Canyon Echo Dental

Dentist

4811 NW 1st St.

Ste. 4

Lincoln, NE 68521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Amazing staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Great. Service-with a smile!!! Modern equipment!! Great chair ( oh yes with a TV) Glad I found this place!!
L
4 weeks ago
Explains everything and personalities are great!
I am not a fan of dentist chairs but Echo Canyon makes it relaxing (as much as a dentist chair can be) with those great massage chairs and they read your chart and listen to your needs. I personally like to know what it going on and need a lot of breaks because I can't keep my mouth open that long :) If you have reservations about switching or going to a dentist for the first time you need to TRY this place !!!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional
I am always nervous when it comes to having to go to the dentist. This place makes me feel as nervous. I like being in control of what work is done first. The staff is always professional and tells u what needs done then ask you where you want to begin.
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Dr. Susie and her team are so talented and knowledgeable! They did everything they could to make sure my crown and filling went as smoothly and comfortably as possible. Their level of expertise is unmatched. After some previous bad experiences, Dr. Susie and her team have made me at ease going to the dentist again. They are amazing!
N
1 month ago
It was good
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town
The staff and Dr. Susie are all excellent. They are not just friendly, but but also very knowledgeable and professional. I feel comfortable and confident that I am receiving the best dental care. I highly recommend Canyon Echo Dental group.
S
2 months ago
High Expectations Met
From the moment we walked in the staff was friendly, professional and efficient. I am so happy to have found Canyon Echo. My family was overdue for a cleaning and checkup and they made it so comfortable. I loved seeing a staff member's baby when I walked in and they went above and beyond my expectations when answering my insurance questions.
J
2 months ago
Best idea ever
Ready for a 6 month smile accompanied by 6 pack abs from the diet!
J
2 months ago
Overall good service. I've been several others times and would typically give them a 5, but today the hygienist was a bit sloppy and not terribly attentive.