Canterino & Katsman Dental

Dentist

984 North Broadway

Ste. 408

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
I can not speak highly enough about the entire staff! Everyone is so professional and you are treated with such kindness and attention. !!!!
B
2 months ago
I cannot go anywhere else but Canterino & Katsman. From day one that I stepped foot in their office I was treated in a professional & couteous manner. I had a horrible experience since a child with dentists. Dr. Katsman alleviated thise fears. He listened and was so patient with me. I now can walk into the office, sit in the chair without any anxiety whatsoever. The staff is also amazing. When you walk you are greeted with such a warm welcome. They as well treat you genuinely warm and in a courteous manner. Everyone from receptionist, dental assistant, dental hygienist & dentist treat you like family. You will never miss an appointment because they will ensure you get that reminder. I moved upstate 2 years ago and I will travel 1 hour (sometimes a little more) just to see Dr. Katsman. I highly recommend Canterino & Katsman. If anyone out there has any anxiety or fear of dentists, that's the office to go to.
C
5 months ago
Great dentistry. Great staff and doctors
B
7 months ago
Dr. Canterino and his whole team are the best. They do beautiful and meticulous dental work. THey are punctual, informative, thorough, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Top notch service.
K
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I found Dr. Katsman a couple of years ago after I had newly moved to the area and had severe tooth pain. I get anxious about going to the dentist and was nervous about starting over at a new practice, but the office has been wonderful! Every procedure I have needed has been painless, quality work. The staff is lovely, and they really do take the anxiety out of getting dental work done.
P
11 months ago
Excellent care as always!
E
1 year ago
Highly Professional
Appointment was punctual, curtious, experienced and efficient.
J
1 year ago
Always Professional!!
The Staff is friendly and accommodating. Very pleasant being there. Dr. Canterino is very caring and thorough! Office and equipment are immaculate!!
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I was seen at the exact time of my appointment and was out of the office by 8:30 am. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Appearance of the office is in excellent condition, neat and clean. I, highly recommend Canterino & Katsman Dental.
T
1 year ago
Great Dental Experience
I've been a patient here for many years because Dr Canterino is an amazing dentist and his office staff is friendly and know what they've doing.