Canton Park Dental

Dentist

Plymouth, MI 48170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Caring people
Every time I go here they are so friendly and seem to care about my wellbeing. I needed a couple of crowns replaced and they didn't push. I felt like they respected me and understood that it might be too much of a financial burden.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone was so friendly and explained the details of my visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and super friendly
Never had a bad experience
D
3 weeks ago
Li Jia is great!
Good attention to detail, not arrogant, no nonsense, would recommend. She looks really young but very competent
W
3 weeks ago
The staff is professional, but, very personable. They greet you by name and always with a smile.
Sue, the hygienist, is outstanding. She helps you feel relaxed and displays a total Christian caring attitude.
A
3 weeks ago
Not a good experience the guy cleaning my teeth was very rough and kinda rude I’ve going here for almost 2 years and never had experience until Saturday August 26. I won’t go back if he’s gonna be there
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Every visit is Awesome!!! Very friendly, gentle and professional. Dentist experience is great for families.
A
1 month ago
Excellent everything was great
Everyone was very professional and nice I would recommend this dentist office
R
1 month ago
Great team & friendly, wonderful service, positive environment, love to go there
S
2 months ago
Super Appointment!
My hygienist Rasha was terrific and my teeth feel so clean! I love coming to an office where not only is the dental treatment top notch but the staff is super friendly and helpful too!