Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and gentle.
I have sensitive gums and teeth, but at Canton Dental, they are very caring, gently, and always making sure I am ok with what they are doing. I would definitely recommend their service.
N
3 days ago
No pain!
Very friendly, very concerned on pain and comfort level-and very fast and efficient.
S
1 week ago
Amazing
I had extreme pain in my teeth. I am VERY scared of dentist. The team got me as soon as they could that same day. Dr. Freed and Amanda did an amazing job at trying to ease my anxiety and crying. They told me step by step what was going on and what to expect. Even though they couldn't complete everything, he turned me over to the surgeon and set everything up so I didn't have to worry about that. I am VERY thankful for the whole team there including the front ladies at the desk!! Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Really nice and professtional
The hygienist was great. Explained everything and was really thorough. I felt satisfied I was getting a great job for my money. The receptionist was very friendly and nice and took care of my needs.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Exactly what you expect. I visited this office based on reviews and it was exactly as described. Friendly and knowledge staff. Not pushy like I have found with others in the past. Nice and large facilities with good equipment and staff.
J
2 months ago
Clean, nice staff, fast and efficient, reasonably priced
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff got me in quickly as I had broken a tooth. Dr. Freed and the friendly staff repaired my tooth in good time and then did my annual exam and cleaning so I didn't have to make another trip to Canton.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful, caring, conscientious, professional.
So blessed to have this team in Canton.
N
2 months ago
Awesome staff. Dr. Luke is a great dentist. Never felt the shot, tells you what he is doing, if you need a break, professional and very friendly. Would not go anywhere else for my dental care...
C
2 months ago
Awesome
This clinic is by far the most amazing dental facility I have ever been. Dr. Freed, his assistant Amanda and ALL the staff are friendly, caring and intelligent. They do not recommend treatment unless it is necessary and they make the time spent at the clinic fun and carefree, not nerve racking. Clean and well maintained building! Plus they are bilingual go espanol!!