Canyon Golf Family Dentistry

Dentist

20210 Stone Oak Pkwy

Suite 209

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentiststoneoak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Everything was great!
I love having you as my dentist and your staff is amazing!
M
6 days ago
Hi quality services
The entire team was just spectacular. From the very thorough and patient receptionist to the x-ray and cleaning to the dentist himself, everyone was extremely professional and provided a stress-free experience. Definitely a family atmosphere...
L
2 weeks ago
The Collective Team Approach
From the moment you walk into the doors the front staff team's interception and welcoming makes you feel at home. Afterwards, you transition through the gentle hands of a dental specialist or oral hygienist. This office has a very symphonic, rhythmic pleasence in how they meet the customers needs. What a peaceful place to be after a stressful day. Enjoy, LC
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Makes you feel important to them
F
3 weeks ago
Excelent service and attention very friendly
I am so grateful to find this amazing place for my dentistry service. Thank you so much to my doctor and Mariana I felt so comforrtable. I will definately going to recommend to all my friends and family
N
3 weeks ago
Canyon Golf Dentistry epitomized great costumer service
If your reading this, you are not going to expect this! This office accommodated myself and my wife on the same day, within the same 2 hour appt slot. On top of our appt's being so close together. My son decided to walk around and be a 5 year old. The staff was empathetic of our curious boy. The employees engaged my son like true professionals; let me tell you half of the parents I know would not have that much patience. They engaged my son in dialogue and made him feel welcomed. Try this office out. You will not regret it.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I was particularly impressed with the hygienist who took my X-rays and cleaned my teeth.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
At my first visit, I got a great impression from staff's kindness and their professionality. My higyenist(sorry, forgot her name) explained me kindly to all my questions during cleansing. Also Dr. Soto was so kind and did his good job in checking my dental status. So glad to be a patient of this dentistry.
N
1 month ago
High quality place and people
Everyone here is so friendly! The service is amazing. The appointment is really about the well being of your teeth and making sure you feel comfortable and know everything you need. Best dentist I've been to.
L
1 month ago
Staff are very nice.
It will be nice not to having water splashed over the face when doing dental cleaning.