Canyon Echo Dental

Dentist

4811 NW 1st St.

Ste. 4

Lincoln, NE 68521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
So... You're reading reviews? Make the switch! This place is awesome!
I won't go anywhere else. Talented and kind staff that, somehow, have maintained that challenging balance between fun and professional. They are very thorough and have always presented MY BEST options regardless of any revenue that could be generated. I know I am in good hands. Good luck finding another office that is this comfortable in all aspects! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
This was my first visit in a LONG time. I never felt out of place with it being such a long time. I felt like did and A+ job with everything.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Susie and the staff are all wonderful!! Very knowledgeable and professional. Always a pleasant experience!! I highly recommend this dental office!!
D
1 month ago
Their chairs massage you while you're getting your work done that was very nice
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
P
1 month ago
Good caring professional people and they like. Pickles
N
2 months ago
Very friendly
Went in and got in pretty quick. Everyone was very friendly and explained everything well.
J
2 months ago
Great Group of Friendly Professionals
I appreciate all of the crew at Canyon Echo Dental. They are always friendly and very thorough. They take the time to carefully explain treatment plans and options in a way people that are not dental professionals can easily understand. Dr. Worm is a very good dentist with a caring staff. I would highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, all-around INCREDIBLE
I’ve only been at Canyon Echo for the past year or so, but they’ve treated me fabulously my entire time there. They’ve been flexible with my schedule (I’m a teacher), and worked tirelessly to help improve my dental situation (two implants now, stemming from an old injury). They’ve given me great advice on different paths to recovery, and striven to save me both time and money in the process. They always recognize me when I come in the door, and I feel so welcomed in their space. Also, they have massaging chairs. Allow me to repeat that, but louder: MASSAGING CHAIRS. While you’re being looked at or worked on. It’s the best idea in dentistry since the toothbrush. I’ve been to quite a few dentists around Omaha, Council Bluffs, and Lincoln, and Canyon Echo is far and away the best place I’ve been. I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!
S
3 months ago
Comfortable and Positive.
The place itself is very nice. The people are very nice. They explained things and answered questions in a positive and friendly way. The chairs also have a back massage function. Glad I went.