Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Closed Today Closed

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and yet Fast
Dental Assistant was on time, thorough, polite and encouraging. Dr Freed was thorough and encouraging. Went out of their way to help and answer questions. Will be back.
J
2 weeks ago
Terrific Service. Polite and great atmosphere.
I am a new patient. I was very pleased with how polite and courteous the staff were. And how they seen to my every dental need. I will highly recommend their office and staff to anyon. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
I had several questions and Steph answered them all with suggestions to help with my issues. Thankyou
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff
They are wonderful about explanations AND easing a person's anxiety,small or large.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office!
We love Canton Dental Clinic! The business staff up front are always very warm and welcoming. The hygienist and doctors are very knowledgeable and thorough, they always take their time and answer any questions you have.
M
1 month ago
Canton dental, great place
Our family has been going to Canton Dental since we moved to the area since 2010 and it has been a great experience.
L
1 month ago
As always the visit was A 1. Have always went away from there knowing that I was important to the whole staff. Dentist was, as usual, A plus and will continue to visit them for all dental work. Thanks staff for your good care.
A
1 month ago
Fast, quality service
I went and saw Dr Freed at Canton dental for a sore tooth, he was very kind and understanding with my situation!
M
1 month ago
All around great staff
All the staff — dentist and support staff are super nice and also know their dental “stuff.” I chipped a tooth and they were able to get me in in a short time.
A
1 month ago
Best dental office around HANDS DOWN!
The dentists and staff at Canton Dental are fabulous in their work and customer service!! Highly skilled providers and well trained office staff make a great start but this place brings the heart and compassion to their care as well. I highly recommend this office for all your family's dental care needs.