Canterino & Katsman Dental

Dentist

984 North Broadway

Ste. 408

Yonkers, NY 10701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Highly Professional
Appointment was punctual, curtious, experienced and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Always Professional!!
The Staff is friendly and accommodating. Very pleasant being there. Dr. Canterino is very caring and thorough! Office and equipment are immaculate!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I was seen at the exact time of my appointment and was out of the office by 8:30 am. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Appearance of the office is in excellent condition, neat and clean. I, highly recommend Canterino & Katsman Dental.
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I've been a patient here for many years because Dr Canterino is an amazing dentist and his office staff is friendly and know what they've doing.
E
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone involved does a terrific job.
B
4 months ago
Since I became a patient with Canterino & Katsman, I have never felt more comfortable with any other dentists. The staff are professional & courteous. The hygienist is excellent when she cleans my teeth, she always reminds me on good oral hygiene & will always provides me with a little toothbrush, floss & toothpaste. Dr. Katsman is the best when doing any dental procedure. He always makes me feel comfortable (because of my dentist phobia). His dental exams are extremely thorough (especially when checking any oral suspicious lesions). He's professional & takes his time when doing my dental work. Always reassuring & always making sure I'm comfortable during any dental procedure. Now I live one hour from his practice & will commute to keep my appointments with him. A 5 star rating in my book for Dr. Canterino & Katsman & staff!
H
7 months ago
Best dental practice I've been to.
This is the best dental practice I've been to. Everyone was very professional, and comforting. The dental office was very clean and neat. They made you feel like you're home. Prior to visiting Dr. Katsman, I've had bad dental experiences. My aunt is the one that referred me to this dental practice, and I am happy that I gave it a chance. My first appointment I went for a cleaning. The dentist that I had during my first visit was very nice and professional. She walked me through the entire process, which made me feel comfortable. The cleaning process was quick and easy. She did an amazing job. My next visit was with Dr. Katsman. I had to get two of my teeth filled. I was a nervous wreck. Dr. Katsman did an exceptional job with making me feel comfortable. I was mainly scared of the anesthetic. During the process of my getting my tooth filled Dr. Katsman was very patient. I am happy I took a chance with this dental practice. I recommend this dental practice to anyone that is scared of the dentist, you will leave Dr. Katsman office renewed with a perfect smile.
L
7 months ago
Excellent dental care .
I have been a patient of Dr. Cantering for many years. The care I have recieved over the years has always been of the highest standard both professionally and personally.
N
7 months ago
Prompt response to my call and professional and friendly staff.
I had a sudden dental problem. I called the office on a Friday, a day that it was not opened, and was given the option of calling another number if it was an emergency or leaving a message. Since I was in no pain or extreme discomfort, it was not an emergency, so I left a message for them to get back to me. The first thing Saturday morning I got a call back, was given an appointment with Dr. Canterino for that day. I went in, received a temporary fix to my problem and will go back to get it taken care of. I appreciated the quick response to my call and the caring nature of the entire staff.
B
7 months ago
Quality of my service.
high quality service. My procedure was quick and painless!