40 years wouldn't want to go anywhere else. They are friendly and do a awesome job.
M
1 month ago
I visited Dr. Ben about what I thought was a toothache. He found nothing but explained it very well and was very kind. This morning the pain was gone. Was it magic?
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice for Families
I feel confidant taking my kids here. They are also considerate of my sensitive gums.
B
2 months ago
Great care
The office is professional, caring, helpful and friendly. The dentist office is not a place I like to go - but this office goes above and beyond in making it a positive experience.
M
3 months ago
Professional, Empathetic and Highly Skilled Service
The staff is professional, empathetic, friendly and helpful. Dr. Canida is very attentive to the patient. He takes the time to thoroughly explain the treatment plan and is receptive to and patient with questions. The technology and care is state of the art. I also love the computer-generated appointment reminders and calendar updates.
J
3 months ago
I was delighted that I was given treatment immediately and the problem taken care of without the pain I expected. Thank you. The staff couldn't have been more understanding and helpful. I was very interested in the technology used.
N
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and hospitable service!
As someone who never looks forward to their dentist appointment I can say that after my experience with Canida Dentistry that has all changed! The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the quality of service was fantastic. I never felt they performed any service just to make extra money, but that they really took time to look over my dental health and did not perform anything unnecessary. I never felt uncomfortable nor did I experience any pain or discomfort. I highly recommend Canida Dentistry if you are looking for a friendly staff, affordable prices, and quality care without being sold unnecessary procedures.
J
4 months ago
Always such a pleasant experience when I have services provided by Canida Dentistry. Everyone involved with your visit is professional and courteous and take the time to be sure you totally understand everything from the work being completed on your teeth to the fees being charged. Everytime I am there I sense that everyone enjoys being a part of the Canida Dentistry Team. It is obvious everyone feels valued and takes pride in providing excellence in every aspect of the practice.