Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today By Appointment

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Polite staff with reasonable prices
No pain, sweet demeanor and I will definitely be back!
J
12 months ago
From scheduling the appointment (earlier that morning nonetheless!) to the cleaning, to the check-up, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Really a great business that I would recommend to anyone.
J
12 months ago
Dr. Bob has been my dentist for over 40 years. He's terrific!
K
12 months ago
Quality, Artistry
Just had some very old fillings replaced...teeth look and feel so much better!!! Dr Ben and staff did such a great job. Such talent, patience and kindness!!
G
1 year ago
Minty Fresh and Pearly White!
Another good checkup! Left feeling minty fresh and with teeth looking pearly white! Need a dentist? These are your peeps!
C
1 year ago
New Patient
My husband has been a patient here for a few years. I just had my first two appointments and have been very happy. It was time for me to have x-rays and then some work on an old filling. Everything was quick and pain free. I'm a very happy new patient.
S
1 year ago
I have been going there for around 40 years wouldn't want to go anywhere else. They are friendly and do a awesome job.
M
1 year ago
I visited Dr. Ben about what I thought was a toothache. He found nothing but explained it very well and was very kind. This morning the pain was gone. Was it magic?
J
1 year ago
Great Dental Practice for Families
I feel confidant taking my kids here. They are also considerate of my sensitive gums.
B
1 year ago
Great care
The office is professional, caring, helpful and friendly. The dentist office is not a place I like to go - but this office goes above and beyond in making it a positive experience.