Canterino & Katsman Dental

Dentist

984 North Broadway

Ste. 408

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
I love this office, the dentist, and the staff here. They r extremely clean n very professional. They explain everything in detail n I feel very comfortable here. Dr Canterino tells me what he is doing n does it well. I'm happy heređź‘Ť
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent patient care ! Felt very comfortable about Covid 19 safety guidelines they followed. Dr Canterino & staff are awesome!!!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional care, highly professional and friendly
This is my first visit after Covid-19 and I felt extremely confident that Canterino & Katsman Dental would provide a safe environment and they did. CDC recommendations were implemented as I knew they would be and I received the same exceptional care with the placement of a temporary crown today that has kept me and my family returning for decades. The team is always professional and friendly and are like extended family.
J
1 month ago
Always on time, and very skilled and gentle
E
5 months ago
The staff is always pleasant and efficient. Have been a patient many years and have never had a complaint. I trust Dr. Canterino’s skill and manner.
J
5 months ago
Fast, professional, friendly and most of all PAINLESS!
The entire staff and Canterino & Katsman is super friendly and Doctors Canterino and Katzman are extremely gentle and utterly professional dentists that have taken away all my dental phobias from early years of bad dental experience. They are super gentle and extremely professional and will get your teeth and gums in the best possible health! I highly recommend them both to anyone needing a great qualified dentist!
R
6 months ago
TERRIFIC! SAME AS USUAL!
L
7 months ago
As always, everyone was very efficient and kind. I would have liked better news, but that, unfortunately, is no one's fault!!!
D
7 months ago
Caring professionals
I used to have panic attacks going to dentist appointments and would be trembling in the chair but that changed drastically once I started going to Canterino & Katsman. I still get slightly nervous but overall I am very comfortable being in the hands of this entire staff. They are always friendly, efficient & go above and beyond to make it a good experience. I could never thank them enough for helping me overcome my fear of the dentist and easily making sure I take care of my teeth. Love you guys!
E
7 months ago
High quality and always professional!
Dr. Canterino is always so personable and professional. His office staff is too!