Canton Center Dental

Dentist

409 North Canton Center Rd.

STE 3

Canton, MI 48187

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
THE BEST!
Had my routine maintenance today. Nicole has always been very professional and pleasant to deal with. Val completed my cleaning with the utmost care for my comfort, she was professional, very knowledgeable, and loves to share her beautiful smile. The dental office is clean, well managed, and has all the latest technologies to serve my dental needs. Client for life!
D
3 months ago
I love going to the Dentist!!!
I can't say enough good things about this office. For the first time in my life I don't dread going to the dentist. I love love love the staff and dentist!! I recommend this office to anyone that needs a new dentist.
D
3 months ago
Highly Skilled Dentist-Great Staff
Canton Center Dental is a golden nugget. If you want friendly, caring, professional treatment from a highly competent dentistry team, Dr. Phillips and his staff are truly a cut above the rest. I walked in feeling ashamed to smile for years and walked out with my confidence restored to say cheese after my first visit! I’ve finally found a dental practice that l look forward to sitting in the chair and opening wide for multiple needle injections. Dr. Phillips is a smooth operator. I felt no uncomfortable pain and left the office feeling happy!
S
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had a great experience having my teeth cleaned. Everyone was professional and cheerful. My teeth felt wonderful when finished. I will be back. Thanks
C
3 months ago
They are so wonderful
The entire team at Canton Center Dental is incredible. I went in for a filling and potential root canal and Carlita picked up right away that I was nervous. Both she and Dr. Phillips did everything they could to make me feel calm and comfortable and the whole experience was so much nicer than I was expecting. It’s never fun having dental work but they do such a good job putting you at ease. I can’t recommend this office enough.
A
3 months ago
Professional and thorough service
The entire team from the Dr. to the front office gurus are professional and thorough. They work together to ensure that the patient's needs are met and comfort is guaranteed. I am so glad I found this practice.
L
3 months ago
Best dental experience!!!
After 20 plus years my dentist retired and I had a need for a new office. Dr Phillips and his team are wonderful!! Attentive, knowledgeable, thorough and accommodating. I have found my dental home for the next 20 years!!
N
4 months ago
Love our Dental Crew!
We tell everybody about "OUR" dental office. Easy to get in or change appointment, billing is simple and will work with people. Warm, friendly environment. We personally approve of Nicole as a "rock stat" status addition to our crew there. ALL the people are fabulous there!!
A
4 months ago
Always a pleasurw
I have been going to canton center dental for about three years now! Always a pleasure! Dr. Phillips takes good care my teeth along with Val:) Thank you!!9
M
4 months ago
Great service!
Very impressed with entire office staff!