Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
Tanya did a fabulous job as always. I look forward to coming to the practice and getting my cleaning with her every 6 months!
S
6 years ago
Great service, attentive staff.
A
6 years ago
Quick cavity fillings!
A
6 years ago
Quick cavity fillings!
A
6 years ago
High quality establishment.
A
6 years ago
Canton Dental is a friendly professional office. Every time I come to an appointment I am greeted by a smile and I am seen on my appointment time or within a few minutes thereafter. They are knowledgeable and eager to help. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.
A
6 years ago
High quality establishment.
K
6 years ago
Tanya did a fabulous job as always. I look forward to coming to the practice and getting my cleaning with her every 6 months!
C
6 years ago
I had to have two fillings done and they were fantastic, my tooth had been killing me and now it's like the filling isn't even there. Not to mention it was way cheaper than I thought it was going to be.
A
6 years ago
Dental assistant was a little tough with my teeth cleaning and digging but overall good experience. My teeth are nice and clean.