Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr Ben always pleasant. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
L
1 day ago
how refreshing!
The small talk was lovely and not plastic, my hygienist was gentle and explained everything, asked all the questions I would have forgotten to mention. I had a filling that had fallen out and they are fixing it straight away! I didn't even realize it was a filling, I thought I had broken the tooth.
D
1 week ago
I was really nervous but the assistant and Dr. Ben was very nice and courteous. I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. Vicky was so very sweet. Thank u all you definitely are making this road ahead of me so much better.
D
1 week ago
Everyone is always very nice and caring!
Very clean, very nice, I have been going there for a long time!
J
3 weeks ago
Clean, Efficient, Competent
First impression is how clean everything looks! Paperwork is minimal. The staff out front greet you by name. Both Dr Canida and his hygienists are friendly and knowledgeable. This is the most recommended place in town!
M
1 month ago
Courteous, Professional, Trustworthy, and Conscientious
The care is always excellent but even more so during this period of concern about Covid-19. I appreciate and trust all of the measures that Dr. Canida and his staff have taken to promote a safe environment.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is always kind, compassionate, and professional. They give high quality service, and I wouldn't go anywhere else! I would highly recommend them! :)
H
2 months ago
Compassionate and kind employees
I was extremely nervous going to the dentist because I knew I had numerous issues that would need addressed. Dr. Canida and his staff were kind, compassionate and put me at ease. They developed a treatment plan and helped me feel confident about my smile again.
S
2 months ago
Been going there for many years. Wouldn't go anywhere else they are the best.
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional
A great office to take kids. Cleaning and safety measures were followed appropriately.