Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Friendly service
I was so nervous to get my first ever filling! Your office made it quick and easy and everyone was so nice!
N
4 days ago
Excellent service
Jordyn was my dental hygienist. She was so friendly and professional, and made a dreaded trip to the dentist enjoyable.
A
4 days ago
Dr. O’Connell and her staff are amazing! They always take their time to address my issues. I feel very comfortable with them. Always a pleasant experience!
R
5 days ago
Excellent professional care
R
5 days ago
Pleasant staff & Dr. and No Pain !
S
1 week ago
Always have a positive experience
My husband and I have been patients at Canton Dental for many years and we always have a positive experience. I had a tooth problem and they were able to fit me into their busy schedule last week which is greatly appreciated.
T
2 weeks ago
Always high quality, professional service
Canton has been my dentist for 15 years, and I continue to go back. I was finished in 30 minutes having had a crown re-attached. It was done quickly and comfortably.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I moved from Canton 3 years ago but I go back because I love the staff and Dr Lin. My wait time may have been 5 minutes. The front desk is courteous and they gave me a parking validation so I didn't have to pay. The hygienist was friendly and reviewed my last check up with me. Dr. Lin was friendly and worked with me so that I could afford what needed to be done.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean, always on time
I've been coming to Canton Dental Associates since I moved to Baltimore 6 years ago. Even though I've moved from the neighborhood, I still travel back to see Dr. Lin and all her amazing hygienists. They always take me on time, are very professional, and have done excellent work. Thank you to all the staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Recent Cleaning and Exam
Love Emily, my dental hygientist. Very personable and professional. She always makes me feel comfortable.