Canyon Echo Dental

Dentist

4811 NW 1st St.

Ste. 4

Lincoln, NE 68521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Cleaning
They do such a thorough job! Best ever
R
1 week ago
Extraordinary Service
If your looking for a place where the staff is awesome, professional and has your best interest from start to finish Canyon Echo is the place to go. I have had some pretty extensive work done from cleaning to a partial and the service has been great. There are other places you can go but if you want the best this is the place to make your dental needs a success!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle & professional
Today was the first time I went to Canyon Echo Dental and had the BEST experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office! EVERYONE was friendly, polite, accommodating & very professional! I highly recommend Dr. Sussie Worm!
C
3 weeks ago
the extra mile
I am always hesitant when choosing a dentist, you could say I have high expectations. This dentist and all the staff are exceptional. I come feeling welcomed and leave with a feeling that both my time and money are respected.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Always makes me feel at ease.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, and thorough.
The staff at Canyon Echo is super friendly! They didn't make me feel bad about the problem spots that I had, and were open to any questions I had. You can tell they truly enjoy their jobs. I can't believe I ever dreaded going to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
Incredibly friendly, very thorough, always a good experience.
J
1 month ago
They said I have gorgeous teeth, that's all I needed to hear!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff & dentist! Always answer any questions I have about my own teeth and our sons. Highly recommend going here for all your dental needs!
P
1 month ago
Best dentist office in NW Lincoln
It has been a wonderful experience with Dr. Susie. She has been very helpful during my time of need. I would recommend her to everyone.