Canida Dentistry

Dentist

904 E 1st St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canidadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
From scheduling the appointment (earlier that morning nonetheless!) to the cleaning, to the check-up, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Really a great business that I would recommend to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Bob has been my dentist for over 40 years. He's terrific!
K
1 year ago
Quality, Artistry
Just had some very old fillings replaced...teeth look and feel so much better!!! Dr Ben and staff did such a great job. Such talent, patience and kindness!!
G
1 year ago
Minty Fresh and Pearly White!
Another good checkup! Left feeling minty fresh and with teeth looking pearly white! Need a dentist? These are your peeps!
C
1 year ago
New Patient
My husband has been a patient here for a few years. I just had my first two appointments and have been very happy. It was time for me to have x-rays and then some work on an old filling. Everything was quick and pain free. I'm a very happy new patient.
S
1 year ago
I have been going there for around 40 years wouldn't want to go anywhere else. They are friendly and do a awesome job.
M
1 year ago
I visited Dr. Ben about what I thought was a toothache. He found nothing but explained it very well and was very kind. This morning the pain was gone. Was it magic?
J
1 year ago
Great Dental Practice for Families
I feel confidant taking my kids here. They are also considerate of my sensitive gums.
B
1 year ago
Great care
The office is professional, caring, helpful and friendly. The dentist office is not a place I like to go - but this office goes above and beyond in making it a positive experience.
M
1 year ago
Professional, Empathetic and Highly Skilled Service
The staff is professional, empathetic, friendly and helpful. Dr. Canida is very attentive to the patient. He takes the time to thoroughly explain the treatment plan and is receptive to and patient with questions. The technology and care is state of the art. I also love the computer-generated appointment reminders and calendar updates.