Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Great Service. the staff was professional, friendly and provided me excellent service. They made recommendations about different options that were cost effective. I did not get the feeling that they were encouraging me to have expensive procedures.
J
6 years ago
No waiting; prompt and friendly staff.
A
6 years ago
As always, my experience at Canton dental was excellent. As yet, I have never waited longer than 5 minutes for my appointment to begin (usually it is less than 2). The staff were all courteous and helpful. Clean, professional, and lively interior create a space within which it is easy to be comfortable. The manners and confidence of the staff make it very easy to be confident in the care. Had an 8:00am appointment for a single filling and was walking back to my house by 8:28 - no muss, no fuss.
A
6 years ago
Great Service. the staff was professional, friendly and provided me excellent service. They made recommendations about different options that were cost effective. I did not get the feeling that they were encouraging me to have expensive procedures.
A
6 years ago
I needed an emergency appt, and was seen quickly. The staff was very courteous. Doctor and Technician worked very well together. Overall, the visit was very professional and pleasant
S
6 years ago
Great service, attentive staff.
A
6 years ago
Canton Dental is a friendly professional office. Every time I come to an appointment I am greeted by a smile and I am seen on my appointment time or within a few minutes thereafter. They are knowledgeable and eager to help. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.
K
6 years ago
Tanya did a fabulous job as always. I look forward to coming to the practice and getting my cleaning with her every 6 months!
A
6 years ago
High quality establishment.
A
6 years ago
I needed an emergency appt, and was seen quickly. The staff was very courteous. Doctor and Technician worked very well together. Overall, the visit was very professional and pleasant