Canyon Golf Family Dentistry

Dentist

20210 Stone Oak Pkwy

Suite 209

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentiststoneoak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Very Friendly
To be truthful, I haven’t been to a dentist for many... many years. Canyon Golf Dentistry made me feel relaxed and welcomed. No problems with my teeth but most definitely I’ll be returning for periodic check up. Thank you
R
11 months ago
Wonderful all atound
It’s been incredible customer service since the moment I inquired about making an appointment. All the staff were helpful, friendly, and genuine. The dental hygienist Pilar made my child feel very comfortable, she wasn’t scared at all. It’s a bit of a drive for us, but a friend recommended them to us and I agree that it’s well worth it!
L
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly. They treat you like family.
Going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do. However, the staff at Canyon Golf Dentistry goes above and beyond to make your visit as pleasant as possible. They make the effort to get to know you and treat you like family. I highly recommend this office.
L
12 months ago
Amazing Dentist - amazing organization
From the moment you step into Canyon Golf Dentistry you know you've stepped into a first class organization. Someone knows how to hire the right people - friendly, professional, engaging and it's a dentist office. Who would've thought.
M
1 year ago
This office staff and the dental team are awesome. I highly recommend this Dental office.
M
1 year ago
This office staff and the dental team are awesome. I highly recommend this Dental office.
S
1 year ago
Always so polite and kind making sure patient is comfortable.
B
1 year ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
The first time stepping into Canyon Golf Dentistry, my daughter and I were warmly welcomed by the friendly and helpful front desk receptionists. The warmth and professionalism continued to the back where we were immediately greeted by Dr. Soto. His exceptional service in explaining and educating my six year old daughter on her teeth was amazing. After recently moving to San Antonio, I am thrilled to have found such an amazing Dentist and staff.
R
1 year ago
Excellent staff all around....
Always the very best care and professionalism at it’s finest. Would recommend this place to everyone!
K
1 year ago
Great team!!
Attentive, welcoming, thorough, patient-centered. I’ve found my dentist!