Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great cleaning!
The dentist and hygienist were amazing and made me feel very welcomed despite my long absence from dental care. They were gentle, efficient, and nonjudgmental. My teeth feel amazing! The front desk staff wasn’t as warm but maybe it was an off day or they were busier than I could recognize.
L
3 months ago
Professional, Polite, & Extremely Helpful
It was my first time using a dentist outside of the military and the staff was very helpful with explaining to me how it works. They also scheduled me right away in a pinch and were very accommodating! Will definitely be back!
K
4 months ago
Great Experience
Daisy, Cory, and Dr. Lin were all excellent! I don’t prioritize dental hygiene enough in general but I was still met with professional, nonjudgmental care. I really appreciate that Cory took time to make recommendations for toothbrushes and taught me about specifics of my dental anatomy to keep in mind when brushing and flossing. I left feeling empowered to take better care of my teeth and keep on track with regular visits.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, Caring, & Professional
Canton Dental is a really great dental office. I have been going there for years and have always had the best service.
J
4 months ago
Friendly
The hygienist always does such a good job with my cleaning! And the dentists are very friendly and easy to talk to about issues or concerns you might have. Love it here!
R
4 months ago
Each individual is professional & kind. Explanations are given even without a request.
D
4 months ago
professional, the highest quality of service, friendly
Everyone very professional, and kind. I have a terrible fear of the dentist. The staff at Canton Dental has made me ease my fears. II'm thankful for that.
A
4 months ago
Excellent office, hygienists, and dentists.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic staff
I needed a deep cleaning and the hygienist, Emily, was extremely professional and made sure to accommodate any needs that I had. I have dentistry anxiety, so it’s nice to find staff that ease your mind. My previous visits have been similar. But Emily was especially so. The front desk staff is also very nice and kind. In many offices, the staff acts as if you should be doing them a favor. Not here! They are also very time efficient! Thanks!
M
4 months ago
High quality service and very professional
From beginning to the end, my whole experience was wonderful. Helpful, friendly, and professional staff. Great service delivered with high quality!! Cori the hygienist was wonderful to work with!!