Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Highest quality and dependability
The staff succeeds in creating a relaxed but professional atmosphere which is important to the patient's comfort. As a patient, I know that I can contact my dentist ,at anytime, with a problem or concern even if my needs occur outside office hours. I like the fact that they look at my general health and medications to determine how that my affect my dental needs. They truly care for their patients.
R
4 years ago
Great!
L
4 years ago
Relaxed, professional and loving atmosphere
From the receptionist, Vickie, throughout the entire staff, Dr. Bob, Christy and Amy Melton, I could not be more pleased with my checkup!
B
4 years ago
Went for a consult. Was very pleased with my visit. Would highly recommend Dr. Canida.
L
4 years ago
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist. However, my cleaning was great. The office is very clean. Dr. Bob was really good with my 3 year old. The hygienist was very understanding when I had to run to the car for new clothes for her. I would definitely recommend.
L
4 years ago
Great Job!
Super job like always. Thank you.
C
4 years ago
Excellent quality of service, professional and great teachers to better health.
Excellent quality of service, professional, and great teachers towards better health. Jackie was great in explaining different approaches to better my dental hygiene. Vickie is always friendly with her "welcome to my home" greeting when you walk in and " really glad you came" goodbye when you leave. Dr. Bob is very thorough in his exam and makes sure you understand what is happening with your dental health.
C
4 years ago
You are the tops even I hate going to the dentist I enjoy coming to see you. I would not want anyone else doing the job. Thanks
L
4 years ago
Great! As always!
P
4 years ago
Excellent, as always.
Wow, you are really into the new internet connectivity. Good job.