Canyon Echo Dental

Dentist

4811 NW 1st St.

Ste. 4

Lincoln, NE 68521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Great customer service
They remember everything every visit about me and my family life. I enjoy my time with them.
J
4 days ago
Great service, friendly, nice location
Our family just transferred to this dental practice. All of us had a great experience. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.
K
2 weeks ago
I have anxiety about going to the dentist, the staff here made me feel relaxed & in good hands.
I had a bit of a tooth emergency, I had a crowned root canal that broke off at the gum line. They were very efficient in finding a solution so I didn't have to go with out a front tooth.
J
3 weeks ago
Canyon Echo Dental Rocks
As much as I don't like going to a dentist office, I love walking into Canyon Echo Dental. It is like meeting old friends for a chat. They also work quickly and understand my apprehension about visiting a dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
My husband and I and all our 4 kids go to Dr. Worm. She is a good dentist, a perfectionist even, and fun and funny. She cares about the health of our teeth! Her hygienists are friendly and the front desk / insurance person - Tracy - is phenomenal. She helps us with our insurance and flex card problems all the time. The staff knows our family and treats us like they're glad we're there. Dr Susie even had a blanket today for my legs when I was in the chair for a long time having fillings done. :)
A
1 month ago
Quality service and super friendly
Everyone was super friendly and I received great care. The office is very nice and comfortable and I felt very welcome there. Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Excellent care, friendly staff and very comfortable setting. Great asset to northwest Lincoln. You can go there with confidence!
S
1 month ago
Clean teeth
Super friendly, excellent work!
T
1 month ago
Professional but friendly Dentist office
The ladies at Canyon Echo are simply amazing, very kind & they treat the patients as if they were still at home. Feel very welcomed every time I walk in there, even tho I hate going to the dentist; they make me want to keep coming back. Awesome place!
J
2 months ago
I trust the staff so much ,for a cleaning, that I do not require the use of novocaine or other pain numbing!