Canton Center Dental

Dentist

409 North Canton Center Rd.

STE 3

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly
Great place to take care of your Dental needs. I love the atmosphere at this office. I’ve been going to this office for about three years now. I love Dr. Phillips and Val my hygienist. They are friendly, caring and do awesome work. The Office Manager Nicole is very friendly and helpful. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
T
5 days ago
Wonderful experience
This was one of the most thorough dental exams I’ve had in a long time. Great atmosphere. Very professional, friendly and efficient staff. Very informative in providing instructions to maintain/improve oral care. Looking forward to my next visit!!
C
2 weeks ago
Root Canal
The good doctor and carlita were very gentle and efficient. Much improvement from my last dentist! Thanks again.
R
4 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasure coming into this office. The entire staff is simply wonderful and the service is exceptional.
C
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Dr. Phillip's and his staff can't be beat. I'm not sure if there are any other offices that makes you as relaxed and comfortable as they do. I've never had a problem and I've never been advised to have any unnecessary work. I'll always keep coming back.
T
2 months ago
Professional, informative and great service
I love coming here. The team is personable and wonderful. Every time I come I get a great experience...
A
2 months ago
Friendly and informative staff.
K
2 months ago
A life saver
I had a tooth emergency and was concerned because of my pregnancy. Not only did they make sure myself and my baby were okay the doctor even made a point to squeeze my extraction in that same day. My teeth were very hard to pull and he never got frustrated. Over all I had a good experience and will be making this my family dentist. Made an appointment for teeth cleaning and will be bringing my son with me.
J
3 months ago
Extreme fear of dentists.
I have to start out by saying I’m extremely fearful of dentists. Dr. Phillips and his staff made me very comfortable, he was honest about my dental needs and explained my options. Even though I’m not happy to hear the words crown , cavity, and deep cleaning, I know they will be patient with my anxiety.
A
3 months ago
Personable and professional
Dr phillps always takes good care of me! He ensures I am comfortable before during and after treatment! Thank you!