Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Wonderful
I love going to Canton Dental, Dr. Lin is wonderful, very caring and gentle. Very nice staff and practice!
F
1 day ago
Friendly Professional Dentistry
Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists are pleasant and professional. The office is very punctual with appointments and do everything to make appointments easy, without feeling rushed.
C
1 day ago
High quality service and very professional!
My father was a dentist. As a dentist’s daughter, I am very particular about my teeth. Dr. O’Connell was excellent. She gave the best exam I have ever had. She thoroughly examined my teeth and gums as her assistant took careful notes that could be referred to in the future. She explained what she was doing and made sure I was comfortable. The cleaning was performed in a careful, gentle manner. Dr. O’Connell is a true professional. I plan on utilizing their Zoom Whitening system next.
D
1 day ago
High Wuality service
Emily and Dr. O’connor Are very professional and take there time. I never feel rushed or can’t talk to them about my dental needs. I would highly recommend them to someone else considering Canton Dental. Darrell B.
A
2 days ago
Quick, friendly service. Answered any questions I had
M
1 week ago
Very caring and understanding
The staff at this dental office is really warm, understanding and skilled!
K
1 week ago
Professional and high quality service
Best experience at the dentist I have ever had. Everyone was personable, communicated clearly and kindly, and was professional.
A
1 week ago
Relentlessly Competent and Kind Staff.
Every single individual who I encountered had a wealth of knowledge, experience, and was incredibly kind. I tend to seek out female physicians and specifically asked for Dr. O' Connell--I was not disappointed. No only did she really listen all of my concerns, but she took the time to talk through my issues, answer my questions, come up with solutions, and make me feel heard and taken care of. Unfortunately, I don't remember the rest of the staff's names--but they were all outstanding. I'd absolutely recommend this practice to anyone looking for great care.
M
1 week ago
From the receptionist to the chair
The decor was beautiful walking in. The receptionist smiled. She was professional. The dental technician was awesome. She pretty and sympathetic to how i was feeling emotional. My dentist was beautiful. LOL. She was already working on a game plan for the work that i need to have done, before i walked out of the door
M
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Going to the dentist has never been my favorite activity, but what I can say is that the staff are very friendly, professional, and do a good job at keeping me well informed throughout the process of cleaning my teeth or any other procedure.