Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today By Appointment

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Friendly and Excellent
I have been coming to Canton Dental for some years now, always a fantastic experience. Nice and friendly, Dr. Lin is wonderful, gentle and really caring. She is really professional and knows what she is doing. Hygenists are also really wonderful. Would never to go anywhere else!
T
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough.
Today was my first visit. The staff were welcoming and friendly. Dr. O’Connell was very thorough in her exam and explained her treatment plan clearly. If you experience any anxiety about going to the dentist, I highly recommend this office.
P
5 months ago
Everyone especially Dr Lin are amazing
D
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, welcoming dentist while providing quality care and services.
Dr. O'Connell is the best. Always friendly, warm and professional. I've had several emergency situations and Canton Dental was always able to get me seen and addressed the issue. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They never try to take advantage of you with unnecessary services. I have never experienced any issues after dental procedures. Hygienist is very thorough and do a great job when I get my cleanings and exams.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful practice
This was my second visit and I am impressed with both Emily and Dr. O'Connell. They are professional, thorough and personable. The location is great, the office is pleasant and the staff are nice.
M
5 months ago
Professional and High Quality
Excellent care, not exorbitant prices. Latest technology. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.
A
5 months ago
amazing, kind, and professional
wonderful staff. clean and organized! super amazing experience and i couldn’t recommend a better place in the baltimore/canton area!
D
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional & Superb Staff
Great experience as a dental patient. The atmosphere is quite relaxing. The staff, hygienists, and doctor are friendly and they do a fantastic job with my cleaning. I've been going here for the last 2 years and I will be coming back for sure!
J
5 months ago
exc service
thorough cleaning and exam & on time to boot
B
5 months ago
The Best
Emily is my Hygienist and and she amazing. Friendly, professional, quick and also very detailed.