Canton Center Dental

Dentist

409 North Canton Center Rd.

STE 3

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional and exceptional service
Was an outstanding and comfortable experience. Dr. Tolbert was exceptionally knowledgeable and engaging. She explained issues and was willing to research the problem to prevent future damage. I am very please with their service.
D
1 month ago
Great job once again Dr. Phillips!
The staff are all wonderful at Canton Dental Center! Dr. Phillips just put in a new crown for me. So happy with their service!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Best experience ever! Exceptionally clean. Staff is very professional and courteous. Looking forward to my next appointment.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful as always!
The staff and doctors are always great and today was no exception! I love coming to canton center dental!
J
2 months ago
Easy and Comfortable
I'm always treated great and I can't imagine going anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Services
I was given exceptional treatment For my cleaning.
T
4 months ago
Everyone at Canton Dental are very nice. The services are the best of any Dentist office I've ever used.
M
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
The office Manager Jill is great! She knows me by name and greets me every visit and does it with a smile. I feel very comfortable with my Hygienist Val. She does a great job and is very friendly! Doc is very thorough and very friendly. The office is clean and beautifully decorated.
Z
4 months ago
I'm big on customer service
Very big on customer service of ANY kind. My first visit was pleasant, and so was my second. It can be scary having dental work but the staff and dentist are very nice and you really feel comforted. Everyone was very thorough in their role and it was all smooth sailing. I've referred 2 people thus far. #customerservicematters
L
5 months ago
Great place to have dental work done.
Very welcoming and professional. Quality and comfort here. Staff well trained and reassuring. I never have any worries or issues with my visits and I've had extensive work done here.