Canton Center Dental

Dentist

409 North Canton Center Rd.

STE 3

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
It’s refreshingly pleasant to be able to take your children to the dentist and be comfortable trusting them in their care. They do an awesome job with their teeth as well!!😃
C
4 days ago
I had some issues/options with the work needed on my teeth and I was nervous about what was needed. Dr. Phillips was great in alleviating my anxiety and by the time I left my worries were gone! Everyone in the office was very friendly and supportive!
G
6 days ago
ABOSULTELY LOVE MY DENTAL OFFICE!!
I’m always promptly greeted with a warm & friendly smile from Jill. My hygienist Val always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and takes time to educate me on how to keep them clean. Dr. Phillips does a superb job fixing any problems I have with my teeth. Takes the time to explain and answer any questions. I’ve never had any problems with his work. They genuinely care about your dental hygiene. The professionalism of this team is beyond measure.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Canton Dental Center is professional in every facet of service and care provided to the patient. The staff and management are knowledgeable and work to create lasting relationships from the greeting at the front desk, email communications, and text alerts to remind you of appointments. The follow up and follow through are impeccable.
L
3 months ago
Accommodating, Friendly & Professional!
Best dental office if you're looking for top-notch care, professionalism with friendly people. Love Dr. Phillips!
J
4 months ago
High Quality
I love Dr. Phillips! So kind, explains all my questions with visuals! He makes the process so pleasant. And anyone who has weak teeth like me and usually dreads the dentist...understands that appreciation!
N
5 months ago
Great experience, everyone was knowledgeable and professional.
Great experience, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. Everything was explained in detail. Labs, flossing, scheduled appointments. The hygienist explained in detail her job. Dr. Philips has great insight . I felt at home and definitely would recommend this office
A
5 months ago
Great service
Very helpful and polite
D
6 months ago
Very professional and exceptional service
Was an outstanding and comfortable experience. Dr. Tolbert was exceptionally knowledgeable and engaging. She explained issues and was willing to research the problem to prevent future damage. I am very please with their service.
D
7 months ago
Great job once again Dr. Phillips!
The staff are all wonderful at Canton Dental Center! Dr. Phillips just put in a new crown for me. So happy with their service!