Canton Center Dental

Dentist

409 North Canton Center Rd.

STE 3

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very Please
Very pleased with the professional level of service received!
T
2 weeks ago
very professional service and the new office is beautiful!
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Phillips and his wonderful staff. Great service!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional!!!!
It’s not all the time that I can say I enjoy going to the dentist but this time I can truly say that I did....excellent staff and service is what I have always received.....keep up the great work!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Phillips and his staff are very professional and efficient. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by the staff (Nicole) and didn't have to wait long to be seen. Valerie, the hygienist, explained everything that was being done. We were able to have casual conversation, which made it more personable and not forced interaction. Will definitely recommend to others.
R
1 month ago
Always a joy when seeing Dr. Phillps and the crew. Thank you so much for your warm attitudes and great healthcare!
T
1 month ago
Very professional. Highly recommended
Professional staff. Dr Phillips is wonderful.
L
1 month ago
Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Service was performed in a timely fashion.
T
2 months ago
Canton Center Dental
Awesome professional staff. I've been going for a few years now and have never had an unsatisfactory visit.
C
2 months ago
I was pleased with the short wait time to be called for service and excellent and friendly delivery of service. I was confident in their expertise. I appreciated the dentist assistant and Dr PhillIps making me comfortable during the service by explaining what they were doing. They also informed me to let them know if there was any pain or discomfort. Dr PhillIps made a change in his work schedule to accommodate my need to visit an oral surgeon I would recommend this business to others
L
2 months ago
Very High Quality Service, very warm friendly, helpful, friendly and polite.
Everyone at Canton Center Dental are very professional, friendly and helpful. It is a very relaxed atmosphere. My visit was very pleasant. I didn't feel like I was at a Dental/Doctor Office. Everyone working there is pleasant, out going, open and welcoming. I felt as if I had been there before. The Doctor told me exactly what the problems were, the course of action plan and any costs involved. I felt very confident in the decisions that were made, the time involved with treatment and the cost. This is the first time I have felt reassured of a dental plan that will completely fix my problems. I highly recommend this office.