Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I would not want to go anywhere else. It was easy to get an appointment and they take my dental insurance. They are friendly, do good work and have classical music to help you relax.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Caring people, want to make your experience a positive one.
D
7 months ago
Had to have tooth extracted and it was virtually painless.
K
7 months ago
Great experience!
With recently moving to Madison I was a little nervous for the “new dentist” experience. Everyone was fantastic!!! Thank you for another check off the moving list! You all are great!!!!
J
7 months ago
Great practice for the entire family
The office is always a cheery place and the toys in the waiting room are appreciated. Dr. Ben and his staff are great with kids!
C
8 months ago
Continuing dental care
As always I received caring, professional dental care for my routine checkup. Very much appreciated consideration of some of my special needs.
W
8 months ago
Excellent. Greeted warmly. Treated respectfully. Cleaned my teeth thoroughly. Explained procedures happily. Discussed results clearly. Excellent.
S
8 months ago
Excellent service
The staff and dentists here are very kind and professional. Excellent work on my teeth today.
D
8 months ago
Checkup went well
I was called back in a timely manner. The hygienist worked quickly and thoroughly. She was pleasant and friendly, as were all the people with whom I came into contact. If one must go to a dentist, (and most of us must, or at least should) this is a good place to go. My only complaint is with this review, and I cannot be sure if it is this program or that my computer does not like this program, but it is taking me way too long to write this review.
G
8 months ago
Canida Dentistry is always friendly and professional with very thorough exams. They have worked extra hard to squeeze me in when I have had a dental emergency. I am happy to give them my very highest recommendation.