Canton Park Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
My favorite hygienist Stephanie
Going to the dentist was traumatic for me when I was young, so I unfortunately have carried that into my adult life. But at Canton Park Dental they all make me feel at ease. Shout out to Stephanie & Dr today they are so caring, meticulous & explain everything to ensure I understand,
M
7 days ago
High quality service
Excellent service . The hygienist was very nice and did a good job. The doctor was professional and great at what he does
K
2 weeks ago
Smooth visit
I am one who doesn’t like to be in the dentist chair for anything. Today’s visit went very smooth and painless. The hygienist was friendly and did a great job cleaning . The Doctor was professional and very kind.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, friendly staff and reasonable prices.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Best cleaning I have received and pleasant experience
C
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating of family schedule
Besides top notch dental care - our family schedules are always bcoordinated & accomodated.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great quality service and staff is always friendly and understanding!
J
1 month ago
Canton park Dental has treated me extremely well. They are have treated me courteous and professional. They have helped with finances. They have helped with extra time and late time to get some Dental work done. They have been very helpful in all manners. 5 Stars. From Jon Ackerman
C
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
I had never been to the office before, but I had broken a molar and needed to get it taken care of that day, Christmas is next week. When I called and explained what had happened the receptionist was wonderful about finding a place to slot my that day. When I arrived everyone was so friendly, they showed me around, and were very welcoming. Then it was time to get in the chair. The technician was great, she explained everything she was doing, always concerned about my comfort and pain level. When the dentist came in it was the same. He ended up needing to give me a crown. While preparing my tooth he kept checking to see how I was doing. It was the best dental work experience I have ever had, and absolutely no pain. They are now my forever dentist. I thank the staff.
C
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Nervous every time I go to the Dentist however, The Dr is very thorough and Great at what he does. I would highly recommend.