Cannon Falls Smiles

Dentist

411 West Main Street

Cannon Falls, MN 55009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cannonfallssmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Great quality of service
My son had a procedure today and the ladies kept coming out and explaining to me what was going on and keeping me in the loop. I love knowing what's going on and how my son was doing! Great work and great staff!
Response from Cannon Falls Smiles
Thanks so much for the kind words Rebecca! He was a great patient. Hope he is doing well!
D
5 months ago
no pain and great service replaced old filling.
R
5 months ago
Great place
They are very nice and worked well with my children! Also explained everything so I could understand it.
L
5 months ago
Very professional
I would not have anyone else ever clean my teeth again.
Response from Cannon Falls Smiles
Thanks Lisa, Appreciate the compliment! You're a great patient to work with! See you next time! Melissa RDH
R
6 months ago
High quality service. Truthful and very friendly
All my children liked going to their first visit. They have a lot of services needed and they explained everything really well and were very helpful setting up future appts. It also helps they are right in town so we don't have to travel far to get there. Would recommend to anyone looking.
T
7 months ago
The Best in all aspects of Dentistry / Hygienistry.
I have finally found a place where I do not have a fear of going to the Dentist. A very caring & fun atmosphere with great people working there caring about you. Keep up the great work.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and very friendly !
My experience was very professional, courteous and friendly.
K
8 months ago
Kind and compassionate service
The staff at CF Smiles are always friendly and courteous. They really care about you as a person as well as your teeth!! I would send anyone to see either dentist and any hygienist at this site!! I'm not just saying this because I won their drawing for a crock pot and soups package last fall!!
J
8 months ago
Good team and good listeners
I feel like they have all the expertise I need and listen carefully to the things I say. Makes a visit to the dentist something not to dread. :)
S
9 months ago
Very good
Had a fill in for my regular girl she did good.😎😊🤓