Canyon Golf Family Dentistry

Dentist

20210 Stone Oak Pkwy

Suite 209

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentiststoneoak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High quality professionals
Everyone was extremely nice and treated me as if they knew me forever. They are a great team of professionals and would recommend them to anyone!
L
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Friendly, Helpful Staff
I was warmly greeted and the tone continued throughout my appointment. Each procedure was explained to me and I’m pleased with the services I received. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff.
L
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Friendly staff. Everyone genuinely cares. Very happy with the whole experience. I would definitely recommend.
D
2 years ago
Very friendly staff. We, my husband and I were treated with dignity and compassion.
I would like to say "thank you" to the staff! I appreciate your professionalism, as well as consideration and kindness. That goes a long way with me!! My husband has "white coat" HBP, he was treated with kindnesss and compassion, along with professionalism. In this day of modern technology and hurry up (fast food) society, I appreciate being treated kindly and like a human being. Thank you!! I would "highly" recommend Dr. Soto to anyone I find that is in need of a good dentist!! We have been very poorly treated both financially and personally in this industry. This is a sincere compliment‼️💜🌹 Again, "Thank You" 💜
K
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
The staff was great and seemed to genuinely care. Great experience!
N
2 years ago
High quality service
Warm grew and very nice dictir and staffs. Highly recommend.
A
2 years ago
High quality service & quick procedure
Canyon golf Dentistry always has friendly staff. They are efficient and quick to attend you. I am always please with their quality work.
D
2 years ago
Canyon Golf Family Dentistry is amazing! I no longer have a fear of the dentist! Dr. Soto and his staff are kind, friendly, professional and helps you to feel at ease when you are there! I have been going for three years and highly recommend them! Thank you Dr. Soto and staff, you're the best!
J
2 years ago
Friendly and professional.
Haven't been to a dentist in ~5 years, but finally was motivated to make an appointment here, with a recommendation from a friend. (I'm fortunate to have low- maintenance teeth). Thought I was doing a good cleaning job on my own, but Sydney left me with a nice, "polished feel" to my teeth. I'll be back! (Actually tomorrow--Dr Bryan did find a few issues to follow up, on).
D
2 years ago
I recommend! Great Family Dentistry!
Impressed with the entire office staff at Canyon Golf Family Dentistry! Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. I first went in for a cleaning, and then came back a second time to get all my cavities replaced. Other than the 7 shots I received, I was highly impressed with Dr. Soto and his entire team on how well they performed, along with how comfortable they made me feel. I am new to San Antonio and stressed on finding a new dentist in the area and I am glad I came here! I'll be back in 6 months for my checkup! Thank you Dr. Soto and staff!