Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Excellent, friendly service. Practically no wait time to be seen. Very attentive to patient needs. Would absolutely recommend!
C
5 years ago
Everything went well. I did not have a long wait. No problems. Thank you. Lynn
M
5 years ago
Great service as usual!
M
5 years ago
Very nice experienc. Disappointed to hear that Dr. Killian sold the practice, but the transition to Dr. Lin was very smooth.
M
5 years ago
Really appreciated being called about a cancellation so I could move up my appointment! Dr. Rollor was very nice and made sure to check pain levels so the procedure was no uncomfortable.
A
5 years ago
Excellent prompt detailed servoce
A
5 years ago
Getting an appt. at a time convenient for me was a challenge, but when I arrived I didn't have to wait long. My hygienist was welcoming, nice, and thorough.
D
5 years ago
I am very impressed by the High caliber of the staff. They are also very friendly and I feel very at home and very comfortable there.
A
5 years ago
Getting an appt. at a time convenient for me was a challenge, but when I arrived I didn't have to wait long. My hygienist was welcoming, nice, and thorough.
D
5 years ago
I am very impressed by the High caliber of the staff. They are also very friendly and I feel very at home and very comfortable there.