Canterino & Katsman Dental

Dentist

984 North Broadway

Ste. 408

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Always accommodating
I had a terrible toothache and Dr Canterino’s Office was able to get me in to see him right away. I’ve been going to Dr Canterino for many, many years and he takes great care of my teeth.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
If you ever had a bad dental experience in your past that may have left you with severe dental-phobia like I had, then I have good news! Doctor Canterino and doctor Katzman offer the most gentle, caring, professional and might I add absolutely pain free dental experience you will ever have all the while getting your teeth, straight, white and healthy. The entire office staff is amazing and there are flat screen in the waiting room and in each office. They have been voted Best in Westchester year after year and for good reason. I have fallen asleep in the chair while they worked on me. Truly amazing!
S
4 months ago
Quality service and superior dentistry
Dr. Canterino is knowledgeable, caring and professional. Great care is taken to insure patient comfort. Can’t say enough.
R
5 months ago
Best customer service!
Friendly staff. Dr. Katsman explains everything completely and doesn't rush through the visit.
E
5 months ago
Capable and supportive
The office is efficient and cooperative. The professional staff is knowledgeable and Most able.
S
5 months ago
Best professionals. Very gentle. Katsman is the man.
T
7 months ago
Awesome practice!
I am always greeted by name and taken exactly on time. I was very nervous about getting a crown and Dr. Katsman was very kind. He explained each step of the process as it was happening. The whole thing was much better than I anticipated and easier than similar work I had done w/ a different practice.
R
8 months ago
The absolute best highest quality dental service & customer service
I was scheduled right away for a broken crown. Dr Canterino & his staff make going to the dentist such a positive experience. Wonderful demeanor and excellent dental care. I highly recommend Dr Canterino !!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I lost part of a filling in a front tooth and was able to get an appointment right away. Dr. Canterino is thoroughly professional and very kind. Dr. Canterino’s entire staff is a pleasure to be around.
E
8 months ago
Wonderful!
Been coming here for years, staff is extremely friendly and the service is fantastic. I can't picture going elsewhere.