Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today By Appointment

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Painless and thorough filling
The dentist took great time and care with me and all questions were answered before a painless procedure. I really appreciated that she took the time to make sure my bite was still even afterwards, and made adjustments until it felt right.
R
3 days ago
Great Service
One of the best dental experiences!
J
4 days ago
Staff is very attentive and nice
I really appreciated the friendliness of the staff, and the hygienist was very considerate and detail-oriented during the exam and cleaning.
M
5 days ago
Great experience every time
They are top notch! Everything from the cleaning, working with your insurance and making sure you are scheduled is easy. Plus they get you in and out quickly. The hygienists are all nice and thorough, they explain everything including what you'll be charged for and why which I really appreciate. Dentists are great, too!
O
1 week ago
Best Place Around
Every member of the staff is courteous and professional. The Dentists here are top-notch: They care, they talk you through things, AND they are great at what they do.
R
2 weeks ago
Such great service!!
I love doctor Lin. She is so easy to talk to and I never feel pressure to do anything beyond my needs. Would highly recommend!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing level of care
Almost everyone I interacted with today was so pleasant. The hygienist, dental assistant, and dentist were all really attentive and caring. I felt immediately comfortable and well taken care of. They listened to my previous experience of horror-movie dentists and really made me feel like they cared to make my experience as positive as possible. I left feeling exceptionally taken care of and so positive, I honestly can’t wait for my next appointment. Thank you ladies.
H
3 weeks ago
Doctor and hygenist recommended a fluoride coating but didn't mention that this would not be covered by insurance and would be entirely out of pocket
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent i always have.a great experience, very professional, smart and highly capable.
T
4 weeks ago
Great
I have always had great experience with canton dental. Dr. Lin is a wonderful dentist/person- warm chairside manner and always informative and helpful. Really nice also with validated parking. Lovely practice.