Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Great experience every single time
I appreciate how orderly and professional every step of the process is with Canton Dental. I recently needed to come because of some pain in a particular area. The front desk schedule the appointment within a couple days of my call, and the process to identify what was going on went very quickly. The dentist took time to answer my questions, and provide both immediate and long term options.
J
5 days ago
Very kind and patient with this first time toddler
Thank you to all of the staff at Canton Dental for being very kind and patient with our toddler as we brought him in for his first dental check up.
N
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I had Jessica as my hygienist this morning and she was excellent. It was a very early morning appointment and she provided great service. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She created a comfortable environment and kept the pace of the appointment moving along. Happy to have had her for this Friday morning appointment, would highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have received dental care from Canton Dental Associates for the last 8 years. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and efficient. They utilize up-to-date dental techniques and tools. I recently underwent a scanning procedure for having a night guard prepared. In the past, I have had a crown, a filling, and many dental cleanings. I fully trust their expertise.
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
I've been a patient for nearly 2 years and have been pleased at how quickly I am able to have my teeth checked out and cleaned at every visit. I am always able to speak about my concerns regarding my dental health and get straight, honest answers.
J
2 weeks ago
very professional very friendly very informitive always prompt and on time appointment
M
3 weeks ago
Attentive, Good Listeners, and Professional
I had an extreme emergency. My upper denture broke completely in half the night before I called the office. I was in a panic. I received an appointment the next day. I was seen by Shannon first then(Dental Ass't) then Dr. Emily Lin. Again, as this title states, they were attentive and listened to my concerns, and reassured me that I would be walking out of the office with my denture secure, and in tact. And it was. I appreciated their friendly demeanor and their professionalism. Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
The dentist and hygienist were amazing and made me feel very welcomed despite my long absence from dental care. They were gentle, efficient, and nonjudgmental. My teeth feel amazing! The front desk staff wasn’t as warm but maybe it was an off day or they were busier than I could recognize.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Polite, & Extremely Helpful
It was my first time using a dentist outside of the military and the staff was very helpful with explaining to me how it works. They also scheduled me right away in a pinch and were very accommodating! Will definitely be back!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Daisy, Cory, and Dr. Lin were all excellent! I don’t prioritize dental hygiene enough in general but I was still met with professional, nonjudgmental care. I really appreciate that Cory took time to make recommendations for toothbrushes and taught me about specifics of my dental anatomy to keep in mind when brushing and flossing. I left feeling empowered to take better care of my teeth and keep on track with regular visits.