Canton Park Dental

Dentist

Plymouth, MI 48170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great job by Great people!
Wish we had discovered this service sooner. Will recommend to family and friends without reservation.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
From the desk staff to the hygienist to the dentist, nothing but friendly, knowledgeable people. Willing to spend time with us, explaining everything & answer our questions.
R
2 months ago
The staff was friendly and professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend can't park denta to all my friends.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Helpful, patient, kind. Evaluating dentist, asked if he had answered all my questions. Hygienist very thorough. Checkout person took extra time, to be sure , I understood all costs.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Extremely good at communicating all the procedure details. The entire staff is always friendly, and professional.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly stuff and wonderful service.
S
2 months ago
Great staff!
I love the staff here! Very friendly, kind and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Caring people
Every time I go here they are so friendly and seem to care about my wellbeing. I needed a couple of crowns replaced and they didn't push. I felt like they respected me and understood that it might be too much of a financial burden.
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone was so friendly and explained the details of my visit.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and super friendly
Never had a bad experience