Canyon Golf Family Dentistry

Dentist

20210 Stone Oak Pkwy

Suite 209

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentiststoneoak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
The Collective Team Approach
From the moment you walk into the doors the front staff team's interception and welcoming makes you feel at home. Afterwards, you transition through the gentle hands of a dental specialist or oral hygienist. This office has a very symphonic, rhythmic pleasence in how they meet the customers needs. What a peaceful place to be after a stressful day. Enjoy, LC
K
2 years ago
Wonderful staff
Makes you feel important to them
F
2 years ago
Excelent service and attention very friendly
I am so grateful to find this amazing place for my dentistry service. Thank you so much to my doctor and Mariana I felt so comforrtable. I will definately going to recommend to all my friends and family
N
2 years ago
Canyon Golf Dentistry epitomized great costumer service
If your reading this, you are not going to expect this! This office accommodated myself and my wife on the same day, within the same 2 hour appt slot. On top of our appt's being so close together. My son decided to walk around and be a 5 year old. The staff was empathetic of our curious boy. The employees engaged my son like true professionals; let me tell you half of the parents I know would not have that much patience. They engaged my son in dialogue and made him feel welcomed. Try this office out. You will not regret it.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
I was particularly impressed with the hygienist who took my X-rays and cleaned my teeth.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
At my first visit, I got a great impression from staff's kindness and their professionality. My higyenist(sorry, forgot her name) explained me kindly to all my questions during cleansing. Also Dr. Soto was so kind and did his good job in checking my dental status. So glad to be a patient of this dentistry.
N
2 years ago
High quality place and people
Everyone here is so friendly! The service is amazing. The appointment is really about the well being of your teeth and making sure you feel comfortable and know everything you need. Best dentist I've been to.
L
2 years ago
Staff are very nice.
It will be nice not to having water splashed over the face when doing dental cleaning.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful treatment!
I lost a cap early Friday morning and Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff were able to accommodate me despite no appointment. Wonderful caring treatment in this urgent care matter is something I am grateful for. I would certainly recommend Dr Soto and the great Canyon Golf dentistry staff to everyone!
B
2 years ago
Professional & friendly
My wife and I moved from NW S.A. to Timberwood Park back in August 2016, searched online for a great dentist closer to our new home. Made an appointment to visit to get a second opinion regarding a molar that my old dentist declared was un-repairable and needed to be Crowned! Dr. Soto was extremely helpful and even agreed with my opinion that we should and could save the tooth, which he did a great job of in a subsequent appointment!! Could not be more pleased with his work and professionalism and that of his entire staff! My wife has since visited and feels as I do, that we have found our new Dentist!! Thanks Canyon Golf Dental! You guys ROCK!