Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Hands down
As always, very impressed.
D
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Excellent service, friendly and professional
S
3 months ago
Appreciate the entire staff at Dr. Canida's office. It is nice to go someplace where the staff is friendly, professional and most important excellent at what they do. Thank you for the great service and the smiles.
J
3 months ago
Excellent high quality service. Truely a Blessing.
very professional, and friendly,
K
3 months ago
Lovely People!
I got a quality cleaning at a good price (important for me because I pay out of pocket) and everyone there was lovely. Really made me feel like my business is appreciated!
C
4 months ago
5 Star Dentistry Office.
They make going to the Dentist a fun time. Always friendly, professional, quick, and highest quality. Always willing to take the time to answer any questions and explain what and why they will be doing.
L
5 months ago
I had a tooth filled and it was very quick and painless. Thank you. Linda Meyer
M
5 months ago
They are all so friendly. I love going there for the fast service. They always work with your schedule.
J
5 months ago
I would not want to go anywhere else. It was easy to get an appointment and they take my dental insurance. They are friendly, do good work and have classical music to help you relax.
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Caring people, want to make your experience a positive one.