Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Kevin McCann. Dr. Freide and his staff have always been very honest and helpful to me for regular checkups or if it's an emergency they make sure I'm taken care of
G
6 days ago
Canton Dental
Always courteous, with that small town touch!
J
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Very happy with my dental care from Dr Freed.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Care!
Very comfortable atmosphere! Hygienist and Dentist explained my detail of care very thoroughly and gave me reassured confidence - in which I trust.
M
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Service
I was seen about 3 minutes after I walked in the door. Everyone is so friendly. My hygienist covered me with a warm fleece blanket and kept e warm and comfortable. She is fast, efficient and always genuinely cares about my well being.
K
1 month ago
Great service! Courteous!
All staff very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Luke is absolutely amazing with kids. My son is excited when he goes to the dentist!!
J
1 month ago
Great people and great service. I was very anxious about my visit and they were all very empathetic to me. Gave me many options to make my visit more comfortable
R
1 month ago
Super nic & knowledgeable
Always a good experience I recommend this dental clinic
M
1 month ago
I was very satisfied. The girl was very friendly and very professional. I have no complaints whatsoever.