Canton Dental Clinic

Dentist

1110 West 5th Street

Canton, SD 57013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cantondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
High quality staff
Been going there for 14 year's. The whole staff from the front door to the back. I find them to be very professional at their jobs. Also caring about what ever problem you might have with your oral health. Enjoy their sense of humor as I like to joke around. It makes me feel like I am visiting friends and not just going to a dentist to get work done to my teeth. I would. Highly recommended them to anyone. P.S. my wife likes also.
C
5 months ago
Professionalism at its best
Very caring and friendly staff who strive to know the cloent personally and professionally. They are time efficient, thorough, and truly knowledgeable about their positions and business. Highly recommend to young families, the single professional, and all to check this business@
J
6 months ago
Great experience, as always. Timely, thorough, and pleasant.
J
6 months ago
Great experience, as always. Timely, thorough, and pleasant.
A
6 months ago
Hidden gem in Canton
Everything about Canton Dental Clinic is awesome. Friendly staff who are fun, attentive, and actually care about you and engage you as a patient. Have seen a few different dentists and all are friendly and professional. I am missing a tooth from a prior dental mistake, which will require an implant at some point but I am never pushed to make me feel like it needs to corrected or need to spend mone unnecessarily when it doesn't bother me. I highly recommend Canton Dental Clinic and was happy to find such a great dental office after relocating to the Canton area.
R
6 months ago
Quality work
Friendly staff and very easy to schedule. Quality work!
I
6 months ago
Very happy with my dental care from Dr. Freed.
J
7 months ago
High quality and caring denist
I was not happy at the thought of needle use but due to my surprise I hardly felt the injections. I would tell others to go there. Dr Wiebe was very understanding and skilled. His nurse was very caring and showed concern and has a great smile and attitude. Awesome job.
K
7 months ago
Best service around. AMAZING with kids!
My daughter (age 3) had her first dentist experience today and LOVED it!!! They made it so fun and welcoming. Connie and Luke are the greatest 100% recommended!
S
8 months ago
My experience went very well. The staff and doctor were friendly and professional.