Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Canton Dental makes a trip to the dentist a positive one!! While I can't say I love going to the dentist, per say, I do love the staff, doctors, the facility and location!
A
6 years ago
Fast, easy, a good value, pain free
J
6 years ago
I had an a large filiing fall out and the practice took me the same day and performed an immediate repair!
J
6 years ago
I had an a large filiing fall out and the practice took me the same day and performed an immediate repair!
C
6 years ago
Everything went well. I did not have a long wait. No problems. Thank you. Lynn
M
6 years ago
Great service as usual!
M
6 years ago
Very nice experienc. Disappointed to hear that Dr. Killian sold the practice, but the transition to Dr. Lin was very smooth.
M
6 years ago
Great service as usual!
C
6 years ago
Everything went well. I did not have a long wait. No problems. Thank you. Lynn
M
6 years ago
Very nice experienc. Disappointed to hear that Dr. Killian sold the practice, but the transition to Dr. Lin was very smooth.