Cannatella, Moonka & Czekala, DDS

Dentist

9301 Fircrest Ln.

Suite 7

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Longtime Patient
I have been a patient of this office for over 35 years. The staff is always so professional, courteous and pleasant. Dr. Czekala has been my children’s dentist for their entire lives. Everyone is so caring. Glad I was referred to this office so many years ago.
M
3 days ago
The Best!!
Have been a patient here for years! Love Dr Czekala. He is amazing! Dr Moonka & Dr Canatella rock! Professional, courteous staff. Everyone is great! They try hard to fit you in and help maximize your benefits. They have a cancellation list and can get you in if you are flexible! They do everything possible to make it a great experience. Just need more free toothbrushes!
J
5 days ago
I started going to this office for quite a while. our entire family would only go to this office. Some of my grown children, who have families of their own, Hi here as well. The entire staff is professional, courteous, and personable. They will go out of their way to help you. Here, you feel like family. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent dental care, given by a the perfect staff.
L
5 days ago
Dr Czekala & Mooka & Canatella
Great office everyone is so helpful. Positive energy and great no pain dentistry. Dr C is the best. Been going to him for years! Also, Dr Canatella & Moonka are pretty awesome.
M
2 years ago
Great Dentist!
I’ve been going to Dr. Cannatella for 15 years. She and all of the staff there are great!
D
2 years ago
Always an excellent experience.
M
2 years ago
The Extra Mile
I was running late, very late. My wife left a message at the office that I was on my way. The hygienist stayed late, despite being the last appointment, so I could get a cleaning. She even smiled the whole time!
C
2 years ago
The Only Dentist For Me
I started going to Dr. Czekala’s office in what my children would call the dark ages. For 30+ years, my entire family would only go to this office. Some of my grown children, who have families of their own, still come here. The entire staff is professional, courteous, and personable. They will go out of their way to help you, even if at last minute. There are many businesses that make a person feel like just a number. Here, you feel like family. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent dental care, given by a the perfect staff.
M
2 years ago
Quality service, very friendly
The girl that cleaned my teeth (forgot her name) did a great job for me. No pain and shinny white teeth. Marie Avila
L
2 years ago
Always ready to squeeze you when you have a dental emergency (a chipped tooth)
On time, friendly and problem solved!