Canton Center Dental

Dentist

409 North Canton Center Rd.

STE 3

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing
From the second I walked in I was greeted. The dental assistant was awesome! I would work with her anytime. The dentist, Dr. Phillips, was so down to earth and explained everything so well. The cleaning was one of my all time favorite experiences and I usually hate that part. The chairman vibrate and there is a tv in the room with you. I just found my new dentist for me and my kids!
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
I have been there, I think, 3 times and I have always been pleasantly pleased with everything (as much as you can be going to dentist). Friendly, polite and great service.
M
1 month ago
Amazing
I usually hesitate to go to the Dentist because usually the staff aren’t very thorough. But CANTON CENTER DENTAL is by far the best dentistry around. The entire staff from front desk receptionist to the hygienist to the Doctor were amazing!! I really understood everything they explained to me about my teeth and how to take care of myself better! Thank you so much for squeezing and appointment for me today. :)
L
1 month ago
Very Professional Service
Always a great experience! Valerie is terrific! I would recommend this Dental office to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Staff were all friendly, personable, knowledgeable! The office was easy to find and seemed very new and clean. Plus, massage chairs :)
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I hate the dentist but I love this place. They are very friendly and I’ve never had a bad experience. They make you comfortable and ensure that you are ok every step of the way. I’ve been to offices where I felt they were making up things that were wrong just to get me to come back, not here..... they try to prevent you from coming back and getting unnecessary work done if possible. I definitely recommend.
K
3 months ago
Staff was very informative and offered service that was above and beyond. A very professional establishment.
M
4 months ago
The office has a good atmosphere and the staff presents a very professional attitude.
Z
4 months ago
I had a great experience today at CCD. The hygienist was very kind & gentle! She made me feel at ease & extremely comfortable. Dr. Fletcher is professional and precise! He is amazing!! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. He does more than just take care of teeth. He takes care of his patients! He cares so much!!
C
5 months ago
It’s refreshingly pleasant to be able to take your children to the dentist and be comfortable trusting them in their care. They do an awesome job with their teeth as well!!😃