Canton Park Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Overall Great Service
Friendly, reassuring, gentle and through for Christian’s 1st visit. Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant visit
Great staff! Painless for the procedure-cleaned up an old filling etc. My dentist-Yuri- very thorough and helpful! Helped me understand the financial costs related to my upcoming visits. Would certainly highly recommend this office!
F
3 weeks ago
On-time, friendly and great job - as usual!
On-time, friendly and great job - as usual!
M
1 month ago
Wow
This is the best dental office i ever visited . the dentist is knowledgeable and VERY VERY polite and the dental assistant was excellent both ladies made sure i had a good experience . i think there is 2 kinds of dentists those who look for a way to get into your pocket and there is plenty of those and dentists who carr and there are there for you listen and make sure you have an excellent care and visit this is what this office is about THEIR PATIENTS . the good news for me im not going to look for a dentist again im so pleased with these people and i will be a long time patient here thank you again . i would advice any one who needs work to check this place out also i would advice any one who dont like to visit the dentist to come here cause its painless and gentle here!! Also i forgot to mention that they have the best reception stuff polite respectful and they keep smile
L
1 month ago
Both Francie and Dr Chang were courteous, efficient, personable, and answered any questions. Dr Chang remembered my Easter plans, I told her about on my previous visit. She asked how Easter was. Francie always has a smile and a kind word. I was asking today, if she was assigned to Dr Chang. She explained that she and Jinky were assigned to Dr. Chang. I found that very comforting, as I have been able to build a rapport with them. Dentist visits are not high on my list of fun things to do. The fact that they strive for excellence helps. The front desk staff are knowledgeable and able to explain charges. Although, I did not see Sue today, she is my hygienist. She is always, informative and thorough. If she has any concerns she immediately brings them to Dr Chang’s attention.
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Dr. Yuri is a personable dentist who puts people at ease. He does excelent work with modern technology. He is very profesional and cares for each one of hes patients. He goes the extra mile to make sure everything is right. I HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM.
I
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was very thorough and patient. Laila loved how she was allowed to be the helper during the cleaning process! I love how I was included, shown and given informal information on what issues were present.
K
2 months ago
Friendly professional
Being an adult with dental anxiety used to be embarrassing. Becoming a patient here they make you feel at ease, any questions that I have they answer! Our family loves this office
D
2 months ago
Very good service and friendly people
I would highly recommend this dental office
A
2 months ago
Customer oriented
The staff is very professional and they treat you with respect. They are conscious of the customers time,they get you in and out timely. You know the amount you have to pay in advance. I love it.