Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today By Appointment

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Quality service & thoughful concern
Typical good visit for me at Canton Dental. Good recommendation was made for a mouth guard. Thankful!
D
1 week ago
These people ROCK
Let's just start by saying that my teeth hate me! I don't know if I'm going to end up like my dad, trying to manage false teeth for the rest of my life, but I'm trying to avoid that end. What I do know is that I'm a lazy tooth manager, and I hate flossing so need these people to help me stay on track. The folks that have been managing my cleanings have been SUPER nice and extra careful while working on my sensitive teeth, and the doctors have always been pleasant and helpful. TWO THUMBS UP
M
2 weeks ago
Quality Check-Up that started & ended ON-ON-TIME
All too often, whether it be a doctor's appointment or dentist cleaning, I always worry about how long I will be there. Going strong for early 4-years now, a standard cleaning and flouride treatment takes 45-minutes. Fantastic customer service! Keep it up!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love coming to have my teeth cleaned by Emily! She is the best tech I have ever had. I have been seeing her for 4 years now. Always on time, friendly, and knowledgeable.
M
2 weeks ago
Pleased with this dentist but questioning another
I had a crown removed because a cavity had formed beneath it, so once the cavity was filled a new crown was put on which was fine However a year ago at the same practice, a different dentist had me put a crown on an otherwise healthy tooth to protect it from cavities that were forming. If cavities can form beneath a crown, how could this be helping? I feel as though I underwent an unnecessarily painful and expensive dental procedure that will only cost me additional pain and money in the future. The crown is still on and off painful every day but quite frankly I can't afford to fix it and I dont trust the dentist who decided to do it in the first place. I feel as though I'm just stuck dealing with the pain and there was no valid reason for doing the procedure to begin with.
Response from Canton Dental Associates
Hi Meghan, I am so sorry you had this experience at our office. I will be clarifying with the dentist that saw you last year and get in touch with you. We definitely want to have clear communication with our patients and certainly do not want you in any pain! Best, Dr. Lin
J
2 weeks ago
First Time
First time, and they are great. All the staff were very professional, gentle and welcoming. Moved to Baltimore/Canton last year and wish I had used them then. Outstanding!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lin, Jordan and Heidi always do a wonderful job! Do not change a thing!
D
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
This was my first visit and it was nothing but positive. Very friendly staff. Walked in and was immediately taken care of. Provided a great cleaning.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and gentle - best dentist experiences I’ve ever had have been at Canton Dental!
K
3 weeks ago
Thank you for fitting me in. Not that I look forward to a root canal, but getting it done sooner than later is imperative.