Canton Park Dental

Dentist

Plymouth, MI 48170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Ok well as usual I have anxiety about anyone in my mouth . The nitrous definitely helps!! The hygienist was kind and did a wonderful job. The dentist was nice and also was really handsome!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very relaxed. Great view. Good experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
No one could ask for a more professional team of dentist and staff. Went in today with a tooth problem and like always , they did a great job taking care of it and was very professional doing so . Great team !!! I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve always had exceptional experience at CPD. The staff are delightful and knowledgeable. They work in a timely manner and with great concern for the patient!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and quick dental service
Dr Yuri and Val we're very kind and considerate. I like them. It's been awhile since I've been to the dentist and I was a little fearful of getting my teeth filled and the needle. They did it quick and make sure I was numb in each spot before they proceeded. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
M
1 month ago
Phenomenal care and service
When I think of going to a dentist, I think of three things: pain, expense, and time. Canton Park Dental doesn't make me fear those things. Their hours are very accommodating, they take great care in minimizing pain, and they work with you financially. Just a great, welcoming staff.
M
1 month ago
Simply the Best
K
2 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN CANTON ! ! ****
There are not enough positive words to describe the care, compassion & professional service provided by this dental group. From the friendly, understanding receptionists, to the dental assistant(s) and knowledgeable dentist(s) - you will not be disappointed! I had a front tooth replacement (35 years ago-out of state) that was somehow compromised. It was loose and I was terrified it would fall out. For 2 weeks I lived with the anguish of trying to do business without a front tooth (not very attractive) or having it completely fall out and swallowed. For 2 weeks I visited and/or called several dentists. All wanted $1100 upfront ... before they even knew what I was dealing with. All About Smiles did an X ray and exam for a fee yet couldn't tell me if this was a root canal or implant that had loosened up. Seriously?? I called CANTON PARK DENTAL and was seen within 24 hours. Within 3 minutes of my call, they informed me it was indeed a root canal. (I was a previous patient years ago) Knowing funds were tight for me, they offered a FREE exam and X-ray. I cried with relief. I was seen at 8 am the next morning and by 11 am, I walked out of their office with a temporary tooth, could eat and smile again without fear! I also learned what to expect, what had to be done; an implant. Canton Park Dental provided me with a quality referral. Although I'd prefer to remain with Canton Park Dental, they felt it was best for me to see specialists in periodontics / implantology. In other words, they do what's best for YOU! Lesson learned .. I will remain with Canton Park Dental and refer others. If you desire excellent care, a compassionate group of people, CANTON PARK DENTAL IS FOR YOU!
D
2 months ago
Pleasant visit
The young woman who did my exam and cleaning was extremely professional and very pleasant. Things could not have gone any better.
S
2 months ago
The best dentist office around!
I used to hate going to the dentist but now that I found Canton Park Dental I love it. All the workers are so friendly. Laura at the front desk is always so pleasant and today I got worked on by Dr. Yury and Valerie and they took great care of me :) Thanks for everything guys!!!!!