Cannon Family Dentistry

Dentist

4720 W Urbana St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Outstanding
If all you wanted was a great dentist then you found the right place.
G
5 days ago
My experience with Dr. Cannon's office has been very professional. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service👍🏼😊
I completely put my trust in Dr Cannon & her experienced professional Assosiates that assistant Dr Cannon♥️
A
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience every time. Love seeing familiar faces.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time! Dr. Cannon is amazing and all of the hygienist are fantastic(Pam is my fav though). Won’t be going to any other dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, quality service
Having used this provider and her staff for many years, I can say with confidence that I trust my teeth to this Dentist and her staff. They have kept my teeth healthy for over 25 years. I would recommend them to all my friends.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and great service
I have been a patient of Dr. Cannon’s for many years. I would not want a different dentist. The dental hygienists’ are great and Dr. Cannon is very professional and if I have any questions about my teeth she answers them in layman’s terms.
J
3 weeks ago
I have used Dr Cannon several years as well as my sister and several my friends. She is an awesome dentist that truly cares about her patients. The staff of dental assistants and hygienist are great professional and friendly Highly recommend Cannon Family Dentistry
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I have been with Dr. Cannon for many years and have always had a pleasant experience. It’s nice knowing that there are dentist that are truly concerned about a patients dental health and needs rather than cosmetic sales like so many of the corporate owned dentist offices today. Dr. Cannon and her staff get an A++!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I have been with Dr. Cannon for many years and have always had a pleasant experience. It’s nice knowing that there are dentist that are truly concerned about a patients dental health and needs rather than cosmetic sales like so many of the corporate owned dentist offices today. Dr. Cannon and her staff get an A++!