Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Closed Today Closed

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great
T
3 months ago
Cleaning & X-rays
My hygienist was very prompt and friendly and did a great job. Had a different dentist as my regular was out but also very prompt and efficient
B
3 months ago
Professional but still treated like family
They treat me great, answer all my questions, caring. Have been thru 2 dentists that have retired from here and the newest is great!!
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Officr EVER
I received a text to remind me of my upcoming appointment which is so nice to have!! The staff is very professional, polite, and personable. I always feel very comfortable with my experience. I am very happy with my white teeth! :)
D
3 months ago
I came in today to get my teeth . Shana (spelling??), did a fantastic job! The best job I’ve ever had! I scheduled my next cleaning with her! Thanks Shana!
A
3 months ago
Painless
I had a great visit! My usual hygienist moved and today I found my new favorite!! Gentle but effective! I love clean teeth!
C
3 months ago
Nice, calm, professional
First visit today. Great place.
L
3 months ago
New patient, experience was wonderful.
My husband and I were both new patients at this Dental Clinic and we were taken back at the exact time of our appointments, no waiting. The hygienist couldn't have been friendlier, more gentle or kinder. She explained everything she was going to do before she did it. Dr. Weibe was great as well. It will be our new permanent Clinic.
C
3 months ago
Thank you for getting me in for treatment as soon as possible! You are a-one in my book, thank you for repairing my old tooth which should serve me for a while longer but also helped my pocket book. 😁
D
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Answered All My Questions
Appointment was on time. Thorough 6 months exam. Hygienist was patient and accommodating. My regular Dentist was having medical issues & I was not told I would not see him until the end. The other Dentist was very good, but I would have liked to know my Dentist was not there. I would have rescheduled for when he was back in 2 weeks. There was no emergency. I could have waited. Advanced knowledge so I could have chosen who I see would have been more professional.