Cannon Family Dentistry

Dentist

4720 W Urbana St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Fantastic
Dr. Cannon and her staff is always professional, timely, Courteous, and gentle. I have been going to her for over fifteen years and am very satisfied with everything she does.
G
1 week ago
She’s the best!
Dr. Trish and her staff is invariably kind, gentle, thorough, professional, and personable.
P
1 week ago
Always professional and very friendly. Very much a family environment that makes you look forward to going to the dentist. Thanks Dr. Cannon and team!
J
1 month ago
Professional and timely
Everyone is always professional and friendly! The dental hygienist was very thorough and gentle. I was seen in a timely manner.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been a patient here for many years and have always been treat with respect. The staff is professional and friendly, and make you feel comfortable during each visit. Highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
very great experience!
P
1 month ago
Consistently friendly, professional, and experts at what they do!
I started coming to Dr. Cannon several years ago after hearing great things about the office from a friend. So glad I did! Dr. Cannon is terrific. She listens to me when I have questions. We discuss treatment options. She’s never treated me for something that could wait. My previous dentist told me I needed a root canal. I went to a specialist for a second opinion and was told I did not need a root canal. That was over 7 years ago and still no need for a root canal. I trust Dr. Cannon completely. The Hygienists are also professional and do excellent work. I HIGHLY recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
Cleaing by Amy
Amy is always very patient with me as I have very sensitive teeth. She also offers good advice on how to better clean my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
C
2 months ago
Professional service
Been going to Dr. Cannon for 22 years. She is a caring plus professional Dentist. She is the best. Somewhat pricey but aren’t all Dentists.?