Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Great service, kind, polite staff, very professional
6 month cleaning, great hygienist, great dentist, would recommend this clinic to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Had a great cleaning and Ofcourse had xrays thrilled that That I had no cavities. I was early, but they got me in right away. Dr was very interested if I was caring for my teeth and suggested a couple things ,but not pushy.
B
3 weeks ago
Had a great check up and cleaning. Everyone is very nice and friendly. My dental hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Thank you for the great service.
E
3 weeks ago
Fantastic and friendly servicw
Thank you for going out of your way to get appointments for my family over Christmas break! There was even snow that cancelled my early morning appointment but I was able to get in the same day! Janell was incredibly kind, thorough and gentle and genuine in her conversation and care.
B
3 weeks ago
Thank you
I was a new patient with a tooth ache. Dr. Freed and his assistant, Dani, were very comforting and kind. They eased my fears and took good care of me. It feels good to know that I now have a dentist who I can trust and one who really cares about his patients.
T
4 weeks ago
The service was great.i was in and out in no time.everyone was real nice and explain everything to me.i will be going back to them next time.thank you OP
N
1 month ago
dentist and staff
had a great experience Dr.P was awesome gentle listened. she was very professional and informative. plan to continue to see her.
L
1 month ago
Love the canton dental I have never had a bad experience every one is always nice & pleasant I would highly recommend the DR freed& DR Lewiston very happy that I chose to go there have a blessed day
K
1 month ago
Wonderful...staff and Drs!
Have been going here for 15 years even through many changes... they are just the best! Professional but very pleasant and interactive! The dentist is not my favorite place to go but this office and it's staff make it a good experience!
L
2 months ago
High quality service and very comfortable
I live 4.5 hours from Canton. We got started with Canton Dental Clinic some 20 years ago when we lived in Inwood. We have moved all around the state and I have tried various local dentists and ended up going back to Canton. I'm not sure what there is about this clinic that draws me back bup I will attempt. I have had local dentists twice, after paying for a check up, tell me I needed to go to an oral sergeon. I went to Canton and had the problem handled. Today I went to Canton without checking a local dentist. Just walking into their clinic is very comfortable. The people are very professional and I can have a tooth extraction totally painless. I find that it is well worth the trip. Len