Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today By Appointment

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The staff is wonderful All are professional and kind. I always look forward to my bi-yearly cleaning with Jackie Fouts and Doctor Bob. .
D
2 weeks ago
Great skill and service
Been going to Canida Deniistry since we moved to Madison 12 years ago. Started with Dr Bob and then with Ben after he finished school and took over the bulk of the practice. Can't begin to say how great they both have and continue to be. Highly skilled, caring, and always available in an emergency. Madison is extremely lucky to have them in our city both for their dental expertise and as valued citizens and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Today's visit
All went great today and I was happy not to need any shots!!!
L
3 weeks ago
A+ for Canida Dentistry!
If you are looking for a friendly staff, highly skilled professionals, clean atmosphere, beautiful historic building, and wonderful dentists look no more. Dr. Bob & Dr. Ben are amazing! My whole family goes to Canida Dentistry. They are especially great with kids. When you call, you will talk to an amazing receptionist named Vicki who will make you feel at home!
Y
4 weeks ago
I am always very pleased with the work that is done and the staff at Canida Dentistry. I highly recommend them!
Everyone is polite and kind, but not effusive. Visiting Canida Dentistry is a pleasant experience. They do an excellent job and their prices are fair.
A
1 month ago
I had a good visit today!
L
1 month ago
What a fantastic organization! The Canida team sets the bar for other dental practices by providing the best care and professional services I have ever experienced. Madison is fortunate to have the skill and dedication of Dr. Bob, Dr. Ben and their staff serving the community.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience! Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Clean as a whistle
I have a problem with extra tartar buildup and every time I get my teeth clean at Canida Dentistry it is actually a pleasant experience 😁The office atmosphere is always warm and friendly ( you can tell that the staff enjoys working there). I have had serious issues that have been taken care of professionally and thoroughly. Great Dentistry practice all around
R
1 month ago
Highest quality
I can't say enough good things about this practice. I have had dental emergencies come up and they are always available and willing to help. True professionals.