Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Highest quality of service and professionalism
I have had many crowns in my life, unfortunately, but none were as easy as the one I had today at Canton Dental. Dr. Lin is phenomenal!
S
8 hours ago
Always professional and clean
E
7 days ago
Excellent patient care
Every employee was courteous and efficient. I felt respected and the dental hygienist, Emily, and Dr. Lin took their time to provide thorough oral care. They answered all questions and were nonjudgmental in their approach. The front desk staff were some of the best I have encountered at any business in Baltimore. Terrific experience and I highly recommend Canton Dental Associates.
J
1 week ago
Quality service
Very friendly staff, quality service and almost no wait time. Best Dentist I have ever had.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lin is amazing
Dr. Lin is always pleasant and professional. And so are her dental assistants. I do have a complaint about office administration. This morning I was informed that I had a balance carried since January 2017. Even though I visited the office at least 5 times since then, I wasn’t aware of it. I paid it and asked for a report that shows balance and what insurance paid so I contact my insurance company. The receptionist printed a 2 page balance ledger with all of my visits since then 2017, however I still wasn’t sure where that balance is coming from. When I asked the receptionist to show me where the balance is coming from, she said office manager said you can call her and she will go over the whole thing with you and provide explanation. I asked to see her now, since I was already there( and happen to know manager is available in her office) but the receptionist said she is busy. Being in a very sensitive wealth management business and upper management myself, it is crucial that clients are not just rudely asked to leave without explanation for questions they had. Client’s time is important, and office manager has a lot of responsibilities and one of which is to assist the staff with questions they are not able to answer. It is a very unfortunate that this happened, as I really liked coming to Canton Dental.
Response from Canton Dental Associates
Thanks so much for your feedback, I am sorry I was not able to see you right away this morning to go over your account. Customer service is our priority and we always try to discuss financials in a timely manner with our patients. I will be reaching out to you shortly to go over your account after I have a chance to review it as it looks like it dates back to 2017. Thank you again for your review and look forward to speaking with you soon! - Heidi
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, fast, and stress-free
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed, and everyone I interacted with was friendly, efficient, and professional. I've been twice now, and both times have felt great, and I am certain that I'm getting good care. The hygienists and dentists are very clear in what they are doing and why, and very gentle, which made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend, and will definitely be returning in the future.
A
2 weeks ago
Makes me actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Staff is absolutely top notch. Smart, friendly, compassionate. Wonderful service all the way around - from the front desk, to hygienists, to the dentists. Great office - clean and modern.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Thorough,
Cannot say enough about my first visit. They are amazing!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
R
3 weeks ago
Cori did an excellent and thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Lin always does a wonderful job. I can recommend Canton Dental to anyone.