Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Closed Today Closed

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Always a good experience... the staff is very knowledgeable & give great care.
A
3 years ago
Best dental office in the area!!
Canton Dental Clinic staff and dental professionals are top notch in their customer service. They talk about your care options thoroughly to make sure you know what may be done. Wonderful dentists with wonderful support staff!!
A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Canton Dental and all staff are professional and capable! I recommend their service!
H
3 years ago
Canton dentist
Awesome staff very friendly they always work around you work. They get you in and out of there with no problems
M
3 years ago
Very charismatic and professional
Great place to go! The staff are extremely friendly and really bring the small town businesses to light. They make you feel like they truly care about you. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental services
C
3 years ago
Excellence
Very prompt, cordial and reasonable fees. I will continue to drive 25 miles for this excellent dental care.
A
3 years ago
Awesome
They are quick (even with my 4 filling AND cleaning)love that I got a decent discount for paying cash. Thank You!
S
3 years ago
Top Notch Service!
Dr Schulte has been my dentist since I was a kid so I was a bit nervous about seeing a different dentist. I was very happy with the service Dr. Wiebe provided. They were short staffed so he was super busy but still made me feel like I was his only patient. Thank you for the top notch service Dr. Wiebe!
R
3 years ago
Great People, Excellent Work :)
Just love the friendly and caring staff. I would recommend this clinic to ALL. Thank You All, Ron P.
C
3 years ago
Invisalign Appointment
Arrived early for my Invisalign appointment. Got right in. Dr and staff friendly. Reviewed instructions & when I needed to come back. Only thing I didn't care for was CNN on the TV. But I didn't ask to change the channel. Was a good appointment.