Canyon Golf Family Dentistry

Dentist

20210 Stone Oak Pkwy

Suite 209

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentiststoneoak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Professional, diligent, and efficient!
I went in for 3 fillings. Dr. Soto should has surgeon-esk hands! I barely felt anything! The guy is dynamite! He explained the whole process of what he was doing and talked me through each step. My teeth look and feel great. The staff is always professional and doesn't waste your time. I was in and out of there in ~25 minutes. One of the best dental experiences I've had! I can't say enough about the wonders they do there.
L
2 years ago
Outstanding dental practice
Great team that create a kind, caring and professional environment.
K
2 years ago
Great Family Dentistry
My entire family has been going to Canyon Golf dental office for three years now, and we would never change. Dr Soto and his Staff are very professional but make us feel like family. The office is extremely clean, they are always on time and well organized. I just love this place!
M
2 years ago
Very caring, polite, honest, forthright and painless. Everyone of the staff gives 110%. They keep to the insurance reimbursement as much as possible. They deserve every penny of the reimbursement they get and I am sure more than they get.
M
2 years ago
High quality service. Dr. Soto and staff are very professional and compassionate.
Dr. Soto and staff made me feel very comfortable during my first visit with them. We are new to this area and have been looking for a permanent family dentist. We found it in Canyon Golf Family Dentistry.
E
2 years ago
Great service and what I needed
I believe the hygienist is named Sydney and she did a great job. Spent adequate amount of time with my cleaning and she was gentle but effective.
M
2 years ago
A Gift to San Antonio, TX
Truly GOD SENT for me. I broke my Bridge just before the Labor Day Weekend and called not knowing that Friday's were their Business day and not a Clinical day. But Yesena got me in and DR. Soto took very good care in repairing my teeth. He explained everything as he went along. I'm just moving here to San Antonio and was going to be needing a Dentist. Not now....I have one now!😀I can smile Big again. I am so happy to have found this office. I would Truly Recommend Canyon Gulf Family Dentistry. Marie
J
2 years ago
I broke a tooth, I was seen same day and received a temporary crown. This office and Dr. Soto are very efficient, kind, empathetic and painless as possible.
M
2 years ago
Everything was great!
I love having you as my dentist and your staff is amazing!
M
2 years ago
Hi quality services
The entire team was just spectacular. From the very thorough and patient receptionist to the x-ray and cleaning to the dentist himself, everyone was extremely professional and provided a stress-free experience. Definitely a family atmosphere...