Canterino & Katsman Dental

Dentist

984 North Broadway

Ste. 408

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great dentistry. Great staff and doctors
B
2 months ago
Dr. Canterino and his whole team are the best. They do beautiful and meticulous dental work. THey are punctual, informative, thorough, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Top notch service.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I found Dr. Katsman a couple of years ago after I had newly moved to the area and had severe tooth pain. I get anxious about going to the dentist and was nervous about starting over at a new practice, but the office has been wonderful! Every procedure I have needed has been painless, quality work. The staff is lovely, and they really do take the anxiety out of getting dental work done.
P
6 months ago
Excellent care as always!
E
8 months ago
Highly Professional
Appointment was punctual, curtious, experienced and efficient.
J
9 months ago
Always Professional!!
The Staff is friendly and accommodating. Very pleasant being there. Dr. Canterino is very caring and thorough! Office and equipment are immaculate!!
S
9 months ago
Excellent Service
I was seen at the exact time of my appointment and was out of the office by 8:30 am. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Appearance of the office is in excellent condition, neat and clean. I, highly recommend Canterino & Katsman Dental.
T
9 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I've been a patient here for many years because Dr Canterino is an amazing dentist and his office staff is friendly and know what they've doing.
E
9 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone involved does a terrific job.
B
10 months ago
Since I became a patient with Canterino & Katsman, I have never felt more comfortable with any other dentists. The staff are professional & courteous. The hygienist is excellent when she cleans my teeth, she always reminds me on good oral hygiene & will always provides me with a little toothbrush, floss & toothpaste. Dr. Katsman is the best when doing any dental procedure. He always makes me feel comfortable (because of my dentist phobia). His dental exams are extremely thorough (especially when checking any oral suspicious lesions). He's professional & takes his time when doing my dental work. Always reassuring & always making sure I'm comfortable during any dental procedure. Now I live one hour from his practice & will commute to keep my appointments with him. A 5 star rating in my book for Dr. Canterino & Katsman & staff!