Canton Center Dental

Dentist

409 North Canton Center Rd.

STE 3

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I hate the dentist but I love this place. They are very friendly and I’ve never had a bad experience. They make you comfortable and ensure that you are ok every step of the way. I’ve been to offices where I felt they were making up things that were wrong just to get me to come back, not here..... they try to prevent you from coming back and getting unnecessary work done if possible. I definitely recommend.
K
2 months ago
Staff was very informative and offered service that was above and beyond. A very professional establishment.
M
2 months ago
The office has a good atmosphere and the staff presents a very professional attitude.
Z
3 months ago
I had a great experience today at CCD. The hygienist was very kind & gentle! She made me feel at ease & extremely comfortable. Dr. Fletcher is professional and precise! He is amazing!! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. He does more than just take care of teeth. He takes care of his patients! He cares so much!!
C
3 months ago
It’s refreshingly pleasant to be able to take your children to the dentist and be comfortable trusting them in their care. They do an awesome job with their teeth as well!!😃
C
3 months ago
I had some issues/options with the work needed on my teeth and I was nervous about what was needed. Dr. Phillips was great in alleviating my anxiety and by the time I left my worries were gone! Everyone in the office was very friendly and supportive!
G
3 months ago
ABOSULTELY LOVE MY DENTAL OFFICE!!
I’m always promptly greeted with a warm & friendly smile from Jill. My hygienist Val always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and takes time to educate me on how to keep them clean. Dr. Phillips does a superb job fixing any problems I have with my teeth. Takes the time to explain and answer any questions. I’ve never had any problems with his work. They genuinely care about your dental hygiene. The professionalism of this team is beyond measure.
P
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Canton Dental Center is professional in every facet of service and care provided to the patient. The staff and management are knowledgeable and work to create lasting relationships from the greeting at the front desk, email communications, and text alerts to remind you of appointments. The follow up and follow through are impeccable.
L
6 months ago
Accommodating, Friendly & Professional!
Best dental office if you're looking for top-notch care, professionalism with friendly people. Love Dr. Phillips!
J
8 months ago
High Quality
I love Dr. Phillips! So kind, explains all my questions with visuals! He makes the process so pleasant. And anyone who has weak teeth like me and usually dreads the dentist...understands that appreciation!