Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Had all my teeth extracted with 2 implant sockets installed and temporary teeth all in one morning. Temporary teeth (bottom plate) after some time,we decided to go with a liner which made them way more comfortable. Then the permanent top and bottoms. We had to do very few adjustments and am extremely satisfied with the service,Staff,Doctors and my new dentures. Thanks to the Canton Dental Clinic!
S
3 months ago
High quality, very friendly and professional
Absolutely love every experience that I have had here as the staff are all very polite, friendly, and always provide me with the best care.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a great experience at Canton dental clinic . If they have an earlier opening available , they call to see if I would like to come in sooner. The staff is super .
K
5 months ago
Canton Dental Clinic puts patients 1st
I was chewing gum when all of the sudden my molar cracked! Yikes! I left an after-hours message for Canton Dental Clinic and was seen by Dr. Freed the next morning. Every staff person I met was excellent. Dr. Freed was funny, professional, and took the time to explain, including financials and treatment options that I know benefited me more than the clinic’s bottom line. Thank you for putting your patients 1st!
K
5 months ago
Great in every way!
I love this office and it's Drs. and staff! Never had a bad experience in the years my family has been going! Dr. Freed and Dani are the most professional team ever! I recommend this dental office whenever I can!
A
5 months ago
Great people
I had a few bad experiences at the dentist when I was younger and up until I started going to Canton dental I was no longer terrified. I’m still not a big fan of going to the dentist but this place makes me feel so at ease. They gave me a blanket, sunglasses and let me listen to my music in my headphones
J
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I have been going to Canton Dental for some time and it was recommended by another dentist. Worth the drive. Dental staff always friendly and accommodating to working around my schedule. Dental hygienists are great and give me pointers to improve my dental care. Dr. Freed has been concerned that every procedure is pain-free and is easy to ask questions and talk with about any dental issues I bring up. They even put TVs on the ceiling which is great when you are laying back getting your teeth cleaned. I also appreciate text message reminders about upcoming appointments.
A
6 months ago
Great first visit for my son.
Staff was great with my 2 year old on his first visit. Dr. Wiebe and his hygienist were top notch.
K
6 months ago
Friendly people with great service!
Made me feel comfortable, told me what was going on, gave me options and together made a plan.
M
6 months ago
Very professional.Really know dental techniques
Dr Lucas Wiebe is a wonderful dentist.Caught a bacterial infection that was ruining my tooth.Got me in quickly.Was very efficient.The staff took the time to point out a savings program.Which saved me money since I don't have dental.Wonderful staff great people.Thanks Dr Wiebe!