Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
My hygienist Stephanie is the best! She is friendly, professional, and very gentle when she cleans my teeth. I would highly reccomend her to anyone! The front office staff has also been very accommodating and helpful as well.
C
9 months ago
As always a very pleasant visit because everyone is so kind. Just had a check up on my implants and dentures so was a very short visit. I was especially happy as Dr. Luke Weibe was able to fix my Moms top denture. Happy Thanksgiving to you all.
C
9 months ago
A Good Day
Visited Dr Wiebe for a consult today. Main issue was concerning if there was a need for a root canal. Was so pleased with the full view presented. Really very helpful. Will certainly recommend Dr Wiebe. And for future dental needs will be back. Thank you.
C
9 months ago
A Good Day
Visited Dr Wiebe for a consult today. Main issue was concerning if there was a need for a root canal. Was so pleased with the full view presented. Really very helpful. Will certainly recommend Dr Wiebe. And for future dental needs will be back. Thank you.
D
9 months ago
Best of the Best *****
K
9 months ago
Very professional staff!! Trustworthy doctors-- Dr. Freed. I am at ease knowing they will do the right thing for me.
M
9 months ago
Great
T
9 months ago
Cleaning & X-rays
My hygienist was very prompt and friendly and did a great job. Had a different dentist as my regular was out but also very prompt and efficient
B
9 months ago
Professional but still treated like family
They treat me great, answer all my questions, caring. Have been thru 2 dentists that have retired from here and the newest is great!!
M
9 months ago
Best Dental Officr EVER
I received a text to remind me of my upcoming appointment which is so nice to have!! The staff is very professional, polite, and personable. I always feel very comfortable with my experience. I am very happy with my white teeth! :)