Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today By Appointment

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
It was excellent! Very nice and professional!
L
2 months ago
Convenient location, nice staff
The staff was pleasant starting with my initial call for new patient appointment. Emily was great for the cleaning, xrays etc. The office atmosphere is very nice, too.
K
2 months ago
Great service
I went in for a new patient appointment, all of the staff was very nice and professional! Regina did my cleaning and she was super friendly and knowledgeable.
G
2 months ago
Staff are friendly and trustworthy
I recently switched dentists and on my first visit, I was told I needed 5 fillings and a root canal. I came to Canton Dental for a second opinion. As it turns out, I do not require any of that work as of now. I felt so much more at ease at Canton Dental in general (both Cory(i) and Dr. Lin were great), but knowing they are not one of those dental offices trying to push unnecessary procedures on me puts me even more at ease.
M
2 months ago
Once again a very professional and welcoming experience. Couldn't be more satisfied!
M
2 months ago
Great patient care!
Everyone at Canton Dental Associates is great! They are very quick and efficient, I was in and out of the office in less than 35 minutes.
M
2 months ago
Highest quality of service and professionalism
I have had many crowns in my life, unfortunately, but none were as easy as the one I had today at Canton Dental. Dr. Lin is phenomenal!
S
2 months ago
Always professional and clean
E
2 months ago
Excellent patient care
Every employee was courteous and efficient. I felt respected and the dental hygienist, Emily, and Dr. Lin took their time to provide thorough oral care. They answered all questions and were nonjudgmental in their approach. The front desk staff were some of the best I have encountered at any business in Baltimore. Terrific experience and I highly recommend Canton Dental Associates.
J
2 months ago
Quality service
Very friendly staff, quality service and almost no wait time. Best Dentist I have ever had.