Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today By Appointment

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Took me back early, got in and out really fast
I have few dental problems so I can only review their preventative services, but they have always provided me excellent care. Clean, well put together office, friendly staff, all women as far as I can tell - even the dentist - which I think is a plus.
T
1 week ago
High Quality Quick Speedy Service
First time customer, wont be my last! Definitely an enjoyable dentist appointment!
T
1 week ago
Great Staff
All of the girls in the back are always in a good mood & fun to chat with during each visit. I've seen both female dentists & both are wonderful! I don't feel bad for asking a ton of questions if I have them. My wait is never longer than a couple of minutes after I arrive.
C
2 weeks ago
Truly Excellent!
Dr. Lin, Shannon & Cory coordinated the timing of the tasks with my procedure/cleaning, so that I spent minimal time overall for replacement of my crown - which was done start to finish in house, & went smoothly, with minimal discomfort - GREAT team, GREAT work!
S
2 weeks ago
Great place
very caring and professional..
E
2 weeks ago
Everything!
I am so happy I made the switch to Canton Dental! My original reason for switching was convenience of location, but after my cleaning yesterday, I am sincerely grateful. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and conscious of my time. I felt valued as a person and a patient.
V
4 weeks ago
I got a tooth pulled and didn't feel a thing so far so good
D
1 month ago
Professional service
always high quality service rendered
S
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful!
I have a crown that has completely broken from a root canal on one of my front teeth and although it has become a bigger issue than they can remedy, Dr. O’Connell and her staff did everything they could to help me and even stayed after hours to try and repair my tooth. They are courteous, professional and caring!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and informative. Very nice and helpful .One of the best dental visits I’ve had would recommend them highly