Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
High quality service and very comfortable
I live 4.5 hours from Canton. We got started with Canton Dental Clinic some 20 years ago when we lived in Inwood. We have moved all around the state and I have tried various local dentists and ended up going back to Canton. I'm not sure what there is about this clinic that draws me back bup I will attempt. I have had local dentists twice, after paying for a check up, tell me I needed to go to an oral sergeon. I went to Canton and had the problem handled. Today I went to Canton without checking a local dentist. Just walking into their clinic is very comfortable. The people are very professional and I can have a tooth extraction totally painless. I find that it is well worth the trip. Len
G
15 hours ago
Great dental clinic with friendly professional staff.
E
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Very happy with my experience.
J
1 week ago
Always enjoy my visits
It's been a really long time since I had an unpleasant visit at Canton Dental. ....and it wasn't the Dr. that was unpleasant. Dr.'s Freed and Weibe are both outstanding! My recent visit to Canton Dental was even more pleasant because my hygienist and I talked, football. .... she wasn't (isn't) just a casual observer of football. That was refreshing and enjoyable. Thanks!
K
1 week ago
My hygienist Stephanie is the best! She is friendly, professional, and very gentle when she cleans my teeth. I would highly reccomend her to anyone! The front office staff has also been very accommodating and helpful as well.
C
2 weeks ago
As always a very pleasant visit because everyone is so kind. Just had a check up on my implants and dentures so was a very short visit. I was especially happy as Dr. Luke Weibe was able to fix my Moms top denture. Happy Thanksgiving to you all.
C
3 weeks ago
A Good Day
Visited Dr Wiebe for a consult today. Main issue was concerning if there was a need for a root canal. Was so pleased with the full view presented. Really very helpful. Will certainly recommend Dr Wiebe. And for future dental needs will be back. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
A Good Day
Visited Dr Wiebe for a consult today. Main issue was concerning if there was a need for a root canal. Was so pleased with the full view presented. Really very helpful. Will certainly recommend Dr Wiebe. And for future dental needs will be back. Thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best *****
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff!! Trustworthy doctors-- Dr. Freed. I am at ease knowing they will do the right thing for me.