Cantrell's Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

12601 Farmington Road

Livonia, MI 48150

Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

livoniamicarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Great Experience
Jason confirmed when he would be there, arrived on time and did a great job. He was very polite and was kind to my family was he was in our home. Will definitely use again.
A
5 months ago
Cantrell carpet cleaning did a awesome 👍🏾job. very professional, highly recommend ..
D
5 months ago
Jason came out the day of our Christmas party an did an awesome job on are rugs I would highly recommend this company my rugs look Brand new thanks Jason
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Jason was wonderful! My 3 couches look bran new. They are not very old and I though they were pretty fluffy but, when Jason got down vacuuming and sucking all the dirt out.... Wow, even my husband said look how full, and new they look. I was so impressed when Jason was leaving; he was on his hands and knees wiping my hardwood floors, then vacuuming the area rugs all the way to the door. The only thing I would say, if you get the deodorizer it can be a strong smell for the first few days.
D
9 months ago
High quality service
Did an excellent job and very professional. highly recommend.
C
1 year ago
Very good work
My house now has a new fresh aroma. The gentleman was very professional and didn't take along time to complete my 4 room house. I'm very happy a call Cantrells.
B
2 years ago
New Carpet
Purchased new carpet through Cantrell's. Helped me find exactly what I wanted at a great price. Installation was quick, clean, and looks great.
J
2 years ago
Reasonable pricing, Very Professional and Excellent job done.
I had a basement carpet cleaned to remove a pet order. The service gentleman did an excellent job, was very professional and friendly. This company will come highly recommended by me!!
S
2 years ago
Quality service, beat price
Cantrell carpet cleaning is the best! Call them today!