Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Closed Today Closed

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier
Everyone at the clinic is very professional and cares very much about your well being
A
1 month ago
Dr. Wiebe is the best around. No wait, friendly staff, and nice facility.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office
Canton Dental Clinic has very experienced and extremely caring service. My hygienist did a wonderful job, making my experience very comfortable. Dr. Pranke is an excellent dentist making our trip to the dentist very enjoyable!
B
1 month ago
Best checkup ever!
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth did such a wonderful job that it was virtually painless!! Dr. Pranke is the best dentist you’ll ever find in America! It was an awesome experience for me!
K
1 month ago
Great service!
Love that Dr Freed and his tech are so professional and took care of my tooth quickly and painlessly! They definitely are a great team!
R
2 months ago
Caring,professional and informative.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and gentle.
I have sensitive gums and teeth, but at Canton Dental, they are very caring, gently, and always making sure I am ok with what they are doing. I would definitely recommend their service.
N
2 months ago
No pain!
Very friendly, very concerned on pain and comfort level-and very fast and efficient.
S
2 months ago
Amazing
I had extreme pain in my teeth. I am VERY scared of dentist. The team got me as soon as they could that same day. Dr. Freed and Amanda did an amazing job at trying to ease my anxiety and crying. They told me step by step what was going on and what to expect. Even though they couldn't complete everything, he turned me over to the surgeon and set everything up so I didn't have to worry about that. I am VERY thankful for the whole team there including the front ladies at the desk!! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Really nice and professtional
The hygienist was great. Explained everything and was really thorough. I felt satisfied I was getting a great job for my money. The receptionist was very friendly and nice and took care of my needs.