Canton Dental Associates

Dentist

2700 Lighthouse Pt. E.

Ste. 210

Baltimore, MD 21224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional & Superb Staff
Great experience as a dental patient. The atmosphere is quite relaxing. The staff, hygienists, and doctor are friendly and they do a fantastic job with my cleaning. I've been going here for the last 2 years and I will be coming back for sure!
J
6 months ago
exc service
thorough cleaning and exam & on time to boot
B
6 months ago
The Best
Emily is my Hygienist and and she amazing. Friendly, professional, quick and also very detailed.
L
6 months ago
Dental work excellent - billing less than great.
The hygienist and dentist were excellent. Front desk had a little difficulty calculating the correct charges for my visit. May have been a training in progress issue.
A
6 months ago
always get great service been coming to this office for over 20 years
J
6 months ago
Always welcoming and professional. All of the staff!!!
From the time I come thru the door to the time I leave I always feel comfortable and relaxed in your office. Your staff is courteous and polite and very helpful. I Always have anxiety knowing I’m going to the dentist, but as stated above coming to see Dr. Lin and the hygenists puts me at ease. Your receptionist is one of the nicest ladies on and off the phone. I’m very happy with this office and look forward to more years to come.
S
6 months ago
I travel to see my dentist!!
I travel almost an hour to see my dentist. They are professional and do excellent work.
M
6 months ago
Going to the dentist can only be so awesome-this place is great.
I hate going to the dentist. It's anxiety-provoking. But these folks are amazing. Place is super clean and nicely decorated/soothing atmosphere. They're efficient and great at what they do. They were able to fit me in at a moment's notice to have a chipped tooth fixed. Highly recommend.
W
6 months ago
Outstanding dental practice
I have been going to Canton Dental Associates for about a year. During that period I received routine dental care, but also had two crowns made and installed. Canton Dental is outstanding in all respects -- including scheduling, cleaning, diagnostics, and restorative procedures. My dentist, Dr. O'Connell, is extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled, and very professional. For this appointment, Dr. O'Connell performed necessary follow-up procedures for a root canal I received at an endodontic clinic. This involved removing and reattaching a crown with permanent cement, and replacing a temporary filling. It all went well, and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. Thank you, Dr. O'Connell!
M
7 months ago
Efficient
Profesional, knowledgeable, courteous