Canyon Echo Dental

Dentist

4811 NW 1st St.

Ste. 4

Lincoln, NE 68521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly Staff and Massage Chairs
Started going to Canuon Echo Dental 2 years ago. The staff are all friendly and professional. I work in healthcare and find most dentists to be awkward, and that is not the case with Dr. Worm! Very clean environment and as a bonus, the chairs gently massage!
K
2 days ago
Another Great Visit to the Dentist!
Dr. Susie and her staff are great! Gentle, caring and make you feel right at home!
R
3 days ago
Every one is friendly and professional.
N
1 week ago
Fresh, Friendly, and Fun
The group at Canyon Echo are committed to providing an exceptional experience whether it be a cleaning or more intensive work. I have had several visits and have been fortunate to meet several of the amicable staff and am always welcomed with joy. Dr. Susie Worm is a dentist of the people and does an excellent job saving and repairing teeth utilizing some of the cutting edge technology available in the field of dentistry. It also doesn't hurt to have TVs and massage chairs at each working station. Overall, a wonderful experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Great experience!! I have never said that before about a dentist. I highly recommend Dr worm and her staff.
W
2 weeks ago
While I am stressed at the thought of a dental visit, I found myself instantly at ease. I will definitely recommend this office.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and honest! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! We love Dr. Susie and her staff! Thank you for all you do!! See you again soon! ;-)
N
3 weeks ago
Very personable staff. Love the massage chair as well as the hygienist. She and Dr. Worm were both extremely informative about what they were doing, did a thorough job, and gave some great oral care tips.
L
1 month ago
Such a very different experience than Aspen Dental. Thank you to the staff of Canyon Echo Dental. They were great
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience every time!!
I absolutely love Canyon Echo! Dr Susie and her staff are so personable and make going to the dentist a fun experience!