Canton Park Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I have been going to Canton Park Dental since 1985. Sue has been my hygienist for the past couple decades. She always provides excellent services. Sue and I catch-up on each other’s lives every 6 months. I truly value her relationship and dental care. The staff are courteous and professional. I love the text appointment reminders. The dentists are very gentle and strive to make the patient as comfortable as possible, while keeping them informed through the procedure.
G
3 days ago
The staff was professional, courteous and friendly. Thanks to ALL!
K
2 weeks ago
Canton Park Dental is the Absolute Best
As a Family, we appreciate Canton Park Dental. Service is wonderful. Great service and the staff is amazing. Highly recommend this office.
L
2 weeks ago
I cracked a tooth that supports my bridge, making the repair more complicated. I saw Dr Chang, who was awesome. I don’t like getting work on my teeth. It feels very invasive to have someone working in your mouth. So close and personal. Dr. Chang was gentle, provided me with a hand signal, so she knew if I needed anything. She explained the procedure , as she went. That allowed me to know what to expect. The dental assistant. Jinkie, was very detailed and precise in her work. She also, explained as she worked. I felt that, both of them genuinely cared about my comfort. In addition, the office staff are always, so accommodating, and eager to help.
R
3 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received everybody was friendlyand courteous.
K
1 month ago
Great experience, Dr Sheng was great!! Very professional and explained everthing she did. Highly recommend.
H
1 month ago
Great dental work !
Dr. Yurij has been very precise and professional in his practice while always positive, energetic and kind. His staff members are the same way. Great team work. The office facility is also nice, quiet and relaxing. Best place!
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and they take time to insure your comfortable. I definitely recommend that you go to this dentist for treatment.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Excellent staff. Quick, efficient and family friendly. Attentive to your personal time and needs. Highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Staff is extremely friendly! Sue is amazing and the main reason I continue driving to Canton Park Dental. It's not a close drive from my home but she is worth it! I'm always happy with my experiences at CPD.