Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today By Appointment

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amazing
I couldn't not ask for a better dentist and dentist hygenist ... everyone at in the office is fantastic!
M
1 week ago
Joe was fantastic. He answered all my annoying questions. He was very knowledgeable, and anything he didn't know he passed on to the dentist. Overall was a very positive experience.
K
1 week ago
Painless extraction in a clean, high-tech office
My experience at Canton Dental was as professional, timely, and pleasant as a Dental office can be. I had an infected first molar that had a hole in it, which I had attempted to get extracted at another office, where I was not properly numbed with the anesthetic and was extremely painful when the dentist tried to extract it. This caused me to develope a fear of the dentist, as this was my first ever dental procedure aside from a regular cleaning. I came to Canton Dental after another episode of having a severe infection to try again to remove the tooth (as petrified as I was.) Dr. Rabinol did a FANTASTIC job! Along with his assistant, Charles, together they made the experience much less frightening than I anticipated. I did not even feel the pressure that the doctor said I would! The entire procedure took less than 10 minutes! Everyone here, from the front desk staff to the Doctors, assistants, and hygienists were all happy, and pleasant people. Just from sitting in the patient chair, you can see and hear how well this team works together to create a uniquely perfectly run practice. I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone who needs a regular cleaning to a more complex treatment plan. There aren't too many dental offices that are so high-tech, remarkably clean, and every team member appearing to love their job! This really changed my outlook of the Dentist, after my last experience, and I will NEVER put off another procedure again, as long as they're still around!
B
1 week ago
Good people, great service
As always, I was in and out in a very timely manner. The staff is very good at communicating the process and do a thorough job. Would highly recommend Canton Dental.
J
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience!
This was my first time at Canton Dental and it was a great experience. The office is very nice, everyone was friendly and professional and I was in and out of there in under an hour.
M
2 weeks ago
Stress Free
My favorite dentist office I've ever been to. Friendly and engaging staff that do good work. Will greatly miss coming here when I move out of city! I recommend this place to everyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Love that you offer early morning appointments! My technician was fantastic couldn't have wanted a better experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Thanks!!!
You always do wonderfully and I always feel well taken care of. You give me hints of what I can do to take better care of my precious teeth... :-)
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Each time I go to Canton Dental I am nicely greeted when I walk in. Little to no wait time. Friendly dental hygienists... gentle too!
B
2 weeks ago
Love this practice
I love this practice. I didn't know dental care could be clear and collaborative, while pleasant and I'd have liked the insurance verification process to go more smoothly. I was told (incorrectly) that I didn't have insurance coverage. It seemed as if I shouldn't be told that as I walked into the appointment I had coverage but they used the wrong zip code to verify coverage. It happened again a week later when I returned for a procedure. After that surprise, I was a little surprised to be told something I hadn't remembered from the previous visit. When I questioned it, I was told to calm down. I'm not a person who is usually told to calm down. I didn't like it. Otherwise, I love this practice. I'm very pleased with the skill and expertise of my dentist. I love the location, the view, the modern equipment.