Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a crown crack in half. Dr Lin expertly removed the remnant, placed a temporary crown and ordered a permanent crown. She also did so with a caring attitude.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, great service
Great for locals in the Canton community and throughout Baltimore, Canton Dental has it all. They are friendly, thorough, and timely. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Great service!
Everything was great from the receptionists to hygienists to Dr. Lin!! Everyone was super nice and helpful. Very comfortable!!
E
2 months ago
Friendly, always on time, well-organized
Always great. Highly skilled friendly technicians.
Y
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice
Had cleaning done, (ugh right?) It was a very nice experience.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I always have a great experience seeing Cori and Dr. Lin. They're both very helpful, knowledgeable and concerning.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I really enjoy my dental appointments. Everyone is friendly and courteous and I don't have any pain. I've had root canals, crowns, and implants!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist office
Love how they are always on time and efficient.
P
2 months ago
Quick Cleaning
Great office visit today for a cleaning. I was in and out in an hour. Everyone is very professional and nice.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Efficient
I have been a patient at Canton Dental for over 5-7 years. They are very professional and I am normally not in the office for a long time. I am going to miss them when I relocate!!!