Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I know of nobody who enjoys going to the dentist! However, it makes a big difference when the dentist and his staff are kind,courteous, and professional. Couldn't have have asked for more...good folks making a difficult task very tolerable!
P
3 months ago
Always great.
I've been going to Canida's dentistry for many years, starting with Bob and now Ben. I go for periodic cleaning and for more advanced needs. They always refer me to another oral surgeon when they think it necessary. I appreciate that. All in all, excellent service and nice folks.
T
5 months ago
I have been going to Canida Dentistry for 40 years. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone in the office is extremely courteous and professional.
R
5 months ago
Broke off a piece of my molar and couldn't get in to my regular dentist for 2 weeks. They got me in the next morning! Got the problem taken care of. They were extremely patience with me and took very good care, very friendly.
C
6 months ago
Always friendly, always on time, always smiling!
We were in a bit of a pickle, Dr. Canida and his staff got us right in, same week! We always receive the best care there!
C
6 months ago
Great, friendly service
I always feel in am in good hands at Canida Dentistry - my hygienist Natasha is so friendly, gentle, and thorough.
P
6 months ago
Very Pleased
Top off the line Dentist experience!
B
6 months ago
All is good.
We've been coming to Canida Family Dentist for years, I'm still very pleased.
P
6 months ago
Madison’s Best Dentist Office
Everyone in the office is fabulous. From the time I came into the office (the friendliest and most helpful secretary I’ve met) to the time I left everyone was so friendly and nice and I felt very comfortable. I could tell the entire staff/ team work well together and they enjoy their jobs. I also felt they took the time to explain everything they were doing and took their time with me. Dr.Ben is the best and he took time with me and explained what he was doing. What I also appreciate is the reminder texts but if you want mailed reminders they do that as well so they cater to both tech savvy and non tech savvy patients. I wish I would have changed years ago to him. Madison’s best dentist office! 5 stars plus!!!!!!!
M
7 months ago
Exceptional service
The super friendly staff provides a great dentist experience. Appointments start on time. Ben is very knowledgeable and will make sure any questions you have are answered thoroughly and understandable. I highly recommend their services.