Canterino & Katsman Dental

Dentist

984 North Broadway

Ste. 408

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
As always, everyone was very efficient and kind. I would have liked better news, but that, unfortunately, is no one's fault!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Caring professionals
I used to have panic attacks going to dentist appointments and would be trembling in the chair but that changed drastically once I started going to Canterino & Katsman. I still get slightly nervous but overall I am very comfortable being in the hands of this entire staff. They are always friendly, efficient & go above and beyond to make it a good experience. I could never thank them enough for helping me overcome my fear of the dentist and easily making sure I take care of my teeth. Love you guys!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality and always professional!
Dr. Canterino is always so personable and professional. His office staff is too!
E
2 months ago
Recenent
I was happy that the doc could see me on short notice. All are Kind and courteous
C
2 months ago
Excellent Office Visit!
I had an excellent experience at Dr. Canterino's office. I was warmly received upon entering, and was seen by Dr. Canterino after a very brief wait. Dr. Canterino was very thorough, and explained every process before proceeding. Finally, I was offered a choice of dates for follow up work. I would highly recommend Dr. Canterino to anyone in need of dental services!
T
2 months ago
Top Notch Care
I am always very pleased with the professional and courteous service I receive from everyone in the office, from the office staff to the dental assistant to the dentist !!!
S
3 months ago
I am a new patient and I have to say the it is absolutely the best dental office I have ever visited. So far I only had a cleaning and filling and have no complaints. Dr. Canterino is professional, gentle, personable and honest. The entire staff is a pleasure and the services are excellent.
V
4 months ago
Vitoyonkers
Got in on time and got the best care you can Have from a very professional and a caring practice.
R
4 months ago
could not be any better !!!!!
M
5 months ago
Excellent dentist in Yonkers
My long time dentist retired, so I'm a new patient with Dr. Canterino. He is the highest quality professional with a calm demeanor and gentle touch. The receptionist is welcoming and attentive. On time for appointment. Excellent cleaning, through hygienist. They took my insurance and worked with me regarding payment. The office is very clean and pleasant, has up-to-date equipment. Easy to get to, and plenty of free parking. Recommending this fine, local business to all my family and friends.