Canterino & Katsman Dental

Dentist

984 North Broadway

Ste. 408

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Awesome practice!
I am always greeted by name and taken exactly on time. I was very nervous about getting a crown and Dr. Katsman was very kind. He explained each step of the process as it was happening. The whole thing was much better than I anticipated and easier than similar work I had done w/ a different practice.
R
2 months ago
The absolute best highest quality dental service & customer service
I was scheduled right away for a broken crown. Dr Canterino & his staff make going to the dentist such a positive experience. Wonderful demeanor and excellent dental care. I highly recommend Dr Canterino !!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I lost part of a filling in a front tooth and was able to get an appointment right away. Dr. Canterino is thoroughly professional and very kind. Dr. Canterino’s entire staff is a pleasure to be around.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Been coming here for years, staff is extremely friendly and the service is fantastic. I can't picture going elsewhere.
T
6 months ago
I can not speak highly enough about the entire staff! Everyone is so professional and you are treated with such kindness and attention. !!!!
B
6 months ago
I cannot go anywhere else but Canterino & Katsman. From day one that I stepped foot in their office I was treated in a professional & couteous manner. I had a horrible experience since a child with dentists. Dr. Katsman alleviated thise fears. He listened and was so patient with me. I now can walk into the office, sit in the chair without any anxiety whatsoever. The staff is also amazing. When you walk you are greeted with such a warm welcome. They as well treat you genuinely warm and in a courteous manner. Everyone from receptionist, dental assistant, dental hygienist & dentist treat you like family. You will never miss an appointment because they will ensure you get that reminder. I moved upstate 2 years ago and I will travel 1 hour (sometimes a little more) just to see Dr. Katsman. I highly recommend Canterino & Katsman. If anyone out there has any anxiety or fear of dentists, that's the office to go to.
C
9 months ago
Great dentistry. Great staff and doctors
B
11 months ago
Dr. Canterino and his whole team are the best. They do beautiful and meticulous dental work. THey are punctual, informative, thorough, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Top notch service.
K
12 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I found Dr. Katsman a couple of years ago after I had newly moved to the area and had severe tooth pain. I get anxious about going to the dentist and was nervous about starting over at a new practice, but the office has been wonderful! Every procedure I have needed has been painless, quality work. The staff is lovely, and they really do take the anxiety out of getting dental work done.
P
1 year ago
Excellent care as always!