Canyon Dental Group of Valencia

Dentist

28237 Newhall Ranch Rd

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

westcoastdental.com/locations/valencia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
BEWARE...Dr. Nguyen and her Staff Could Jeopardize Your Health with Unnecessary Xrays
BEWARE...Dr. Nguyen and her staff could jeopardize your health, like they did mine, by taking 20 or 30 unnecessary xrays. I trusted them and I wish I did not, for now I'm worried about all the radiation I was exposed to by Dr. Nguyen. I went for a consolation for braces, nothing more. When I get there Dr. Nguyen tells me they need xrays??? I go to the xray area and the tech had no clue what she was doing, and ended up taking 25 or more xrays of my teeth. Then Dr. Nguyen starts giving me check up , which I was not there for. I stopped her and said where is the orthodontist, and her reply, they are not here today. WHY DID YOU HAVE ME COME IN THEN. (So she could scam me and my insurance nothing more.) If you value your health I would not go near this place and whatever you do DO NOT give them your insurance info.
J
6 months ago
Awful long time waiting
If you want to spend all your day at the dentist office this is the right place to go. Valencia office has a minimum wait time of an hour and a half. They will also insist that you get the most expansive treatment possible. But all is done with smiles ...
L
1 year ago
They are very down to earth & professional.
Let me start of by saying I'm terrified of the dentist. But as the appointment progressed at CDG, I felt more and more comfortable. The staff was very friendly, they immediately gave me a tour and introduced me to the staff. They are very down to earth & professional. Let me add they are a lot cheaper than the dental office across the street!
A
1 year ago
I would highly recommend then to anyone and everyone
I went in for my first appointment not expecting them to be able to help me that day for my tooth ache. They found that I needed to have not only a root canal but an extraction too. I freaked out! But the doctor and staff not only calmed me down and assured me that everything would be alright, but they stayed after hours to finish everything just to make sure that I was taken care of. I would highly recommend then to anyone and everyone who needs any kind of dental work.
S
1 year ago
Another great experience
Another great experience at canyon dental- Amir the hygienist took great care of me and my 5 year old and dr Reyes gave us detailed exams- everyone was nice and catered to us despite them being super busy.. Thanks guys
R
1 year ago
The staff in there is great!
I been coming to this office for 8 years. The staff in there is great! Receptionists,x-ray technicians,doctors and manager are all SUPER nice! They will always discuss the best plan for you and do what you wish for. I would highly recommend this place for your dental care!
T
1 year ago
This was my first visit and I will be coming back
This was my first visit and I will be coming back. The staff are super friendly and efficient. I was pleased with everything from the time I walked in until I left. I will recommend this Dental office to anyone in search of a good dentist. Thanks Canyon Dental. See you again.
M
1 year ago
Like the clean lobby
Like the clean lobby. Great movies while u wait. Keeps you calm if you are nervous, much like the calming effects if watching fish swim. I would suggest scented rooms. Professional!