Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Very Pleased
Top off the line Dentist experience!
B
4 months ago
All is good.
We've been coming to Canida Family Dentist for years, I'm still very pleased.
P
4 months ago
Madison’s Best Dentist Office
Everyone in the office is fabulous. From the time I came into the office (the friendliest and most helpful secretary I’ve met) to the time I left everyone was so friendly and nice and I felt very comfortable. I could tell the entire staff/ team work well together and they enjoy their jobs. I also felt they took the time to explain everything they were doing and took their time with me. Dr.Ben is the best and he took time with me and explained what he was doing. What I also appreciate is the reminder texts but if you want mailed reminders they do that as well so they cater to both tech savvy and non tech savvy patients. I wish I would have changed years ago to him. Madison’s best dentist office! 5 stars plus!!!!!!!
M
5 months ago
Exceptional service
The super friendly staff provides a great dentist experience. Appointments start on time. Ben is very knowledgeable and will make sure any questions you have are answered thoroughly and understandable. I highly recommend their services.
B
6 months ago
5+
Outstanding is good enough. Don't fix anything
J
7 months ago
Great practice for the entire family
My kids and I all had appointments at the same time. The kids are confidant and comfortable to have their appointments on their own. Great staff, great dentists.
D
7 months ago
Regular checkup
I have been a patient of Canida Dentistry since 1971. I have had exceptional dental care from both father and son. They both care for the person and not just the the dental issue. I unequivocally recommend the Drs Canida and their staff
J
8 months ago
The Best in Town
We moved to Madison last year. People kept telling me to go to Canida Dentistry because they are the best in town. I'm so glad I did. As a guy without dental insurance, I found Canida to be affordable. And the staff is so incredibly personal and competent- at the front desk and in the exam rooms.
J
8 months ago
Canada denistry ,both Bob and Ben and all their staff are very personable and very professional.
R
8 months ago
Professional with a touch of home
I am terrified of the dentist. As a result, I need a lot of dental work done now. This office has made me feel comfortable and they are very attentive to any discomfort I may feel. I will never go to another dentist. They have been the best so far through this journey and I’m not dreading the rest of the procedures I still have to have done. Vicky is amazing and explains any and everything you may have questions about. I am so thankful that I found them.