Canton Center Dental

Dentist

409 North Canton Center Rd.

STE 3

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional, informative and great service
I love coming here. The team is personable and wonderful. Every time I come I get a great experience...
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative staff.
K
2 weeks ago
A life saver
I had a tooth emergency and was concerned because of my pregnancy. Not only did they make sure myself and my baby were okay the doctor even made a point to squeeze my extraction in that same day. My teeth were very hard to pull and he never got frustrated. Over all I had a good experience and will be making this my family dentist. Made an appointment for teeth cleaning and will be bringing my son with me.
J
4 weeks ago
Extreme fear of dentists.
I have to start out by saying I’m extremely fearful of dentists. Dr. Phillips and his staff made me very comfortable, he was honest about my dental needs and explained my options. Even though I’m not happy to hear the words crown , cavity, and deep cleaning, I know they will be patient with my anxiety.
A
1 month ago
Personable and professional
Dr phillps always takes good care of me! He ensures I am comfortable before during and after treatment! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I really want to thank you to the dental hygienist who cleaned my son's teeth. It was my son's first dental visit, and I had doubt that he will not let anyone clean his teeth. But the dental hygienist was super nice. She explained everything to my son so nicely that my son even didn't realize anything. This visit was a fun game for him. I think to handle little kids, we need more people like her.
R
1 month ago
I didn't have to wait for my appointment - started right on time. The service was excellent. No issues.
D
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
I was asked to come in earlier and was immediately taken to be prep for my service. Dr Phillips was very thorough and professional. He demonstrated his abilities as well trained with great chair-side manner.
K
2 months ago
It was a great experience. Staff was very efficient and professional. The dentist is very thorough and takes his time to explain things. I highly recommend this office
K
2 months ago
Amazing
From the second I walked in I was greeted. The dental assistant was awesome! I would work with her anytime. The dentist, Dr. Phillips, was so down to earth and explained everything so well. The cleaning was one of my all time favorite experiences and I usually hate that part. The chairman vibrate and there is a tv in the room with you. I just found my new dentist for me and my kids!