Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Exceptional
How can you improve when your experience and associated services are already exceptional? Visit Canton Dental and find out.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, high quality care
I had my first appointment today at Canton Dental. Jane was my hygienist and Dr. O'Connell was my dentist. Both were FANTASTIC. Friendly, welcoming, patient, gentle, and explained what they were doing and why. Even the receptionists were welcoming and friendly. I had to wait a few minutes when I first arrived because the receptionist was on the phone and she apologized profusely, totally unexpected. I have struggled to find a good dentist and after today I think that search is over. My only advice is that the online forms I was sent make it seem like if I filled them out they would be electronically filed with the office. Turns out that is not true. I would have had to print them myself. I would recommend setting it up so that they are submitted automatically when people fill them out online, or including instructions to print them and bring them in.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, timely, great customer service
They got me in right at my appt time. The hygienist was gentle and mindful. The doctor was kind and comforting. I got a return appt during the time I wanted
C
3 months ago
First Time Patient
This was my first time at this practice, I was able to make an appointment in less than a week. It was easy to find, parking was good, practice was clean and efficiently run. I will definitely come back here for my next cleaning and checkup.
R
3 months ago
Painless and thorough filling
The dentist took great time and care with me and all questions were answered before a painless procedure. I really appreciated that she took the time to make sure my bite was still even afterwards, and made adjustments until it felt right.
R
3 months ago
Great Service
One of the best dental experiences!
J
3 months ago
Staff is very attentive and nice
I really appreciated the friendliness of the staff, and the hygienist was very considerate and detail-oriented during the exam and cleaning.
M
3 months ago
Great experience every time
They are top notch! Everything from the cleaning, working with your insurance and making sure you are scheduled is easy. Plus they get you in and out quickly. The hygienists are all nice and thorough, they explain everything including what you'll be charged for and why which I really appreciate. Dentists are great, too!
O
3 months ago
Best Place Around
Every member of the staff is courteous and professional. The Dentists here are top-notch: They care, they talk you through things, AND they are great at what they do.
R
3 months ago
Such great service!!
I love doctor Lin. She is so easy to talk to and I never feel pressure to do anything beyond my needs. Would highly recommend!!!