Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Each individual is professional & kind. Explanations are given even without a request.
D
4 weeks ago
professional, the highest quality of service, friendly
Everyone very professional, and kind. I have a terrible fear of the dentist. The staff at Canton Dental has made me ease my fears. II'm thankful for that.
A
1 month ago
Excellent office, hygienists, and dentists.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic staff
I needed a deep cleaning and the hygienist, Emily, was extremely professional and made sure to accommodate any needs that I had. I have dentistry anxiety, so it’s nice to find staff that ease your mind. My previous visits have been similar. But Emily was especially so. The front desk staff is also very nice and kind. In many offices, the staff acts as if you should be doing them a favor. Not here! They are also very time efficient! Thanks!
M
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
From beginning to the end, my whole experience was wonderful. Helpful, friendly, and professional staff. Great service delivered with high quality!! Cori the hygienist was wonderful to work with!!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Lin did a great job restoring a chipped tooth. Everything about the process was very professional and efficient. Great work!
T
2 months ago
Professional, fast and friendly
First time, very friendly, efficient and professional staff.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Today was my first appointment and it was great. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. The office space is also really nice. Definitely recommend.
D
2 months ago
High quality friendly service, from greeting, cleaning to end
High quality friendly service, from greeting, cleaning to end
E
2 months ago
Quick!
Always so quick and professional!