Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Continuing dental care
As always I received caring, professional dental care for my routine checkup. Very much appreciated consideration of some of my special needs.
W
10 months ago
Excellent. Greeted warmly. Treated respectfully. Cleaned my teeth thoroughly. Explained procedures happily. Discussed results clearly. Excellent.
S
10 months ago
Excellent service
The staff and dentists here are very kind and professional. Excellent work on my teeth today.
D
10 months ago
Checkup went well
I was called back in a timely manner. The hygienist worked quickly and thoroughly. She was pleasant and friendly, as were all the people with whom I came into contact. If one must go to a dentist, (and most of us must, or at least should) this is a good place to go. My only complaint is with this review, and I cannot be sure if it is this program or that my computer does not like this program, but it is taking me way too long to write this review.
G
10 months ago
Canida Dentistry is always friendly and professional with very thorough exams. They have worked extra hard to squeeze me in when I have had a dental emergency. I am happy to give them my very highest recommendation.
S
10 months ago
Excellent staff and services
B
11 months ago
Excellent service and very professional.
M
11 months ago
Excellent Experience
I wouldn't change a thing. Excellent
L
11 months ago
Wonderful dentists and staff!
R
11 months ago
True Professionals
All employees take pride in their work. The office is very cohesive and you can tell because they have almost no turnover - everyone enjoys working there. My daughter was in an accident - collision with a basketball net and her braces - and it ripped one tooth all the way out. I have no idea how they saved the tooth, but they did. They came to the office at 8:30 p.m. and NEVER acted like they were put out. She was THEIR patient and they wanted to care for her. That is why I say true professionals.