Canton Park Dental

Dentist

Plymouth, MI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Super friendly and courteous staff
Very gentle hygienist and desk staff make you feel at home. Been coming here for years and I love the way they service my dental needs and make it as painless and smooth as possible.
J
5 days ago
Non scheduled visit
I lost a filling and called for an appointment and they took me right away. They’re very professional and extremely courteous and considerate of my needs. I’ll always have a very good experience on my visits .
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing, Accommodating staff!
Whether it is a scheduled visit or an emergency visit every time they impress me with how friendly and accommodating they are!
C
2 weeks ago
Prompt and very friendly clean place. Make you feel welcome
D
4 weeks ago
Very good cleaning
Nice experience with today’s appointment
S
4 weeks ago
The best dental office in Canton
I have been going to Canton Park Dental for the past 11 years. Their service is always excellent. The staff is always friendly.
D
1 month ago
High quality experience, very professional, friendly
Great staff, very friendly, consistently gave information on every action and meaning. Very thorough and best dental office I've been to in my life.
S
2 months ago
Always outstanding
Everything about Canton Park Dental is outstanding. The entire staff: front desk, hygienists, assistants, and doctors are the best. If you live in the Canton area, Canton Park Dental should be your dentist.
K
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Practice
I have been going to Canton Park Dental for 34 years. Sue has been my dental hygienist for over 2 decades. She is professional, kind, and we catch up on each other’s family events every 6 months. I recently moved out of the area, but will still come to Canton Park Dental for their excellent service and friendliness. Thank you Sue!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Painless, professional, great service, friendly staff! Highly recommended!