Canton Park Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

cantonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional staff! "Bonus" also very attractive staff!
J
1 day ago
Excellent caring staff, very personable!!
Everything explained, everyone takes the time to be sure I’m comfortable! Outstanding folks!!!
B
1 day ago
Great people!
Make you feel like your special! Easy to schedule an appointment.Met Dr. Perone yesterday; very helpful.Send you reminders of your next visit
R
3 days ago
High quality service and professional
Stefanie is the Best dental hygienist. The staff are professional, courteous and go out of their way to make dates and times work for my family.
M
3 days ago
Very professional and all around great
My doctor is super sweet and always explains exactly what is going on every step of the way. I feel so comfortable when I go there and hope to never have to switch to another dentist office 😊
A
4 days ago
Cannot rave enough about Sue! Just ❤️ her. Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Perrin (spelling) today. Super friendly and personable. Love Canton Park Dental.
A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure with the whole staff!
L
2 weeks ago
By Far the BEST ... I recommend Canton Park Dental, To all my family and friends, I have been a patient for over 20 years and I’m truly blessed to know that I am in the BEST CARE... Thanks to all of the Wonderful staff, Keep up the GREAT WORK .
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My kids don't mind going to the dentist because the staff is kind and welcoming. No fears of cleanings or other procedures. The staff puts them at ease as soon as they come out to welcome them before heading on back.
K
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Being going here for many years and my visit yesterday was the friendliest yet. I really like Stephanie the hygentist.