Canyon Echo Dental

Dentist

4811 NW 1st St.

Ste. 4

Lincoln, NE 68521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best idea ever
Ready for a 6 month smile accompanied by 6 pack abs from the diet!
J
2 weeks ago
Number 1– kudos to Tracy for working to get me scheduled at a time I could get in. Thanks so much. I drive 50 miles one way and appreciate their understanding for a specific time for appointments. Number 2– nice to meet the new staff member, Sierra. I appreciate your skill and positive attitude while you cleaned my teeth. I hope your new puppy learns the basics soon. Number 3–Dr. Susie is such a pleasant and competent dentist. And, she always remembers who I am and not just another patient. Love walking in their front door, the positive attitude is a real welcome every time. I give them five 👍👍👍👍👍up and a high five! 🤓
D
1 month ago
Awesomeness!
Wonderful staff and I love the back massaging chairs.
S
2 months ago
Gentle and professional
My experiences are always great here and the staff are all very nice and caring. Would highly recommend them!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Caring Service
I was having problems with my partial and tooth next to it and they got me in the next day and fixed my problem. Thanks Dr Suzie and team! You're all awesome!
T
2 months ago
The Best
I was lacking in my visit went in worried and they too care of me , highly recommended , there a good reason why you have to be patience too visit them
K
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly!
This office has state of the art equipment in a very comfortable environment. All staff are professional and knowledgeable with explaining and prioritizing issues. Like a lot of people, I have had a lot of dental issues and Dr. Susie Worm has provided all options and explained them thoroughly. Highly recommend this office. Very respectful of time, accommodating, and friendly!
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
They do such a thorough job! Best ever
R
2 months ago
Extraordinary Service
If your looking for a place where the staff is awesome, professional and has your best interest from start to finish Canyon Echo is the place to go. I have had some pretty extensive work done from cleaning to a partial and the service has been great. There are other places you can go but if you want the best this is the place to make your dental needs a success!
A
3 months ago
Friendly, gentle & professional
Today was the first time I went to Canyon Echo Dental and had the BEST experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office! EVERYONE was friendly, polite, accommodating & very professional! I highly recommend Dr. Sussie Worm!