Canton Park Dental

Dentist

Plymouth, MI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very pleasant dental visit!
Great people to interact with! Clean dental facilities; very capable of providing what ever care you require. Today I had crown/core buildup etc. Pain free! Be back in 2 weeks for the new crown.Dr. Razzak and his assistant,Jinky,were terrific. High quality air purifiers throughout.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice an professional! Wasn’t a bit scared coming because of Covid. They are taking more then the standard recommendations to keep everyone safe. Love this place an the people!! Stay safe!! Stay smart. See ya in 6 months!! ❤️
B
4 weeks ago
Good visit as always!
Great folks! Caring,helpful,and all the health practices in place.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommended office
I’ve been coming here for years and every time I go it’s a very positive experience. All the staff, from the receptionist to the Dr’s. I’m glad I found this office and I’m happy to keep coming back.
M
1 month ago
Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Right to why there and give instructions that you can understand
R
1 month ago
Recent cleaning appointment
I saw Sue has been a delight for all of the years we have been coming to this practice. Also the staff know us by name. And today they even remembered to give me a copy of my husband’s X-rays which is amazing as we never go to visits together and we have different last names. Feels like they really know us
M
1 month ago
Great service
Rasha is great at cleanings. As long as she's there I continue to go. Awsome job. And the place is clean too!
L
1 month ago
Caring, sympathetic and professional
Everyone at the office is friendly and truly caring. Dr P took me in for an emergency appt right away and was so comforting. It is a clean, wonderful atmosphere.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Always a good experience!