Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional
Our first visit was amazing they treated us very friendly and profesional. Highly recommended!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional dental clinic!!
Excellent dental clinic ! I have been going to the Canton Dental Clinic for many years ! They are always very friendly, professional, and provide me with excellent dental care !! They have taken care of all of my dental needs ! I highly recommend this dental clinic !
R
3 weeks ago
Great place for dental care!!!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent dental clinic!
T
1 month ago
Quick, professional and friendly
Great experience highly recommend this office.
G
2 months ago
I had a good check up with a new hygienist, Janell. She was super friendly and gentle in my mouth. Final check with Dr. Wiebe was great. I will return 😅
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Canton Dental Clinic for several years and have always received the most professional, caring, friendly, and responsible care that a patient could ask for. The patient is always "first" at Canton Dental. I had an old filling that needed to be replaced with a new one. Dr. Freed and his assistant Lottie, were concerned that I was always pain free and comfortable during the procedure. It was a good experience to know I was going to be treated with lots of TLC! Prior to this appointment, I had a new hygienist, Jenelle, who is just fantastic!!!! I like appointments that don't have a lot of stress with them and this was exactly that!
S
2 months ago
High quality of service
Dr.Freed and his assistant were absolutely amazing. They’re very caring and up front about the cost of what everything will be. They truly care about their patients and their comfort. I absolutely appreciate everything they do and did for me and will be forever loyal to them. Number one recommended dental place of all time!
M
2 months ago
Very happy with my experience!!
My hygienist Connie was amazing! The rest of the staff is also equally amazing! They were very helpful with my baby when I was getting cleaned. This place is full service all the way!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and patient did great with my young daughter
They were very kind and showed my daughter what would be happening and took the time to let her get comfortable with them