Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Pearly Whites!
Always a pleasure! Who says that about going to the dentist?! Dr. Ben and the ladies working with him always do a great job working on my teeth.
L
3 years ago
Best practice ever!
I came to this office four years ago at the referral of my boss. I love the staff and their kindness. Dr. Bob and Dr. Ben are the BEST!! Always a great experience. Thank you for great service.
O
3 years ago
Dental work
When I was younger (I'm 76 now) going to the dentist was always painful. Dr. Ben and his father have gone out of their way to help me with the pain of a dry socket after an extraction. I had very little discomfort from fillings - Thanks for a job well done. The doctors, and other personnel are very kind and considerate. Once again, thanks..
M
3 years ago
Would recommend them to all my family and friends..
C
3 years ago
great dental care, good citizens of the community
always so pleasant, professional, and caring---everyone here is the best!
D
3 years ago
Highest quality and dependability
The staff succeeds in creating a relaxed but professional atmosphere which is important to the patient's comfort. As a patient, I know that I can contact my dentist ,at anytime, with a problem or concern even if my needs occur outside office hours. I like the fact that they look at my general health and medications to determine how that my affect my dental needs. They truly care for their patients.
R
3 years ago
Great!
L
3 years ago
Relaxed, professional and loving atmosphere
From the receptionist, Vickie, throughout the entire staff, Dr. Bob, Christy and Amy Melton, I could not be more pleased with my checkup!
B
3 years ago
Went for a consult. Was very pleased with my visit. Would highly recommend Dr. Canida.
L
3 years ago
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist. However, my cleaning was great. The office is very clean. Dr. Bob was really good with my 3 year old. The hygienist was very understanding when I had to run to the car for new clothes for her. I would definitely recommend.