Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
My kids and i highly recomend The Canton Dental Clinic. The staff there is very polite and caring and are amazing with kids so much that even though we moved out of Canton i drive my son 2 hours so he can have them as his dentist cause he is scared of the ones in Sioux Falls....
J
5 months ago
Too-notch service
My visit to Canton dental office was terrific. Connie did an amazing job and was very friendly. Dr. Pranke is excellent and highly recommend her if you’re searching for dental service. The entire office is friendly and very accommodating.
T
6 months ago
Awesome Service!!!
I had chipped a tooth last week, and I was worried about a “big” problem (i.e. crown), so I called for an appointment. I scheduled it around my work schedule at a later date. When I found out I had a slower day at work, and called to see if there happened to be an opening to be seen that day, I was told they would call me if there were any cancellations. A few hours later, I was called and offered an appointment if I could be there soon. Off I went and I was in and out of the clinic within a half hour..with a filling (thankfully, not a “big” problem)!!! Dr Freed, Dani, and all the Canton Dental Clinic deserve a HUGE “thank you”!! You are all the best and treat me and my family so good - we appreciate you!
P
6 months ago
Friendly and professional!
K
6 months ago
Great service, kind, polite staff, very professional
6 month cleaning, great hygienist, great dentist, would recommend this clinic to everyone.
J
6 months ago
Had a great cleaning and Ofcourse had xrays thrilled that That I had no cavities. I was early, but they got me in right away. Dr was very interested if I was caring for my teeth and suggested a couple things ,but not pushy.
B
6 months ago
Had a great check up and cleaning. Everyone is very nice and friendly. My dental hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Thank you for the great service.
E
6 months ago
Fantastic and friendly servicw
Thank you for going out of your way to get appointments for my family over Christmas break! There was even snow that cancelled my early morning appointment but I was able to get in the same day! Janell was incredibly kind, thorough and gentle and genuine in her conversation and care.
B
6 months ago
Thank you
I was a new patient with a tooth ache. Dr. Freed and his assistant, Dani, were very comforting and kind. They eased my fears and took good care of me. It feels good to know that I now have a dentist who I can trust and one who really cares about his patients.
T
7 months ago
The service was great.i was in and out in no time.everyone was real nice and explain everything to me.i will be going back to them next time.thank you OP