Cannon Family Dentistry

Dentist

4720 W Urbana St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Was pretty sure i had a cracked tooth,,, DR Cannon had x-rays done to confirm , She had to extract the tooth,, She made sure I was comfortable and not feeling pain,,, very pleased with the work she did,,,,
G
1 month ago
Client oriented, and professional
L
2 months ago
Concerned about my comfort
Dr. Cannon and her dental hygienist carefully explained every step as I was fitted for a crown. She made sure I had plenty of novacaine, which is always very important to me. They were both very professional and very caring.
J
2 months ago
Always fantastic!
I don’t love dental visits but the team there is so warm and friendly it’s hard not to smile when you walk through the doors. Dr Cannon leads by example and the team spirit is strong. I have recommended this office to many family and friends. They were extremely careful and clean as they always have been!
H
2 months ago
Dental Excellence
Always a great experience at Cannon Family Dentistry. The staff is so welcoming and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable with the work they are doing. I highly recommend them to everyone!
T
4 months ago
I like going here everyone is always so nice and helpful. Never disappointed.
D
4 months ago
Cleaning and a Crown
I had a regularly scheduled cleaning appointment this morning with Dr. Cannon’s office. Wouldn’t you know it, my partial crown (gold onlay), which I have had for many years, became loose only days before my appointment. The office was great and very accommodating to take care of both issues in one appointment. Dr. Cannon is an amazing dentist and Pam, for years, has done an outstanding job as a dental hygienist taking care of my teeth. Love this office!
D
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Cannon is pleasant, friendly and professional. I get in and out in a timely manner. I highly recommend this office.
C
4 months ago
The best
Great group of lady’s.
C
5 months ago
Amazing place
I used to have a lot of problems with my oral health. Dr Cannon has done an amazing job helped me have healthy teeth and a healthy mouth.