Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great with my kids ages 2 and 5
Everyone was so amazing with my kids, especially the 2-year-old who hates brushing his teeth. He didn't cry once! Staff was kind, gentle, friendly and very safe in these crazy times!!
M
2 days ago
I had a cavity that needed to be redone due to decay under the filling. Dr Lin got me good and numb and the whole procedure took less than 45 minutes
I have been to canton dental 3 times now for a cleaning and two cavity restorations. I could not be happier with my care provided
B
6 days ago
Prompt, efficient, quality care
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. My appointment was on time, the hygienist explained every step, was very professional and did an excellent job.
A
6 days ago
Very lively and friendly staff!
I had a very nice dental checkup and cleaning. I was happy with the service and thoroughness.I highly recommend Canton Dental.
N
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, and Timely
I always have a great experience at Canton Dental. Seen quickly, smooth, comfortable cleaning, and a very nice environment.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Cleaning and Service
The dental hygienist who helped me today was awesome. She explained everything she was going to do and was very friendly and gentle with me teeth. My teeth also look amazing. I really appreciate the effort she spent on cleaning them. The overall service and cleanliness of the office were appreciated and the lady at the front desk was also very helpful and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Worked us in with a tight schedule
Moving states during a pandemic is less than ideal. Even more pressure when your teenager is scheduled to get braces removed and needs dental work prior to her retainer fitting. Canton Dental Assoc was able to squeeze us in between orthodontist appts and before we left the state. We will miss their great service!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, great communication, very professional and clean office.
I switched to Canton Dental Associates approximately a year ago and they have been nothing short of amazing. They not only send friendly appointment reminders, they are always on time and very honest with your oral health. They provide very useful tips on how to improve condition. Appointments have always been on time and the office is extremely clean. I have had two cleanings, a filling and bridge from them and I have nothing but great things to say. The front desk staff has answered all of my payment/insurance questions and follow up when they need to do more research.
M
3 weeks ago
Great gentle dentist
Let me start off by saying I fear the dentist. However today my cleaning and cavity fill were gentle and pain free. I could not be happier with canton dental and Dr. Lin
C
3 weeks ago
I have left a couple of messages after my appointment yesterday but do not know if you received them. You replaced the crown/cap for me and fitted me in at short notice However I cannot floss between the teeth. Please let me know that you receive this and the other reports that I wrote. Thanks. Clare