Cantrell's Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

12601 Farmington Road

Livonia, MI 48150

Closed Today Closed

livoniamicarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Very Happy... Would Highly Recommend
Jason did a great job on our carpets. Very polite and professional. We've had other carpet cleaning companies, but none of them did as great a job as Cantrells. I would recommend this company and would defiantly employ them again.
J
9 months ago
Did an excellent job
Was very pleased with the cleaning of my family room carpet. Communication was great from the beginning till the end. They were prompt and got right to work. Will definitely recommend and will hire again
C
9 months ago
Highly Recommended
Service was excellent! He was very professional and polite! My sectional looks brand new! Will definitely be using Cantrell again!
L
11 months ago
Excellent job
I couldn't be happier...he arrived on time, quick tour of the house and he went to work. My white carpets look brand new. I will be using Cantrell's again in the future. Thanks again!
H
1 year ago
Great Experience
Jason confirmed when he would be there, arrived on time and did a great job. He was very polite and was kind to my family was he was in our home. Will definitely use again.
A
1 year ago
Cantrell carpet cleaning did a awesome 👍🏾job. very professional, highly recommend ..
D
1 year ago
Jason came out the day of our Christmas party an did an awesome job on are rugs I would highly recommend this company my rugs look Brand new thanks Jason
J
2 years ago
High quality service
Jason was wonderful! My 3 couches look bran new. They are not very old and I though they were pretty fluffy but, when Jason got down vacuuming and sucking all the dirt out.... Wow, even my husband said look how full, and new they look. I was so impressed when Jason was leaving; he was on his hands and knees wiping my hardwood floors, then vacuuming the area rugs all the way to the door. The only thing I would say, if you get the deodorizer it can be a strong smell for the first few days.
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Did an excellent job and very professional. highly recommend.
C
2 years ago
Very good work
My house now has a new fresh aroma. The gentleman was very professional and didn't take along time to complete my 4 room house. I'm very happy a call Cantrells.