Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My experience went very well. The staff and doctor were friendly and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Place with awesome people!
Today was my first visit with Canton Dental and I could not have asked for a better experience or first impression! Look forward to using Canton Dental again in the near future. Thank You!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and conscientious
Always friendly, informative regarding options, and concerned for my dental wellbeing.
D
2 months ago
Far superior dental clinic
Very pleasant and professional! Never have I had to wait for my appointment. Amazing care with every visit!
K
2 months ago
Kevin McCann. Dr. Freide and his staff have always been very honest and helpful to me for regular checkups or if it's an emergency they make sure I'm taken care of
G
2 months ago
Canton Dental
Always courteous, with that small town touch!
J
2 months ago
Very good service
Very happy with my dental care from Dr Freed.
D
2 months ago
Quality Care!
Very comfortable atmosphere! Hygienist and Dentist explained my detail of care very thoroughly and gave me reassured confidence - in which I trust.
M
3 months ago
Quality Dental Service
I was seen about 3 minutes after I walked in the door. Everyone is so friendly. My hygienist covered me with a warm fleece blanket and kept e warm and comfortable. She is fast, efficient and always genuinely cares about my well being.
K
3 months ago
Great service! Courteous!
All staff very friendly.