Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Slightly better then JHH public dental clinic
End sarcasm. CDA might be the best healthcare provider I've ever used. Thanks!
L
1 month ago
Meticulous safety procedure and professional service
Since COVID-19, this was my first time returning to this office. The dentists and hygienists all have multiple layers of PPE, and have a whole procedure to eliminate cross-contamination of the patients. I felt safe and happy to get clean teeth again!
T
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
From scheduling to the actual appointment I found the staff and dentist to be professional, efficient and friendly. My appointment was on time with no wait even in the current strict pandemic conditions. There was little wasted time or effort which I consider to be a successful visit.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Helpful
I had to schedule a last minute appointment due to a dental emergency. I knew this would be a complicated task due to new COVID procedures and the fact that I needed to transfer information over from my old dental office. Working with my old office to get information sent over was a pain to say the least and it took 4 1/2 days to get the correct info sent over. It almost made me have to cancel my appointment. Racquel at the front desk at Canton Dental was patient with me and helped me through the frustrating process, eventually calling my old office to help get me what I need in time for my appointment. Racquel also sent me updates on the status of my paper work and appointment through the awesome text alert system they have. I have moved multiple times for work and I can tell you it is rare to find such patience and great office support! In addition to this, my appointment with Dr. Lin was quick and painless! She was reassuring and took time to answer all of my questions. This is a great office and I appreciate all of the work they are doing to keep the office running and safe during this pandemic.
D
1 month ago
Best. Dental Practice. Ever.
I’ve been going to Canton Dental Associates since 2016, and every visit has been a great experience. Here’s why: - They have a system of email alerts and text messages to remind you of your appointment. If your appointment is re-scheduled, you will receive the notice via an email or text message, so that you’ll be able to plan ahead. - The front desk staff is very courteous, efficient, and professional, even with the new “extra steps” that they have to take because of COVID-19 restrictions. They get things right the first time, every time. - Emily, the hygenist, is THE BEST dental hygienist ever. Not only does she always do a thorough job of cleaning my teeth, but, she also gives me specific, relevant recommendations, as to how to keep my teeth clean. As in, not the same old “floss your teeth,” but, “use this type of floss, and use this technique, in these parts of your mouth.” Plus, she is pleasant and funny, and that makes getting my teeth cleaned a lot less of a “chore.” - Dr. Maggie O’Connell is very efficient and attentive to her work, but also maintains a gentle sense of humor. I had to get two fillings done on a Saturday morning, when they aren’t normally open, and, Dr. O’Connell was very professional the entire time, even though she could have been grumpy about having to be there on a Saturday morning. She even made me laugh a few times! And, of course, the fillings came out perfect - she took the extra time to adjust them, so that they wouldn’t impact my bite. Put all of that in a clean location on the Canton waterfront, with your favorite pop music in the background (because, there is always music on while they are working on your teeth, which is a nice bonus), and, the only drawback is, if you’re not already a patient, you’ll probably have to wait months to get an appointment there. Apparently, a lot of other people have figured out that this is the best dental practice around, and that there’s no point in going anywhere else. Thank you, Canton Dental Associates, for being so awesome - keep up the great work!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, and professional
The best dentist ever. Great quality service, professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Great experience.
I was taken on time. Staff was friendly. Work was done professionally and with care. I consider my time valuable. The practice has processes and procedures in place that make the experience efficient.
M
1 month ago
Urgent Appt
Pleased with covid procedures and ppe. Was seen same day for painful cracked tooth.
S
2 months ago
The staff is great. Felt great about their COVID -19 procedures
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff were friendly and professional as always. Taking the right measurements to keep staff and patients safe, during this pandemic.